422 Members Found

Bertrand, Greg



greg@bertrandlawfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Share contact:

Harmina, Madonna
The Law Office of David S. Bouschor
217 E. Oak Street
Denton, Texas 76201
940-323-1300
mharmina@dbslegal.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Whitten, Darlene



juezdawhitten@yahoo.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Juvenile

Share contact:

Horton, Brad
James H. Horton Law Firm, P.C.
1513 N Locust St
Denton, Texas 76201
940-382-1561
brad@jameshorton.attorney
https://www.jameshorton.attorney/contact-us/?utm_source=GMB&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=denton

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Green, Angela




Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Wilson, Tim
Hammerle Finley Law Firm
2871 Lake Vista Drive Ste 150
Lewisville, Texas 75067
972-436-9300
972-436-9000 (fax)
tlw@hammerle.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Ray, Kendra
Hammerle Finley Law Firm
2871 Lake Vista Drive 100
Lewisville, Texas 75067
972-436-9300
972-436-9000 (fax)
klr@hammerle.com

Areas of Practice

Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Bell, Alex Jonathan
Ziegler Gardner Bell
901 Main Street Ste. 4960
Dallas, Texas 75202
214-241-4808

Areas of Practice

Construction, Litigation-Commercial

Share contact:

Ziegler, Gregory Norman
Ziegler Gardner Bell
901 Main Street Ste. 4960
Dallas, Texas 75202
214-241-4808

Areas of Practice

Construction, Litigation-Commercial

Share contact:

Garcia, Caleb
Denton City Attorney's Office
215 E. McKinney Street
Denton, Texas 76201
940-349-8359

Areas of Practice

Government/Administrative

Share contact:

Negron, Hilary
Denton City Attorney's Office
215 E. McKinney Street
Denton, Texas 76201
940-349-8198

Areas of Practice

Government/Administrative

Share contact:

Samples II, Benjamin N.
Denton City Attorney's Office
215 E. McKinney Street
Denton, Texas 76201

benjamin.samples@cityofdenton.com

Areas of Practice

Government/Administrative

Share contact:

Keller, Susan
Denton City Attorney's Office
215 E. McKinney Street
Denton, Texas 76201
940-349-8132

Areas of Practice

Government/Administrative, Labor-Employment

Share contact:

Cronig, Michael L.
Denton City Attorney's Office
215 E. McKinney Street
Denton, Texas 76201
940-349-8305
michael.cronig@cityofdenton.com

Areas of Practice

Labor-Employment

Share contact:

Bray, Scott
Denton City Attorney's Office
215 E. McKinney Street
Denton, Texas 76201
940-349-8300

Areas of Practice

Government/Administrative

Share contact:

Berry, Stephanie
Denton City Attorney's Office
215 E. McKinney Street
Denton, Texas 76201
940-349-8311
stephanie.berry@cityofdenton.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Government/Administrative

Share contact:

Withers Jr., John
Scroggins Law Group, PLLC
4849 Greensille Avenue Ste 1490
Dallas, Texas 75206
214-469-3100
214-572-9903 (fax)
john@scrogginslawgroup.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Stout, Randy
Randolph W. Stout, PC
1307 N Locust Street
Denton, TX 76201
940-535-5748
940-535-5749 (fax)
rstout@rstoutlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family, School Law

Share contact:

Zemler, Madeleine
Coker, Robb & Cannon
2220 San Jacinto Blvd. Ste. 230
Denton, Texas 76205
940-566-6649
940-758-5604 (fax)
madeleine.zemler@cokerlegal.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Ashley, Caitlyn
Caitlyn Ashley Law
620 Bolivar Street
Denton, Texas 76201
940-320-7496
caitlyn@caitlynashleylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Elder Law, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Healey, Erin
Schultz & Kellar, PLLC
2106 E. State Hwy 114 Ste. 105
Southlake, Texas 76092
682-268-0792
erin@mydfwlawfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Benavides, Alma

4690 McDermott Road Ste 100
Plano, Texas 75024
972-578-2600
972-586-7790 (fax)
alma@benavidesfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Child Welfare Law, Family

Share contact:

Ritchie, Hollie
Ilarrazza Law, P.C.
385 W. Main St.
Lewisville, Texas 75057
940-206-0043
hollie@ilawtex.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Ilarrazza, Jennifer
Ilarrazza Law, P.C.
385 W. Main St.
Lewisville, Texas 75057
940-206-0043
jennifer@ilawtex.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Ballew, Bryan
Mims Ballew Hollingsworth, PLLC
700 North Carroll Avenue Ste. 170
Southlake, Texas 76092
817-900-8330
bballew@familylaw-tx.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Henry, Christopher
Minor & Jester, PC
502 W. Oak 200
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-7585
940-808-0054 (fax)

http://minorandjester.com/

Areas of Practice

Bankruptcy, Creditor-Debtor

Share contact:

