Committee Chairs

Position Contact Person Contact Info
CLE Aubry Dameron aubry@springer-lyle.com
Communications/Public Relations Cynthia Bishop cbishop@cbishoplaw.com
Communications/Public Relations Jasmin Dodson jasmin@dodsonlegal.com
Communications/Public Relations Bonny Haynes bonny@coffeyhaynes.com
Bylaws Scott Bodkin scott@bndjlegal.com
Fee Arbitration Jack Balderson jack@tbtexlaw.com
Communications Jasmin Dodson jasmin@dodsonlegal.com
Social Committee Bonny Haynes bonny@coffeyhaynes.com
Social Committee Camila Francino camila@isaackslegal.com
Bench Bar Jennifer Yates jennifer@yalelawgroup.com
Bench Bar Amanda Dickson amanda@dicksonfamilylaw.com
Community Outreach Bonny Haynes bonnyhayneslaw@gmail.com
Community Outreach Andrew Passons andrew@dentonfamilyattorneys.com
Community Outreach Aubry Dameron aubry@springer-lyle.com
Denton County Women Lawyers Bonny Haynes bonny@coffeyhaynes.com
Mentorship Aubry Dameron aubry@springer-lyle.com
Library/Courts & Local Rules Andrew Passons andrew@dentonfamilyattorneys.com
Adoption Day Cynthia Palmer cynthia@thewrightlawyers.com
Adoption Day William Johnson wjohnson@thejulianfirm.com
Library board of Governors Andrew Passons andrew@dentonfamilyattorneys.com

Section Chairs

Position Contact Person Contact Info
Bankruptcy Christopher Henry chenry@minorandjester.com
REPTL Scott Bodkin scott@bndjlegal.com
Family Law Lauren Cardamone lauren@cokerlegal.com

Current Officers and Directors

Position Contact Person Contact Info
Director Ben Hunsucker ben@hunsuckerlaw.com
Director Bonny Haynes bonny@coffeyhaynes.com
Director Camila Francino camila@isaackslegal.com
Director William Johnson wjohnson@thejulianfirm.com
President Amanda Coffey amanda@coffeyhaynes.com
Director Andrew Passons andrew@dentonfamilylaw.com
Director Amanda Dickson amanda@dicksonfamilylaw.com
Director Jennifer Yates jennifer@yalelawgroup.com
President - Elect Bruce Isaacks bisaacks@isaackslegal.com
Vice President Jasmin Dodson jasmin@dodsonlegal.com
Treasurer Jack Balderson jack@tbtexlaw.com
Secretary Aubry Dameron aubry@springer-lyle.com
CLE Director Aubry Dameron aubry@springer-lyle.com