367 Members Found

Wolfram, Carol Lynn
The Law Office of Carol Lynn Wolfram
P.O. Box 1925
Denton, TX 76202
940-321-0019
carol@clwolframlegal.com
http://www.clwolframlegal.com/

Areas of Practice

ADR, Bankruptcy, Guardianship, Litigation- Civil, Probate, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Whitten, Michael
Whitten & Whitten, PLLC
218 North Elm
Denton, TX 76201
940-383-1618
940-898-0196 (fax)
michael@whittenlawfirm.com
https://www.whittenlawfirm.com/

Areas of Practice

ADR, Litigation-Commercial

Share contact:

Whitten, Adam
Whitten & Whitten, PLLC
218 N. Elm
Denton, TX 76201
940-383-1618
940-898-0196 (fax)
adam@whittenlawfirm.com
https://www.whittenlawfirm.com/

Areas of Practice

Juvenile

Share contact:

Thompson, Dawnelle
Thompson Legal
P.O Box 957
Argyle, TX 76226
940-368-3951
dthompson@ddtlegal.com

Areas of Practice

Guardianship, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Tomlin, Lara
Denton County Criminal District Attorney’s Office



Areas of Practice

Criminal

Share contact:

Stuntebeck, Brook
Stuntebeck Law, PLLC
2005 Shagbark Court
Chapel Hill, North Carolina 27517
678-469-9056
brook@stuntebecklaw.com

Areas of Practice

ADR, Family

Share contact:

Sanborn, Shayna
Hammerle Finley Law Firm
2871 Lake Vista 100
Lewisville, Texas 75057
972-436-9300
972-436-9000 (fax)
srs@hammerle.com

Areas of Practice

Apellate: Civil, Family

Share contact:

Phillips, Kaitlyn
Yale Law Group
1417 E. McKinney Street Ste 200
Denton, Texas 76209
940-891-4800
kaitlyn@yalelawgroup.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Partridge, Lindsay
Navarrette Bowen, P.C
100 W. Oak 301
Denton, Texas 76201
940-566-0606
940-566-0303 (fax)
lindsay@nbfamilylaw.com
www.nbfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Parmer, Elizabeth
The Parmer Law Firm, PC
121 W. Hickory
Denton, TX 76201
940-566-2500

Areas of Practice

Juvenile

Share contact:

N’Duka, Angie
Angie N’Duka Law Firm, PLLC
550 S Edmonds Lane
Lewisville, Texas 75067
214-222-3030
214-630-9756 (fax)
ndukalaw@hotmail.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Immigration, Juvenile, Litigation-Personal Injury

Share contact:

Navarette, Eric
Navarrette Bowen, P.C.
100 W Oak St. Ste. 301
Denton, Texas 76201
940-566-0606
940-566-0303 (fax)

www.nbfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

McCormick, Paige
Law Office of Paige McCormick
1415 N Locust Street
Denton, Texas 76201
940-591-7988
940-382-6505 (fax)
paigemaclaw@outlook.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Juvenile

Share contact:

Kincaid, William
Kincaid Law & Mediation

940-372-3598

Areas of Practice

ADR, Family

Share contact:

Haugen, John
Haugen Law Firm, P.C.
101 W. Main st
Lewisville, TX 75057
972-436-8750
972-436-8790 (fax)
jhaugen@haugenlawfirm.com
http://www.haugenlaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Hart, Shelby
Coker, Robb & Cannon
2220 San Jacinto 230
Denton, Texas 76205
940-566-6649
Shelby@cokerlegal.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Green, Scott
Scott Green, Attorney at Law
P.O. Box 2135
Denton, Texas 76202
940-999-8900
scott@scottgreenlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Canto, Gabriel
The Law Office of Gabriel Canto
2516 Lillian Miller Parkway Ste 110
Denton, Texas 76210
940-205-4979
469-754-0409 (fax)
gabriel@canto.law

