Committee Chairs

PositionContact PersonContact Info
CLEAudrey Dameronaubrey@springer-lyle.com
Communications/ Public RelationsCynthia Bishopcbishop@cbishoplaw.com
BylawsScott Bodkinscott@bndjlegal.com
Fee ArbitrationJack Baldersonjack@baldersonlaw.com
CommunicationsJasmin Dodsonjasmin@dodsonlegal.com
Library/Courts & Local RulesRyan Websterrwebster@dentonlaw.com
Community OutreachAubrey Dameronaubrey@springer-lyle.com
Adoption DayCynthia Palmercynthia@thewrightlawyers.com
Bench BarAmanda Dicksonamanda@dicksonfamilylaw.com
Library Board of GovernorsRyan WebsterRwebster@dentonlaw.com
Transitions to PracticeBonny Haynesbonnyhayneslaw@gmail.com
Denton County Women LawyersBonny Haynesbonnyhayneslaw@gmail.com
Social CommitteeAmanda Dicksonamanda@dicksonfamilylaw.com

Section Chairs

PositionContact PersonContact Info
Family LawAmanda Dicksonamanda@dicksonfamilylaw.com
REPTLScott Bodkinscott@bndjlegal.com
BankruptcyChris Henrychenry@minorandjester.com

Current Officers and Directors

PositionContact PersonContact Info
PresidentScott Bodkinscott@bndjlegal.com
DirectorWilliam Johnsonwilliam.johnson@dentoncounty.com
DirectorCamila Francinocamila@isaackslegal.com
DirectorAmanda Dicksonamanda@dicksonfamilylaw.com
President - ElectAmanda Coffeyacoffey@csplaw.net
Vice PresidentBruce Isaacksbisaacks@isaackslegal.com
TreasurerJasmin Dodsonjasmin@dodsonlegal.com
SecretaryJack Baldersonjack@tbtexlaw.com
CLE DirectorAubrey Dameronaubrey@springer-lyle.com
DirectorRyan WebsterRwebster@dentonlaw.com
DirectorBonny Haynesbonnyhayneslaw@gmail.com
DirectorBen Hunsuckerben@hunsuckerlaw.com