Skip to content

Denton County Bar Association

Community Leaders & Distinguished Professionals

Preserving high standards of integrity, honor and courtesy within the legal profession in Denton County since 1890.

Stars of Texas Bars Award for Outstanding Partnership Program

The DCBA is excited and honored to announce that we have been selected to receive the Stars of Texas Bars Award for Outstanding Partnership Program in 2017!

The 2019-2020 DCBA year starts May 1, 2019

That means you are likely due for a renewal! Don't miss out on all the benefits of a 2019-2020 membership and renew now!

The Denton County Bar Association works collectively to preserve high standards of integrity, honor and courtesy within the legal profession; promote positive relations among the judiciary, legal profession and community; advance the professional interests and education of its members; and facilitate the effective administration of justice, while maintaining the historic collegiality of the association and its members.

Denton Bar Association Sections

Current Officers and Directors 2018-2019

PositionContact PersonContact Info
PresidentScott Bodkinscott@bndjlegal.com
DirectorWilliam Johnsonwilliam.johnson@dentoncounty.com
DirectorCamila Francinocamila@isaackslegal.com
DirectorAmanda Dicksonamanda@dicksonfamilylaw.com
President - ElectAmanda Coffeyacoffey@csplaw.net
Vice PresidentBruce Isaacksbisaacks@isaackslegal.com
TreasurerJasmin Dodsonjasmin@dodsonlegal.com
SecretaryJack Baldersonjack@tbtexlaw.com
CLE DirectorAubrey Dameronaubrey@springer-lyle.com
DirectorRyan WebsterRwebster@dentonlaw.com
DirectorBonny Haynesbonnyhayneslaw@gmail.com
DirectorBen Hunsuckerben@hunsuckerlaw.com