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family, Litigation-Personal Injury

Share contact:

Goldston, Steven
Goldston Law Firm
13155 Noel Road Ste 900
Dallas, Texas 75240
214-710-2539
steven@stevengoldston.com
http://stevengoldston.com/

Areas of Practice

Business, Litigation-Commercial

Share contact:

Clift, Evan R.
Clift & Associates
301 Dallas Drive Ste. 112
Denton, Texas 76205
940-220-7082
940-239-0409 (fax)
cliftlaw@gmail.com

Areas of Practice

Appellate, Family

Share contact:

Elsey, Chad
Elsey & Peace
3212 Long Prairie Rd 200
Flower Mound, Texas 75022
972-906-9695
972-906-7998 (fax)

http://www.elseylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Coker, Duane
Coker, Robb & Cannon
2220 San Jacinto 230
Denton, TX 76205
940-566-6649
940-566-5745 (fax)
duane@cokerlegal.com
http://www.cokerlegal.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Jeffries, Jacob
Coker, Robb & Cannon
2220 San Jacinto 230
Denton, TX 76205
940-566-6649
940-566-5745 (fax)
jacob@cokerlegal.com
http://www.cokerlegal.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Cannon, Jacqueline
Coker, Robb & Cannon
2220 San Jacinto 230
Denton, TX 76205
940-566-6649
940-566-5745 (fax)
jackie@cokerlegal.com
http://www.cokerlegal.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Rivera, Victor
Coker, Robb & Cannon
2220 San Jacinto Blvd. Ste. 230
Denton, TX 76205
940-566-6649
940-566-5745 (fax)
Victor.Rivera@CokerLegal.com
www.cokerlegal.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Robb, Kelly
Coker, Robb & Cannon
2220 San Jacinto Ste 230
Denton, Texas 76205
940-566-6649
940-566-5745 (fax)
kelly@cokerlegal.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Crosley, Malorie
Coker, Robb & Cannon
2220 San Jacinto 230
Denton, Texas 76205
940-566-6649
940-566-5745 (fax)
malorie@cokerlegal.com
www.cokerlegal.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Hicks, Jennifer
Coker, Robb & Cannon
2220 San Jacinto 230
Denton, Tx 76205
940-566-6649
940-566-5745 (fax)
jennifer.hicks@cokerlegal.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Pax, Anthony R.
Coker, Robb & Cannon
2220 San Jacinto Blvd. Ste. 230
Denton, Texas 76205
940-566-6649
940-566-5745 (fax)
anthony.pax@cokerlegal.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Cardamone, Lauren
Coker, Robb & Cannon
2220 San Jacinto, 230 230
Denton, Texas 76205
940-566-6649
940-566-5745 (fax)
lauren@cokerlegal.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Ballinger, Leslie Allyse
Hammerle Finley Law Firm
2871 Lake Vista Drive Ste 100
Lewisville, Texas 75067
972-436-9300
972-436-9000 (fax)
lballinger@hammerle.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Bowen, Chrysandra
Navarrette Bowen, P.C.
100 W Oak St. Ste. 301
Denton, TX 76201
940-566-0606
940-566-0303 (fax)

https://nbfamilylaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Wigginton, Kenneth
Ken Wigginton, PLLC
2330 Justin Road Ste. 100
Highland Village, Texas 75077
940-218-6631
940-205-5016 (fax)
ken@wiggintonlegal.com
http://wiggintonlegal.com/

Areas of Practice

Business, Guardianship, Probate, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Nolter, Edward J.
The Nolter Law Firm, P.C.
1317 E McKinney Street Ste 109
Denton, Texas 76209
940-800-8025
940-382-4288 (fax)

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Peace, Amie
Elsey & Peace
3212 Long Prairie Rd
Flower Mound, TX 75022
972-906-9695
940-591-6006 (fax)
amie@elseypeace.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Kelsey, John E.
Kelsey, Kelsey & Hickey PLLC
P.O. Box 918
Denton, Texas 76202
940-387-9551
940-387-9553 (fax)
jkelsey@dentontexaslawyers.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Elder Law, Litigation-Commercial, Real Estate, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Graham, Jessica Sharma
Graham Legal, PLLC
8501 Wade Blvd. Ste. 340
Frisco, Texas 75034
214-618-1700
214-291-5436 (fax)
jessica@grahamlegalpllc.com
https://grahamlegalpllc.com/

Areas of Practice

Bankruptcy, Consumer, Creditor-Debtor, Litigation, Litigation- Civil

Share contact:

Doster, Fon
Doster Law Group PLLC

940-382-8200
888-651-6428 (fax)
fon@dosterlawgroup.com
http://www.LaughlinLawTx.com

Areas of Practice

Guardianship, Real Estate, Title Insurance, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Bouajram, Nancy
Nelson Law Group, P.C.
700 Parker Sq. Ste 145
Flower Mound, Texas 75028
972-808-7227
972-808-7296 (fax)
nancy@nelsonlawgrouppc.com
https://nelsonlawgrouppc.com/

Areas of Practice

ADR, Family

Share contact:

Shipman, L. Dee
Shipman Dispute Resolution, LLC
Reunion Title Bldg. 2745 Wind River Lane
Denton, Texas 76210
940-435-8083
l.dee@shipmanadr.com

Areas of Practice

ADR, Senior District Judge

Share contact:

Youngberg, Michael
Youngberg Family Law
1402 Corinth St. Ste. 116
Denton, Texas 76208
940-498-2929
940-498-2932 (fax)
mike@youngbergfamilylaw.com
Youngbergfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Ogilvie, Theodore
Ogilvie Law Office, PLLC
6136 Frisco Square Blvd Ste 400
Frisco, TX 75034
214-971-8448

http://www.legalfrisco.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Killebrew, Kimberly
Killebrew Family Law
2570 Eldorado Pkwy Ste 150
McKinney, Texas 75070
214-432-1595
214-432-1595 (fax)
kimberly@killebrewfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Chenault, Gilland
Chenault Law Firm
4315 Windsor Centre Trail 500
Flower Mound, TX 75028
972-591-0099
972-408-0577 (fax)
gc@chenaultlawfirm.com
http://www.chenaultlawfirm.com/

Areas of Practice

Real Estate, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Wright, Patrick A.
The Wright Firm, L.L.P.
1760 S. Stemmons Suite 100
Lewisville, TX 75067
972-353-4600
972-353-4602 (fax)
patrick@thewrightlawyers.com
http://www.thewrightlawyers.com/

Areas of Practice

Family, Litigation-Personal Injury

Share contact:

Else, Jennifer
Lewis, Passons, & Darnell, PC
509 S Carroll Blvd. Ste A
Denton, Texas 76201
940-591-1191
940-383-0557 (fax)
jennifer@dentonfamilyattorneys.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Dunn, Sean
Lynx Actual LLC
2650 FM 4075 145/193
Bartonville, Texas 76226
940-489-2245
sean.dunn@lynxactual.com
https://lynxactual.com/

Areas of Practice

Investigations

Share contact:

Donnenfield, Regan
KoonsFuller, P.C.
320 W Eagle Drive Ste 200
Denton, Texas 76201
940-442-6677
940-442-6671 (fax)
rdonnenfield@koonsfuller.com
https://koonsfuller.com/locations/denton/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Mohr, Taylor
Mohr Law Firm
5830 Granite Pkwy Ste. 100-220
Plano, Texas 75024
972-265-9530
taylor@mohrlawfirm.com
www.mohrlawfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Upshaw, Lauren
Jagoe-Public Company
3020 Fort Worth Drive
Denton, TX 76201
940-514-8074
940-382-9732 (fax)
lupshaw@jagoepublic.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Construction

Share contact: