337 Members Found

Pruitt, Lindsey
Vrba Law, PLLC
121 W Hickory Street Ste. 115
Denton, Texas 76201
469-240-9080
469-240-9080 (fax)
lindsey@vrbalaw.com
https://www.vrbalaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Child Welfare Law, Criminal

Share contact:

Stanfield, Robert B.
Law Offices of Robert B. Stanfield, PLLC
P.O. Box 32
Argyle, Texas 76226
713-823-5879
713-547-5403 (fax)
robert@rbstanfieldlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Hickey, Scott
Kelsey, Kelsey & Hickey
P.O Box 918
Denton, TX 76202
940-387-9551
940-387-9553 (fax)

http://www.dentontexaslawyers.com/

Areas of Practice

Oil & Gas, Real Estate, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Kelsey, John
Kelsey, Kelsey & Hickey
P.O Box 918
Denton, TX 76202
940-387-9551
940-387-9553 (fax)

http://www.dentontexaslawyers.com/

Areas of Practice

Business, Elder Law, Litigation-Commercial, Real Estate, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Grieve, Abigail
Navarrette Bowen, P.C.
100 W Oak St. Ste. 301
Denton, Texas 76201
940-566-0606
940-566-0303 (fax)
abigail@nbfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Peña, Diego
The Peña Arbitration & Mediation Group
4101 W Green Oaks Blvd Ste. 305-261
Ft. Worth, Texas 76016
817-575-9854
817-668-7605 (fax)
diego@thepenalawgroup.com
www.penalawgroup.com

Areas of Practice

ADR, Labor-Employment

Share contact:

Weitzel, Diana
Diana Weitzel & Associates
4475 Trinity Mills Road P.O. Box 701708
Dallas, Texas 75287
214-597-8298
972-947-4066 (fax)
diana@dweitzellaw.com

Areas of Practice

Animal Law, Business, Collaborative Law, Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Morris, Robert
Hammerle Finley Law Firm
2871 Lake Vista Drive Ste. 100
Lewisville, Texas 75067
972-436-9300
972-436-9000 (fax)
rsm@hammerle.com
https://hammerle.com/

Areas of Practice

Elder Law, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Wilkerson, Ambrosia
Li Family Law Group
5601 Democracy Drive Ste. 140
Plano, Texas 75024
214-620-7001
214-606-3684 (fax)
ambrosia@rachellilaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Schultz, Jennifer
Martinez Legal, P.C.
1317 E McKinney St Ste. 109
Denton, Texas 76209
940-320-2922
940-227-4899 (fax)
jennifer@martinezlegalpc.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Campbell, Valencia
Armstrong Divorce and Family Law, PLLC
5850 Granite Parkway Ste. 940
Plano, Texas 75024
972-544-1662
972-408-3455 (fax)
valencia@armstronglawtexas.com
https://armstronglawtexas.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Cowle, Melissa R.
Armstrong Divorce and Family Law, PLLC
5850 Granite Parkway Ste. 940
Plano, Texas 75024
972-544-1662
972-408-3455 (fax)
melissa@armstronglawtexas.com
https://armstronglawtexas.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Anderson, Jessica G.
Armstrong Divorce and Family Law, PLLC
5850 Granite Parkway Ste. 940
Plano, Texas 75024
972-544-1662
972-408-3455 (fax)
janderson@armstronglawtexas.com
https://armstronglawtexas.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Alpiger, Brian
Mims Ballew Hollingsworth, PLLC
700 N Carroll Ave Ste. 170
Southlake, Texas 76092
817-900-8330
817-900-8339 (fax)
balpiger@familylaw-tx.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Burroughs, Mark
Sawko & Burroughs PC
1172 Bent Oaks Drive
Denton, Texas 76210
940-382-4357
940-591-0991 (fax)

http://www.dentonlawyer.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Construction, Litigation-Personal Injury

Share contact:

Thompson, David A.
KoonsFuller P.C.
320 W Eagle Drive Ste 200
Denton, Texas 76201
940-442-6677
940-442-6671 (fax)
dthompson@koonsfuller.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Military

Share contact:

Corsentino, Sharon
Sharon Corsentino Mediations, PLLC
Mailing Address: 906 W McDermott Drive #116-122
Allen, Texas 75013
214-937-9209
mediations@sharoncorsentino.com
www.sharoncorsentino.com

Areas of Practice

ADR, Family

Share contact:

Blake, Theresa
Goline & Roland Law Firm, PPLC
1413 E Mckinney St.
Denton, Texas 76209


https://www.grlawfirm.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Roland, Rachel
Goline & Roland Law Firm, PPLC
1413 E. McKinney St.
Denton, Texas 76209
940-465-9872
940-591-7784 (fax)
rachel@grlawfirm.com
https://www.grlawfirm.com/

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Goline, Gregory
The Law Office of Gregory C. Goline, PLLC
1413 E. McKinney St.
Denton, TX 76209
940-465-9872
940-591-7784 (fax)

https://www.grlawfirm.com/

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Ferguson, Kenneth D.
Hayes, Berry, White & Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory Street Ste. 100
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-3518

Areas of Practice

Litigation-Commercial, Real Estate

Share contact:

Lawhon, John
John Lawhon, Attorney
P.O. Box 44
Denton, TX 76202
940-387-4401
940-565-1078 (fax)
johnlawhon@charter.net

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Pfister, John
Pfister Family Law
5300 Town and Country Blvd Ste.1 10
Frisco, Texas 75034
972-370-5172
jpfister@friscolawfirm.com
https://www.friscolawfirm.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Ward, Brielle
Burrows Law Group
2900 Village Pkwy Ste. 330
Highland Village, Texas 75077
972-304-6000
972-304-6000 (fax)
brielle@burrowsatlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Pruitt, Kathryn
Pruitt Law Group
2601 Network Blvd. Ste. 430
Frisco, Texas 75034
469-888-8829
833-228-4779 (fax)

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Cole, Misty
Hargrave Family Law
4201 Spring Valley Road Ste. 1210
Dallas, Texas 75244
214-420-0100
214-420-0101 (fax)
misty@jhfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Krenik, Vale
The Krenik Law Firm, PLLC
5055 W. Park Blvd. Ste. 400
Plano, Texas 75093
469-300-1499
866-449-3346 (fax)
help@lawemail.net

Areas of Practice

Appellate, Business, Family, Labor-Employment, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Clift, Evan
Clift Associates
301 Dallas Dr. Ste 112
Denton, Texas 76205
940-220-7082
940-239-0409 (fax)
cliftlaw@gmail.com

Areas of Practice

Apellate: Civil, Child Welfare Law

Share contact:

Hogan, Melanie
Lewis, Passons & Darnell, P.C.
509 S. Carroll St Ste A
Denton, Texas 76201
940-591-1191
940-383-0557 (fax)
melanie@dentonfamilyattorneys.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

O'Connell, Jill
Peace & Associates, P.L.L.C.
3212 Long Prairie Road Ste 200
Flower Mound, Texas 75022


Areas of Practice

ADR, Family

Share contact:

Watson, Zach
Denton County District Attorneys Office
1775 Bentley Drive
Frisco, Texas 75033
469-386-8974

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Haynes, Bonny
KoonsFuller
320 W Eagle Drive Ste 200
Denton, Texas 76201
940-442-6677
940-442-6671 (fax)
bhaynes@koonsfuller.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Drayovitch, Debra
620 W. Hickory Street

940-898-8016
dd@drayovitch.com

Areas of Practice

Administrative & Public, Government/Administrative

Share contact:

Hernandez, Lisa
Mackoy, Hernandez, Qualls, Jones and Woods, PLLC
1415 Legacy Drive Ste. 350
Frisco, TX 75034
214-387-9056
214-387-4910 (fax)
lisa@hqattorneys.com
http://www.hqattorneys.com/

Areas of Practice

ADR, Family

Share contact:

Dickson, Amanda
Dickson Family Law, PLLC
1409 E. McKinney Street Ste. 121
Denton, TX 76209
940-600-8670
888-314-7695 (fax)
amanda@dicksonfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

CPS, Family

Share contact:

Bertrand, Greg



greg@bertrandlawfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Share contact:

Harmina, Madonna
The Law Office of David S. Bouschor
217 E. Oak Street
Denton, Texas 76201
940-323-1300
mharmina@dbslegal.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Whitten, Darlene



juezdawhitten@yahoo.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Juvenile

Share contact:

Horton, Brad
James H. Horton Law Firm, P.C.
1513 N Locust St
Denton, Texas 76201
940-382-1561
brad@jameshorton.attorney
https://www.jameshorton.attorney/contact-us/?utm_source=GMB&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=denton

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Green, Angela




Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Wilson, Tim
Hammerle Finley Law Firm
2871 Lake Vista Drive Ste 150
Lewisville, Texas 75067
972-436-9300
972-436-9000 (fax)
tlw@hammerle.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Ray, Kendra
Hammerle Finley Law Firm
2871 Lake Vista Drive 100
Lewisville, Texas 75067
972-436-9300
972-436-9000 (fax)
klr@hammerle.com

Areas of Practice

Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Bell, Alex Jonathan
Ziegler Gardner Bell
901 Main Street Ste. 4960
Dallas, Texas 75202
214-241-4808

Areas of Practice

Construction, Litigation-Commercial

Share contact:

Ziegler, Gregory Norman
Ziegler Gardner Bell
901 Main Street Ste. 4960
Dallas, Texas 75202
214-241-4808

Areas of Practice

Construction, Litigation-Commercial

Share contact:

Garcia, Caleb
Denton City Attorney's Office
215 E. McKinney Street
Denton, Texas 76201
940-349-8359

Areas of Practice

Government/Administrative

Share contact:

Negron, Hilary
Denton City Attorney's Office
215 E. McKinney Street
Denton, Texas 76201
940-349-8198

Areas of Practice

Government/Administrative

Share contact:

Samples II, Benjamin N.
Denton City Attorney's Office
215 E. McKinney Street
Denton, Texas 76201

benjamin.samples@cityofdenton.com

Areas of Practice

Government/Administrative

Share contact:

Keller, Susan
Denton City Attorney's Office
215 E. McKinney Street
Denton, Texas 76201
940-349-8132

Areas of Practice

Government/Administrative, Labor-Employment

Share contact:

Cronig, Michael L.
Denton City Attorney's Office
215 E. McKinney Street
Denton, Texas 76201
940-349-8305
michael.cronig@cityofdenton.com

Areas of Practice

Labor-Employment

Share contact:

Bray, Scott
Denton City Attorney's Office
215 E. McKinney Street
Denton, Texas 76201
940-349-8300

Areas of Practice

Government/Administrative

Share contact: