301 Members Found

Bailey, Jonathan
Koons Fuller, P.C.
320 W Eagle Drive Ste 200
Denton, Texas 76201
9404426677
940-442-6671 (fax)
jbailey@koonsfuller.com
https://koonsfuller.com/

Areas of Practice

Family, Senior District Judge

Share contact:

Donnenfield, Regan
KoonsFuller, P.C.
320 W Eagle Drive Ste 200
Denton, Texas 76201
940-442-6677
940-442-6671 (fax)
rdonnenfield@koonsfuller.com
https://koonsfuller.com/locations/denton/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Wilson, Timothy
Law Office of Timothy Wilson
8216 Oak Creek Lane
Denton, Texas 76208
940-202-0851
tim@timothywilson.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Kollmeier, Gary
Law Office of Gary A. Kollmeier
501 S. Carroll Blvd Ste. B
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-8181
940-380-0902 (fax)
gkollmeier@kollmeier.com
http://www.kollmeierlawfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Shanklin, Kimberly
Law Office of Kimberly N. Shanklin
1517 Centre Place Drive Ste. 250
Denton, TX 76205
940.382-8216
940.382-8218 (fax)
Kimberly@lawyer.com
http://shanklinlawfirm.com/

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Floyd, Joshua
Jimenez Law Firm
2800 Corporate Drive #203
Flower Mound, Texas 75028
214-513-0125
800-219-3779 (fax)
tolbert@jimenezfirm.com
https://thejimenezlawfirm.com/

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Jimenez, Christina
Jimenez Law Firm
2800 Corporate Drive #203
Flower Mound, Texas 75028
214-513-0125
800-219-3779 (fax)
tolbert@jimenezfirm.com
https://thejimenezlawfirm.com/

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Coleman, Hugh
Coleman Law Firm PC
1415 N Elm St.
Denton, Texas 76201
940-387-4844
940-239-9866 (fax)

https://colemanfirm.com/

Areas of Practice

Labor-Employment, Litigation

Share contact:

Robinette, Richard
Dodson Legal Group
1431 E. McKinney St Ste 130
Denton, Texas 76209
469-400-0000
469-317-3331 (fax)
richard@dodsonlegal.com
https://dodsonlegal.com/

Areas of Practice

Business, Real Estate

Share contact:

Hartline, Austin
Shuster Law, PLLC
860 Hebron Pkwy #303
Lewisville, Texas 75057
972-315-6222
972-315-6223 (fax)

Areas of Practice

Bankruptcy

Share contact:

Mueller, Morgan
Denton County Friends of the Family
4845 S. I-35 E.
Corinth, Texas 76210
910-387-5131
mmueller@dcfof.org

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Askew, Stephanie
Askew Legal
1011 Surrey Ln
Flower Mound, Texas 75022
(469) 322-1223
stephanie@askewlegalcounsel.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Velasquez, Jesus
Dodson Legal Group
1431 E McKinney St 130
Denton, Texas 76209
469-400-0000
469-317-3771 (fax)
j.velasquez@dodsonlegal.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Real Estate

Share contact:

Bowen, Chrysandra
Navarrette Bowen, P.C.
100 W Oak St. Ste. 301
Denton, TX 76201
940-566-0606
940-566-0303 (fax)

https://nbfamilylaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Partridge, Lindsay
Navarrette Bowen, P.C
100 W. Oak 301
Denton, Texas 76201
940-566-0606
940-566-0303 (fax)
lindsay@nbfamilylaw.com
www.nbfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Navarrette, Eric
Navarrette Bowen, P.C.
100 W Oak St. Ste. 301
Denton, Texas 76201
940-566-0606
940-566-0303 (fax)

www.nbfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Bode, Kirsten
Hayes, Berry, White & Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory Street Ste. 100
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-3518
833-337-0109 (fax)
kbode@hbwvlaw.com
www.hbwvlaw.com

Areas of Practice

ADR, Family

Share contact:

Powell, Lauren
Powell Law Offices, P.C.
1235 S Main Street Ste 270
Grapevine, Texas 76051
972-584-9382
817-665-4524 (fax)
lauren@powelllawoffices.com

Areas of Practice

Bankruptcy, Family

Share contact:

Lowrance, David
James H. Horton Law Firm, P.C.
1513 N Locust St
Denton, Texas 76201
940-310-6122
david@jameshorton.attorney
https://www.jameshorton.attorney/?utm_source=GMB&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=denton

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Litigation- Civil

Share contact:

Milner, Camille
Milner Law
620 W Hickory St
Denton, Texas 76201
940-383-2674
camille@milner-law.com
https://milner-law.com/?utm_source=GMB&utm_medium=organic

Areas of Practice

Estate Planning, Family

Share contact:

Richter, Alyson Gregory
CECO Environmental Corporation
14651 Dallas Parkway Ste 500
Dallas, Texas 75254
(214) 357-6181
arichter@onececo.com
https://www.cecoenviro.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Family

Share contact:

Nichols, Alesha
Denton County District Attorney's Office
1450 E McKinney St
Denton, Texas 76209
469-831-9238

Areas of Practice

Criminal

Share contact:

Lenahan, Marc
Lenahan Law, PLLC
1332 Teasley Lane Ste 218
Denton, Texas 76205
214-295-1008
214-295-2662 (fax)
Law@LenahanLaw.com
http://www.DentonInjuryLawFirm.com

Areas of Practice

Litigation-Personal Injury

Share contact:

Dobbs, Ryan
Kilgore Shelton, PLLC
1201 N Carroll Avenue
Southlake, Texas 76092
817-310-0987
817-310-0999 (fax)
ryan@ryandobbslaw.com

Areas of Practice

Construction, Real Estate

Share contact:

Doster, Fon
Doster Law Group PLLC

940-382-8200
888-651-6428 (fax)
fon@dosterlawgroup.com
https://dosterlawgroup.com/

Areas of Practice

Guardianship, Real Estate, Title Insurance, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Wright, Christopher
The Wright Firm, LLP
7000 Parkwood Drive 200
Frisco, Texas 75034
817-253-7046
972-353-4602 (fax)

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Clegg, Erin
McCathern
One Cowboys Way Ste 175
Frisco, Texas 75034
214-741-2662
214-741-4717 (fax)
eclegg@mccathernlaw.com
https://mccathernlaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Ybarra, Olivia
Ernst & Young, LLP
2323 Victory Avenue Ste 2000
Dallas, Texas 75219
214-300-1077

Areas of Practice

Bankruptcy, Business

Share contact:

Kazi, Nyla
Kazi Law Firm, PLLC
6735 Salt Cedar Way Bldg 1 Ste 300-1019
Frisco, Texas 75034
888-883-7789
info@kazilawfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Real Estate, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Jones, Chris
James H. Horton Law Firm, P.C.
1513 N Locust St
Denton, Texas 76201
(940) 310-6122
chris@jameshorton.attorney

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Shuster, David
Shuster Law, PLLC
860 Hebron Pkwy 303
Lewisville, Texas 75057
972-315-6222
972-315-6223 (fax)
david@shusterlawfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Bankruptcy, Creditor-Debtor

Share contact:

Wright, Trenton
Wright Law PC
419 S Carroll Blvd Ste 200
Denton, Texas 76201
940-391-9607
940-382-6896 (fax)
twright@wrightlawtexas.com

Areas of Practice

Real Estate

Share contact:

Miller, Angela Dodd
Miller Law
405 State Hwy 121 Bypass Ste. A250
Lewisville, TX 75067
972-745-3115
972-745-8753 (fax)
amillerlaw2@gmail.com

Areas of Practice

Guardianship, Probate

Share contact:

Bennett, Tamera
Bennett Law Office, P.C.
132 W Main Street
Lewisville, Texas 75057
972-244-3210

https://www.tbennettlaw.com/contact/

Areas of Practice

Entertainment, Intellectual Property

Share contact:

Thornhill, Ryan
Nelson Law Group, PC
700 Parker Square Ste 145
Flower Mound, Texas 75028
972-808-7227
972-808-7296 (fax)
ryan@nelsonlawgrouppc.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Litigation-Personal Injury

Share contact:

Erwin, Tricia
Tricia Erwin Attorney at Law
4804 Clancy Circle
Flower Mound, Texas 75022
972-839-0085
tricia@triciaerwinlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Phillips, Kerri
Shannon & Phillips, PLLC
1332 Teasley Lane
Denton, Texas 76205
940-757-0333
940-400-0064 (fax)
kerri@shannonphillipslaw.com

Areas of Practice

Creditor-Debtor

Share contact:

Smith, J.R.
Law Office of J.R. Smith, PLLC
4805 Neptune Ct.
Flower Mound, Texas 75022
972-822-4142
joslyn@pssent.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Insurance

Share contact:

Kirkpatrick, Julie
Scroggins Law Group, PLLC
2500 Legacy Drive Ste 250
Frisco, Texas 75034
214-469-3100
214-572-9903 (fax)
julie@scrogginslawgroup.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Johnson, William
The Julian Firm, P.C.
860 Hebron Pkwy. Ste. 501
Lewisville, TX 75057
972-459-4400
972-459-4404 (fax)
wjohnson@thejulianfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Julian, Jared
The Julian Firm, P.C.
860 Hebron Pkwy. Ste. 501
Lewisville, TX 75057
972-459-4400
972-459-4404 (fax)
jared@thejulianfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Davis, Jesse
Denton County District Attorney's Office
1450 E. McKinney St. Ste. 3100
Denton, Texas 76201
940-349-2657
jesse.davis@dentoncounty.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Government/Administrative

Share contact:

O'Connell, Jill
O'Connell Law Firm, P.C.
405 S.H. 121 Bypass Ste A250
Lewisville, TX 75065
972-203-6644
940-228-3758 (fax)
jill@oconnellfirm.com
https://oconnellfirm.com

Areas of Practice

ADR, Family

Share contact:

Thompson, Dawnelle
Thompson Legal
P.O Box 957
Argyle, TX 76226
940-368-3951
dthompson@ddtlegal.com
www.ddtlegal.com

Areas of Practice

CPS, Family, Guardianship, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Pittman, Madisen
Hamilton Grant
1317 E. McKinney St. Ste 101
Denton, Texas 76209
940-205-4739
972-432-7547 (fax)
madisen@hgtexas.com
https://www.texasdwisite.com/

Areas of Practice

Criminal

Share contact:

Roland, Rachel
The Law Office of Gregory C. Goline, PLLC
1413 E. McKinney St.
Denton, Texas 76209
940-465-9872
940-591-7784 (fax)
rachel@gcgolinelaw.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Blake, Theresa
Blake Law Office
1409 E McKinney Street 121
Denton, Texas 76209
940-536-3513

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Sattawhite, Bonnie
Martinez Legal P.C.
412 S. Carroll Blvd. Ste 1000
Denton, Texas 76201
940-320-2922
bonnie@martinezlegalpc.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Goline, Gregory
The Law Office of Gregory C. Goline, PLLC
1413 E. McKinney St.
Denton, TX 76209
940-465-9872
940-591-7784 (fax)

http://www.criminalattorneydentontx.com/

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Parks, Christopher
Legal Aid NorthWest Texas
2220 San Jacinto Blvd. Ste 205
Denton, TX 76205
940-383-1406
940-382-7797 (fax)

https://lanwt.org/en-us

Areas of Practice

Bankruptcy, Family

Share contact: