Find a Lawyer

288 Members Found

Little, Thomas
Little Family Law PLLC
2904 Corporate Circle 123
Flower Mound, TX 75028
940-489-8440
thomas@littlefamilylawfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Youngberg, Mike
Youngberg Family Law
1402 N. Corinth Street 116
Corinth, Tx 76208
940-498-2929
940-498-2932 (fax)
mike@youngbergfamilylaw.com
Youngbergfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

McAllister, Danielle
Fidelity Investment


daniellejmcallister@gmail.com

Areas of Practice

Business

Share contact:

Haynes, Bonny
Bonny Haynes Attorney At Law
P.O. Box 602
Argyle, TX 76226
817-705-8757
940-464-3090 (fax)
bonnyhayneslaw@gmail.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Kerestine, Julia
Kerestine Law
830 S I-35E
Denton, TX 76205
940-387-8719
888-910-8808 (fax)
julia@juliakerestine.com
http://www.juliakerestine.com/

Areas of Practice

ADR, Family, Guardianship

Share contact:

Phillips, Aron
The Law Office of Aron Phillips PLLC
550 Reserve St. 190
Southlake, Texas 76092
817-903-1414
817-887-0892 (fax)
aphillips@aphillipslawoffice.com
www.aphillipslawoffice.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Real Estate

Share contact:

Weaver, Travis
The Weaver Firm, PC
101 W. First PO Box 559
Rhome, TX 76078
817-638-9016
817-638-2500 (fax)
tweaver@weaverlegal.net
http://weaverlegal.net

Areas of Practice

Elder Law, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Burkett, Cynthia
The Law Office of Cynthia Burkett
1504 E. McKinney Street 200
Denton, TX 76205
940-243-1788
940-243-3593 (fax)
cburkettlaw@verizon.net

Areas of Practice

Family, Juvenile

Share contact:

Sawko, Gregory J.
Sawko & Burroughs PC
1172 Bent Oaks Drive
Denton, Texas 76210
940-382-4357
940-591-0991 (fax)
gsawko@dentonlawyer.com
http://www.dentonlawyer.com

Areas of Practice

Litigation-Commercial, Litigation-Personal Injury, Real Estate

Share contact:

Rachel, Megan
Albin Roach Attorneys
5665 Dallas Pkwy 200
Frisco, Texas 75034
(214) 423-5100
mrachel@albinroach.com
https://www.albinroach.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Beadle, Judge Forrest
County Criminal Court #3
1450 E. McKinney Street 2447
Denton, Texas 76209-4524
940-349-2185
forrest.beadle@dentoncounty.com

Areas of Practice

County Criminal Court #3

Share contact:

Shipman, Judge Sherry
16th District Court
1450 E. McKinney 3rd Floor
Denton, TX 76209
940-349-2310
940-349-2311 (fax)
sherry.shipman@dentoncounty.com
http://dentoncounty.com/Departments/District-Courts.aspx

Areas of Practice

16th Judicial District Court

Share contact:

Blake, Theresa
Blake Law Office
1409 E McKinney Street 121
Denton, Texas 76209
940-536-3513
theresa@theresablakelawoffice.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

King, Eugenia

5603 FM 423 500 PMB#293
Frisco, Texas 75036
214-662-1584
jeannieking44@yahoo.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Real Estate

Share contact:

Jackson-Howard, Rhonda
U.S. Small Business Administration
14925 Kingsport Road
Ft. Worth, Texas 76155
832-771-4574
rhondajacksonhoward@gmail.com

Areas of Practice

Real Estate, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

O’Connell, Jill
O’Connell Law Firm, P.C.
2000 S. Stemmons 100
Lake Dallas, TX 75065
800-620-0297
940-228-3758 (fax)
jill@oconnellfirm.com
http://oconnellfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Collaborative Law, Family

Share contact:

Dupuy, Devon
Dupuy Law Firm, PLLC
560 W. Main st 200
Lewisville, Texas 75057
940-800-1940
940-437-7667 (fax)
Devon@Dupuylawfirm.com
http://www.dupuylawfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Litigation-Personal Injury

Share contact:

Barbee, Erin
Lloyd & Associates, PLLC
560 W. Main st 200
Lewisville, Texas 75057
940-381-2600
866-701-0339 (fax)
erin@lloydcounsel.com
http://www.LloydCounsel.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Lloyd, Andrew
Lloyd & Associates, PLLC
560 W. Main st 200
Lewisville, Texas 75057
940-381-2600
866-701-0339 (fax)
andrew@lloydcounsel.com
http://wwwLloydCounsel.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Roberts, Leslie
University of North Texas
410 Avenue C 204L
Denton, Texas 76201
940-565-4010
leslie.roberts@unt.edu

Areas of Practice

ADR, Business

Share contact:

Coleman, Hugh
Coleman Law Firm PC
1415 N. Elm Street
Denton, TX 76201
940-735-4007
940-239-9866 (fax)
hugh@colemanlf.com
http://www.colemanlf.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Labor-Employment

Share contact:

Bennett, Eric
Haugen Law Firm, PC
101 West Main Street
Lewisville, Texas 75028
972-436-8750
972-436-8790 (fax)
ebennett@haugenlawfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Tepperman, Etan
Tepperman Law PLLC
1112 North Locust
Denton, Texas 76201
940-294-7058

http://www.teppermanlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Litigation-Personal Injury, Social Security

Share contact:

Sargent, Hunter
Minor & Jester, PC
502 W. Oak Street 200
Denton, Texas 76201
940-387-7585
940-808-0054 (fax)
hsargent@minorandjester.com

Areas of Practice

Bankruptcy, Family

Share contact:

Borg, Camille
Camille Borg Law PLLC
1400 Preston Rd 400
Plano, Texas 75093
(469) 608-1529
camille@camilleborglaw.com
www.camilleborglaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Tufnell, Jeremy
Yale Law Group
1417 E. McKinney Street, 220 220
Denton, Texas 76209
940-891-4800
jeremy@yalelawgroup.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Litigation-Commercial

Share contact:

Dickson, Amanda
Dickson Family Law, PLLC
1504 E. McKinney 500
Denton, TX 76209
940-600-8670
888-314-7695 (fax)
amanda@dicksonfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Laughlin, Fon
Law Office of Fontaine Laughlin – Laughlin Law & Title

940-382-8200
888-651-6428 (fax)
fon@laughlinlawtx.com
http://www.LaughlinLawTx.com

Areas of Practice

Real Estate, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Benolken, Gretchen
Gretchen A. Benolken, P.C
6160 Warren Parkway 100
Frisco, Texas 75034
940-483-9400
972-464-1594 (fax)
gretchen@probatetexaswills.com
http://www.probatetexaswills.com

Areas of Practice

Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Balmos, Jennifer
Balmos Law Firm
2652 FM 407 215G
Bartonville, Texas 76226
703-946-3281

www.balmoslaw.com

Areas of Practice

Elder Law, Intellectual Property

Share contact:

Wilson, Jennifer
Wilson & Associates Law, P.C
1011 Surrey Lane 200
Flower Mound, Texas 75022
214-646-3253
844-644-6623 (fax)
jwilson@wilsonandassociateslaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Tasker, Jeffrey
Tasker & Balderson, PLLC
4325 Windsor Centre Trail 600
Flower Mound, Texas 75028
972-355-5959
972-692-8200 (fax)
jeff@tbtexlaw.com
http://www.tbtexlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Litigation-Commercial

Share contact:

Balderson, Jack
Tasker & Balderson, PLLC
4325 Windsor Centre Trail 600
Flower Mound, Texas 75028
972-355-5959
972-692-8200 (fax)
jack@tbtexlaw.com
http://www.tbtexlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Litigation-Commercial

Share contact:

Stewart, Matthew
Kraft & Associates
2777 Stemmons Freeway 1300
Dallas, Texas 75207
214-999-9999
214-637-2118 (fax)
mstewart@kraftlaw.com
http://www.kraftlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Litigation-Personal Injury, Social Security

Share contact:

Perrone, Gregory
Braxton Perrone, PLLC
5000 Legacy Drive 465
Plano, TX 75024
469-814-0028
469-814-0023 (fax)
perrone@braxtonperrone.com
http://braxtonperrone.com

Areas of Practice

Intellectual Property, Litigation-Commercial

Share contact:

Moore, Peggy
Moore Law Firm
508 Hallum Drive
Denton, Texas 76209
214-336-6942
903-565-0474 (fax)
mooreattorney@yahoo.com

Areas of Practice

Labor-Employment

Share contact:

Shumer, Sherry

P.O Box 818
Justin, Texas 76247
940-597-0821
sherry.shumer@gmail.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Chang, David
Koons Real Estate Law
1410 Robinson Road 100
Corinth, Texas 76210
214-954-0067
dchang@koonsrealestatelaw.com

Areas of Practice

Real Estate

Share contact:

Sanford, Tiffany
Koons Real Estate Law
1410 Robinson Road 100
Corinth, TX 76210
214-954-0067
tsanford@koonsrealestatelaw.com

Areas of Practice

Real Estate

Share contact:

Wahlberg, Jaclyn
Koons Real Estate Law
1410 Robinson Road 100
Corinth, Texas 76210
214-954-0067
214-954-0108 (fax)
jwahlberg@smu.edu

Areas of Practice

Real Estate

Share contact:

Herr, Phillip
Kelly Davis and Associates, LLC
550 S. Edmonds Lane 201
Lewisville, Texas 75067
972-434-8009

http://www.kmdalegal.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Bonner, Deborah
Bonner Mediation
4617 Oak Springs Drive
Flower Mound, Texas 75028
972-567-9075
bonner_mediation@outlook.com

Areas of Practice

Collaborative Law

Share contact:

Loveless, Darcy
Loveless & Loveless
218 N. Elm
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-3776
940-898-0196 (fax)
darcy@cmloveless.com
http://www.cmloveless.com/

Areas of Practice

Collaborative Law, Family

Share contact:

Loveless, Curtis
Loveless & Loveless
218 N. Elm
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-3776
940-898-0196 (fax)
curtis@cmloveless.com
http://www.cmloveless.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Cardamone, Lauren
CokerLegal
2220 San Jacinto, 230 230
Denton, Texas 76205
940-566-6649
940-566-5745 (fax)
lauren@cokerlegal.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Gekhman, Jane
JMG Legal PLLC

940-222-6014
jane@jmglegaltx.com
http://jmglegaltx.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Immigration

Share contact:

Ribaudo, Dominic
Legal Aid of NorthWest Texas
2220 San Jacinto 205
Denton, Texas 76201
940-383-1406 ext. 1502
940-382-7797 (fax)
ribaudod@lanwt.org

Areas of Practice

Consumer, Family

Share contact:

Flagg, Neal
Neal P. Flagg, P.C
7 Innisbrook Court
Frisco, Texas 75034
214-727-9941
972-497-2574 (fax)
neal@nealflagglaw.com
http://www.nealflagglaw.com

Areas of Practice

Litigation-Commercial, Litigation-Personal Injury

Share contact:

Bradshaw, Charla
KoonsFuller
320 W. Eagle Dr. Suite 200
Denton, TX 76201
940-442-6677
940-442-6671 (fax)
charla@koonsfuller.com
http://koonsfuller.com/

Areas of Practice

Collaborative Law, Family

Share contact:

Logue, James
KoonsFuller
320 W. Eagle Drive 200
Denton, TX 76201
940-442-6677
940-442-6671 (fax)
james@koonsfuller.com
http://www.koonsfuller.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact: