Find a Lawyer

335 Members Found

Ziegler, Greg
Macdonald Devin Ziegler Madden Kenefick Harris, PC
1201 Elm Street Ste. 3800
Dallas, Texas 75270
214-651-3325
gziegler@macdonalddevin.com
https://www.macdonalddevin.com

Areas of Practice

Construction, Litigation-Commercial

Share contact: [addtoany]

Armstrong, Rebecca L.
Armstrong Divorce and Family Law, PLLC
5850 Granite Parkway Ste. 940
Plano, Texas 75024
972-544-1662
972-408-3455 (fax)
rebecca@armstronglawtexas.com

Areas of Practice

Collaborative Law, Family

Share contact: [addtoany]

Parker, Helene
Helene Parker & Associates, LLC
860 Hebron Parkway Ste. 303
Lewisville, Texas 75057
972-315-3335
972-315-3180 (fax)
hparker@parkerlawoffices.com
https://www.parkerlawoffices.com/

Areas of Practice

Family, LGBT Law

Share contact: [addtoany]

Haynes, Bonny
Coffey & Peace, P.C.
513 W Oak
Denton, TX 76201
940-591-6006
940-591-6012 (fax)
bhaynes@csplaw.net

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact: [addtoany]

Mackoy, Deborah
Mackoy, Hernandez, Qualls, Jones, and Woods, LLP
9300 John Hickman Parkway 701
Frisco, TX 75035
214-387-9056
214-387-4910 (fax)
dmackoy@hqattorneys.com
http://www.hqattorneys.com/

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact: [addtoany]

Collins, Hayley
GoransonBain, PLLC
7160 N. Dallas Parkway Ste. 650
Dallas, Texas 75024
214-473-9696
469-467-8059 (fax)
hcollins@gbfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact: [addtoany]

Murphy, Kathryn
GoransonBain, PLLC
7160 N. Dallas Parkway Ste. 650
Plano, TX 75024
214-473-9696
469-467-8059 (fax)
kmurphy@gbfamilylaw.com
http://www.gbfamilylaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Collaborative Law, Family

Share contact: [addtoany]

Domen, Jeff
GoransonBain, PLLC
7160 N. Dallas Parkway Ste. 650
Plano, TX 75024
214-473-9696
469-467-8059 (fax)
jdomen@gbfamilylaw.com
https://www.gbfamilylaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact: [addtoany]

Berbarie, Angel
GoransonBain, PLLC
7160 N. Dallas Parkway Ste. 650
Plano, Texas 75024
214-473-9696
469-467-8059 (fax)
aberbarie@gbfamilylaw.com
www.gbfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact: [addtoany]

Bauerle, Ryan
GoransonBain, PLLC
7160 N. Dallas Parkway Ste. 650
Plano, Texas 75024
214-473-9696
469-467-8059 (fax)
rbauerle@gbfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact: [addtoany]

Stone, Evan
Stone & Vaughan, PLLC
109 E. Oak Ste. 1000
Denton, Texas 76201
469-248-5238
310-756-1201 (fax)
evan@stonevaughanlaw.com
http://www.stonevaughanlaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Intellectual Property, Technology

Share contact: [addtoany]

Stevenson, Rachael
Shuster Law Firm
860 Hebron Pkwy Ste. 402
Lewisville, 75057
972-315-6222
972-315-6223 (fax)
rs@shusterlawfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Litigation-Personal Injury, Workers Compensation

Share contact: [addtoany]

Graham, Jessica Sharma
Graham Legal, PLLC
6136 Frisco Square Blvd Ste. 400
Frisco, Texas 75034
469-209-1589
214-291-5436 (fax)
jessica@grahamlegalpllc.com
https://grahamlegalpllc.com/

Areas of Practice

Bankruptcy, Consumer, Creditor-Debtor

Share contact: [addtoany]

Graham, Nathan
Graham Legal, PLLC
6136 Frisco Square Blvd Ste. 400
Frisco, Texas 75034
469-209-1589
214-291-5436 (fax)
nathan@grahamlegalpllc.com
https://grahamlegalpllc.com/

Areas of Practice

Bankruptcy, Creditor-Debtor

Share contact: [addtoany]

Valent, Kate
Scheef & Stone
2600 Network Blvd. 400
Frisco, Texas 75034
214-472-2144
214-472-2150 (fax)
kate.valent@solidcounsel.com

Areas of Practice

Construction, Litigation-Commercial

Share contact: [addtoany]

Pruitt, Kathryn
Pruitt Family Law Firm, PLLC
5560 Tennyson Pkwy Ste. 290
Plano, Texas 75024
469-366-3311
833-228-4779 (fax)
kathryn@collincountyfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact: [addtoany]

Henry, Christopher
Minor & Jester, PC
502 W. Oak 200
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-7585
940-808-0054 (fax)

http://minorandjester.com/

Areas of Practice

Bankruptcy, Creditor-Debtor

Share contact: [addtoany]

Dion, Erin
Colbert Johnston Dion PLLC
6021 Morriss Road Ste. 101
Flower Mound, Texas 75028
972-724-3338
972-724-1922 (fax)
edion@cjdlawfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact: [addtoany]

Colbert, Stephen D.
Colbert Johnston Dion PLLC
6021 Morriss Road Ste. 101
Flower Mound, Texas 75028
972-724-3338
972-724-1922 (fax)
sdcolbert@cjdlawfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact: [addtoany]

Jester, Jill
Minor & Jester, PC
P.O Box 280
Denton, TX 76205
940-387-7585
jjester@minorandjester.com
http://minorandjester.com/

Areas of Practice

Real Estate, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact: [addtoany]

Jones, Amy
Jones & Associates
100 W. Oak st. 103
Denton, Texas 76201
940-215-0707
940-432-3482 (fax)
ajones@jandalawfirm.com
www.jandalawfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Bankruptcy, Consumer, Family, Litigation- Civil, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact: [addtoany]

Richter, Alyson Gregory
Gregory Law Firm
618 E. Hickory Street 128
Denton, Texas 76205

940-230-2181 (fax)
alyson@gregory-legal.com
www.gregory-legal.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Family

Share contact: [addtoany]

Windley, Elizabeth
Alexander & Associates
326 S. Edmonds Lane Ste.102
Lewisville, Texas 75067
972-420-6560
972-420-6563 (fax)

www.karenalexanderlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact: [addtoany]

Alexander, Karen
Alexander & Associates
326 S. Edmonds Lane Ste.102
Lewisville, Texas 75067
972-420-6560
972-420-6563 (fax)

www.karenalexanderlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact: [addtoany]

Killebrew, Kimberly
Killebrew Family Law
5601 Democracy Drive 109
Plano, Texas 75024
214-432-1595
214-432-1595 (fax)
kimberly@killebrewfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact: [addtoany]

Stout, Randy
Randolph W. Stout, PC
513 W. Oak
Denton, TX 76201
940-535-5748
940-535-5749 (fax)
rstout@csplaw.net

Areas of Practice

Family, School Law

Share contact: [addtoany]

Parker-Mims, Delia
Parker Legal, PLLC
2302 S. HWY 121 Ste. 104 #102
Lewisville, TX 75067
469-464-5789
469-533-0587 (fax)
parkerlegal@aol.com
http://www.theparkerlegalcenter.com/

Areas of Practice

Disability, Family

Share contact: [addtoany]

Meredith, Jason
Meredith P.C.
4325 Windsor Centre Trail Ste. 450
Flower Mound, Texas 75028
214-513-1013
214-276-1715 (fax)
https://meredithpc.com/

Areas of Practice

Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact: [addtoany]

Albarado, Emmanuel
The Albarodo Law Firm
4216 N I-35
Denton, Texas 76207
940-218-6644
940-220-4027 (fax)
emmanuel@albaradolaw.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family, Immigration

Share contact: [addtoany]

Mohr, Taylor
Orsinger, Nelson, Downing and Anderson, LLP
2600 Network Blvd. Ste. 200
Frisco, Texas 75034
972-963-5459
214-273-2470 (fax)

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact: [addtoany]

Lewis, Katie L.
Katie L. Lewis, P.C., Family Law
10440 N. Central Expy. Ste. 1100
Dallas, Texas 75231
972-805-8340
972-805-8340 (fax)
katie@katielewisfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact: [addtoany]

Kelsey, John
Kelsey, Kelsey & Hickey
P.O Box 918
Denton, TX 76202
940-387-9551
940-387-9553 (fax)

http://www.dentontexaslawyers.com/

Areas of Practice

Business, Elder Law, Litigation-Commercial, Real Estate, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact: [addtoany]

Kelsey, Richard
Kelsey, Kelsey & Hickey
P.O Box 918
Denton, TX 76202
940-387-9551
940-387-9553 (fax)

http://www.dentontexaslawyers.com/

Areas of Practice

Real Estate, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact: [addtoany]

Hickey, Scott
Kelsey, Kelsey & Hickey
P.O Box 918
Denton, TX 76202
940-387-9551
940-387-9553 (fax)

http://www.dentontexaslawyers.com/

Areas of Practice

Oil & Gas, Real Estate, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact: [addtoany]

Jee, Andrew
Jee Law, PLLC
3811 Turtle Creek Blvd. Ste.275
Dallas, Texas 75219
214-965-0011
214-572-7297 (fax)
ajee@andrewjee.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Litigation-Commercial

Share contact: [addtoany]

Davidge, T. Miller
Davidge and Wright, LP
512 W. Hickory Street Ste. 112
Denton, TX 76201
940-382-9500
940-382-9550 (fax)
milller@davidgewright.com
http://www.davidgewright.com/

Areas of Practice

Business, Real Estate

Share contact: [addtoany]

Kuykendall, William E.
William E. Kuykendall – Attorney at Law
3212 Key Largo Lane
Denton, Texas 76208
940-783-7713
940-320-1386 (fax)
wmkukendall@outlook.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact: [addtoany]

McClinton, Brittney
Elsey & Elsey
3212 Long Prairie Road 200
Flower Mound, Texas 75022
972-906-9695
972-906-7998 (fax)
brittney@elseylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Family, Litigation-Commercial, Litigation-Personal Injury, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact: [addtoany]

Lewis, Mark
Lewis & Passons, PC
509 S. Carroll A
Denton, TX 76201
940-591-1191
940-383-0557 (fax)
mark@dentonfamilyattorneys.com
http://www.dentonfamilyattorneys.com/

Areas of Practice

Collaborative Law, Family

Share contact: [addtoany]

Weaver, Travis
The Weaver Firm, PC
101 W. First PO Box 559
Rhome, TX 76078
817-638-9016
817-638-2500 (fax)
tweaver@weaverlegal.net
http://weaverlegal.net

Areas of Practice

Elder Law, Estate Planning, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact: [addtoany]

Watson, Electra
Watson Law Firm
3941 Legacy Drive Ste. 204 Box 309
Plano, Texas 75023
214-519-9519
214-856-8227 (fax)
ewatson@ewatsonlawfirm.com
www.ewatsonlawfirm.com

Areas of Practice

ADR, Family

Share contact: [addtoany]

Kollmeier, Gary
Law Office of Gary A. Kollmeier
P.O. Box 1465
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-8181
940-380-0902 (fax)
gkollmeier@kollmeier.com
http://www.kollmeierlawfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact: [addtoany]

Small, David
David Small Law, PLLC


david@davidsmalllaw.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Real Estate

Share contact: [addtoany]

Ross Jr., “Tony” John A.
Chandler | Ross, PLLC
100 N. Woodrow Ln. Ste. 120
Denton, 76209
940-800-2500
866-464-8315 (fax)

www.chandlerrosslaw.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Litigation-Personal Injury

Share contact: [addtoany]

Moore, David
David G. Moore, PLLC
400 W. Oak Street 205
Denton, TX 76201
940-239-5210
david@davidmoorelegal.com
http://www.davidmoorelegal.com/

Areas of Practice

Health Care, Intellectual Property

Share contact: [addtoany]

Hundt, Cassidy
Leigh Hilton PLLC
918 N Elm Street Ste. 100
Denton, Texas 76201
940-387-8800
cassidy@leighhilton.net

Areas of Practice

Elder Law, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact: [addtoany]

Hilton, Leigh
Leigh Hilton, PLLC
918 N. Elm Street 100
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-8800
940-343-1042 (fax)
leigh@leighhilton.net
http://www.dentonestateplanninglawyer.com/

Areas of Practice

Elder Law, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact: [addtoany]

Dixon, Soheyla
Lloyd & Associates
560 W Main Street Ste. 200
Lewisville, Texas 75057
940-381-2600
866-701-0339 (fax)
soheyla@lloydcounsel.com

Areas of Practice

CPS, Family

Share contact: [addtoany]

Ball, Kellie D.
Dodson Legal Group
109 S. Woodrow Lane Ste. 300
Denton, TX 76205
469-400-0000
469-317-3331 (fax)
kball@dodsonlegal.com
www.dodsonlegal.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact: [addtoany]

Ashley, Caitlyn
Leigh Hilton PLLC
918 N. Elm Street
Denton, Texas 76201
940-387-8800
940-343-1042 (fax)
caitlyn@leighhilton.net

Areas of Practice

Elder Law, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact: [addtoany]