Committee Chairs

PositionContact PersonContact Info
CLEAubry Dameronaubry@springer-lyle.com
Communications/Public RelationsCynthia Bishopcbishop@cbishoplaw.com
Communications/Public RelationsJasmin Dodsonjasmin@dodsonlegal.com
Communications/Public RelationsBonny Haynesbonny@coffeyhaynes.com
BylawsScott Bodkinscott@bndjlegal.com
Fee ArbitrationJack Baldersonjack@tbtexlaw.com
CommunicationsJasmin Dodsonjasmin@dodsonlegal.com
Social CommitteeBonny Haynesbonny@coffeyhaynes.com
Social CommitteeCamila Francinocamila@isaackslegal.com
Bench BarJennifer Yatesjennifer@yalelawgroup.com
Bench BarAmanda Dicksonamanda@dicksonfamilylaw.com
Community OutreachBonny Haynesbonnyhayneslaw@gmail.com
Community OutreachAndrew Passonsandrew@dentonfamilyattorneys.com
Community OutreachAubry Dameronaubry@springer-lyle.com
Denton County Women LawyersBonny Haynesbonny@coffeyhaynes.com
MentorshipAubry Dameronaubry@springer-lyle.com
Library/Courts & Local RulesAndrew Passonsandrew@dentonfamilyattorneys.com
Adoption DayCynthia Palmercynthia@thewrightlawyers.com
Adoption DayWilliam Johnsonwjohnson@thejulianfirm.com
Library board of GovernorsAndrew Passonsandrew@dentonfamilyattorneys.com

Section Chairs

PositionContact PersonContact Info
BankruptcyChristopher Henrychenry@minorandjester.com
REPTLScott Bodkinscott@bndjlegal.com
Family LawLauren Cardamonelauren@cokerlegal.com

Current Officers and Directors

PositionContact PersonContact Info
DirectorBen Hunsuckerben@hunsuckerlaw.com
DirectorBonny Haynesbonny@coffeyhaynes.com
DirectorCamila Francinocamila@isaackslegal.com
DirectorWilliam Johnsonwjohnson@thejulianfirm.com
PresidentAmanda Coffeyamanda@coffeyhaynes.com
DirectorAndrew Passonsandrew@dentonfamilylaw.com
DirectorAmanda Dicksonamanda@dicksonfamilylaw.com
DirectorJennifer Yatesjennifer@yalelawgroup.com
President - ElectBruce Isaacksbisaacks@isaackslegal.com
Vice PresidentJasmin Dodsonjasmin@dodsonlegal.com
TreasurerJack Baldersonjack@tbtexlaw.com
SecretaryAubry Dameronaubry@springer-lyle.com
CLE DirectorAubry Dameronaubry@springer-lyle.com