Youngberg, Michael
Youngberg Family Law
1402 Corinth St. Ste. 116
Denton, Texas 76208
940-498-2929
940-498-2932 (fax)
mike@youngbergfamilylaw.com
https://youngbergfamilylaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Haughton, John
Haughton Law Group PC
1017 US Hwy 377
Pilot Point, Texas 76258
940-365-3000
john@hlgpc.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Russell, Leon
The Russell Law Firm
2201 Long Prairie Road Ste. 107-400
Flower Mound, Texas 75022
214-443-0800
leon@rs-attorneys.com

Areas of Practice

Litigation-Personal Injury

Share contact:

Reinwand, Mack
City of Denton Attorney's Office
215 E McKinney Street
Denton, Texas 76201
940-349-8333

Areas of Practice

Administrative & Public, Government/Administrative

Share contact:

Lunn, Marcella
City of Denton Attorney's Office
215 E McKinney Street
Denton, Texas 76201
940-349-8333

Areas of Practice

Administrative & Public, Government/Administrative

Share contact:

Chenault, Gilland
Chenault Law Firm
4315 Windsor Centre Trail 500
Flower Mound, TX 75028
972-591-0099
972-408-0577 (fax)
gc@chenaultlawfirm.com
http://www.chenaultlawfirm.com/

Areas of Practice

Real Estate, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Kristoferson, Courtland
Chenault Law Firm
4315 Windsor Centre Trail 500
Flower Mound, Texas 75028
972-591-0099
972-408-0577 (fax)
ck@chenaultlawfirm.com
http://www.chenaultlawfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Real Estate, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Coffey, Amanda
Coffey & Yates, PLLC
2800 Shoreline Drive Ste 280
Denton, TX 76210
940-591-6473
940-591-6483 (fax)
amanda@coffeyandyates.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Health Care

Share contact:

Yates, Jennifer
Coffey & Yates PLLC
2800 Shoreline Drive Ste. 2800
Denton, TX 76210
940-591-6473
jennifer@coffeyandyates.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Probate

Share contact:

Weatherly, Grace
Wood Weatherly Trial Law
2711 Shoreline Drive Ste 121
Denton, Texas 76210
940-565-6565
940-566-6673 (fax)
grace@wtwlawfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Labor-Employment, Litigation-Personal Injury

Share contact:

Hemphill, Desiree
The Draper Firm
6401 W. Eldorado Pkwy. Ste. 80
McKinney, Texas 75070

dhemphill@draperfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Haynes, Bonny
Bonny Haynes Attorney at Law, PLLC
2600 Shiloh Road Ste 280
Denton, TX 76210
940-600-1210
940-940-249-5265 (fax)
bonny@haynesattorney.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Morphis, Frank
Morphis Legal PLLC
6440 N Central Expressway Ste 900-G
Dallas, Texas 75206
469-630-2450
frank.morphis@morphislegal.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

McFarling, Muriel
Included Health


mmcfarling@me.com

Areas of Practice

Securities Law

Share contact:

Wolfram, Carol Lynn
The Law Office of Carol Lynn Wolfram
P.O. Box 1925
Denton, TX 76202
940-600-7003
carol@clwolframlegal.com
http://www.clwolframlegal.com/

Areas of Practice

ADR, Bankruptcy, Guardianship, Litigation- Civil, Probate, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Clift, Evan
Clift Associates


cliftlaw@gmail.com

Areas of Practice

Share contact:

Coffey, Dan
Coffey Haynes, P. C.
2800 Shoreline Drive Ste 280
Denton, TX 76210
940-591-6473
940-591-6483 (fax)
dan@coffeyhaynes.com
http://csplaw.net/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Brock, Gina Ellen
Law Office of Gina Ellen Brock
1005 N. Elm Street
Denton, TX 76201
940-368-6034
gina@ginabrocklaw.com
http://ginabrocklaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Criminal

Share contact:

Nika, Anna
North Texas Family Lawyers
401 E. Corporate Drive Ste 100
,
972-433-8000
972-436-8801 (fax)

www.northtexasdivorcelawyers.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Neal, William
North Texas Family Lawyers
401 E. Corporate Drive Suite 100
Lewsiville, TX 75057
972-436-8000
972-436-8801 (fax)
wfn@ntfamlaw.com
https://www.northtexasdivorcelawyers.com/

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Turner, Marcus K.
North Family Texas Lawyers
401 E. Corporate Drive Ste. 100
Lewisville, Texas 75057
972-436-8000
947-436-8801 (fax)
mkt@ntfamlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Doster, Fon
Doster Law Group PLLC
525 S. Locust Street Ste. 400
Denton, Texas 76201
940-382-8200
888-651-6428 (fax)
fon@dosterlawgroup.com
https://dosterlawgroup.com/

Areas of Practice

Real Estate, Title Insurance

Share contact:

Thompson, Dawnelle
Lewis, Passons & Darnell, P.C.
509 S. Carroll St Ste. A
Denton, Texas 76201
940-591-1191
940-383-0557 (fax)
dawnelle@dentonfamilyattorneys.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact: