343 Members Found

Schultz, Jennifer
Kerestine Law
830 South Interstate 35 E
Denton, Texas 76205
940-387-8719
888-910-8808 (fax)
jennifer@juliakerestine.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Dobson, Earl
Law Office of Earl Dobson
1415 N Locust Street
Denton, Texas 76201
940-591-7097
940-228-6885 (fax)
earl@dobsoncrimlaw.com
https://www.dobsoncrimlaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Criminal

Share contact:

Davis, Christina
Davis Law Office

817-829-5010
cdavis@davisinjury.com
https://davisinjury.com/about-us

Areas of Practice

Litigation-Personal Injury

Share contact:

Hammerle, Virginia
Hammerle Finley Law Firm
2871 Lake Vista Drive 100
Lewisville, Texas 75067
972-436-9300
972-436-9000 (fax)
vnh@hammerle.com

Areas of Practice

Elder Law, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Rey, Kendra
Hammerle Finley Law Firm
2871 Lake Vista Drive 100
Lewisville, Texas 75067
972-436-9300
972-436-9000 (fax)
klr@hammerle.com

Areas of Practice

Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Sanborn, Shayna
Hammerle Finley Law Firm
2871 Lake Vista 100
Lewisville, Texas 75057
972-436-9300
972-436-9000 (fax)
srs@hammerle.com

Areas of Practice

Apellate: Civil, Family

Share contact:

Laster, Dorothea
Hopkins-Laster Law Office
15922 Eldorado Pkwy Ste 500 PMB 6037
Frisco, Texas 75035
214-952-7172
hopkinslaster@aol.com
www.hopkinslasterlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Johnson, Christian



ctjohnson121@gmail.com

Areas of Practice

Litigation-Commercial, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Brown, Amanda
City of Denton City Attorney's Office
215 E McKinney Street
Denton, Texas 76201
940-349-8333
amanda.brown@cityofdenton.com

Areas of Practice

Administrative & Public, Government/Administrative

Share contact:

Floyd, Joshua
Jimenez Law Firm
2800 Corporate Drive #203
Flower Mound, Texas 75028
214-513-0125
800-219-3779 (fax)
tolbert@jimenezfirm.com
https://thejimenezlawfirm.com/

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Jimenez, Christina
Jimenez Law Firm
2800 Corporate Drive #203
Flower Mound, Texas 75028
214-513-0125
800-219-3779 (fax)
tolbert@jimenezfirm.com
https://thejimenezlawfirm.com/

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Smiland, Marshall
Bodkin, Niehaus, Dorris and Jolley, PLLC
6021 Morriss Rd Ste 111
Flower Mound, Texas 75028
972-704-1368
888-314-7695 (fax)
marshall@bndjlegal.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Buchanan, Bryan
Bryan Buchanan, Attorney at Law

940-320-0303
debbie@lawyerdentontx.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Harbour, Leah
Flores Harbour Law
1512 E. McKinney 101
Denton, TX 76209
(940) 387-3909
leah@floresharbourlaw.com
http://www.floresharbourlaw.com/

Areas of Practice

ADR, Criminal, Family, Litigation-Personal Injury, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Flores, Mari
Flores Harbour Law
1512 E. McKinney 101
Denton, TX 76209
(940) 387-3909
mari@floresharbourlaw.com
http://www.floresharbourlaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Housel, David
Scott H Palmer, PC
15455 Dallas Pkwy Ste 540
Dallas, Texas 75001
214-987-4100
214-922-9900 (fax)
david@scottpalmer.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Windley, Elizabeth
Alexander & Associates
326 S. Edmonds Lane Ste.102
Lewisville, Texas 75067
972-420-6560
972-420-6563 (fax)

www.karenalexanderlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Weatherly, Grace
Wood Weatherly Trial Law
3541 Teasley Lane Ste 100
Denton, Texas 76210
940-565-6565
940-566-6673 (fax)
grace@wtwlawfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Labor-Employment, Litigation-Personal Injury

Share contact:

Trantham, William
Trantham Law Firm
1710 W. University
Denton, Texas 76201
940-380-1016
940-387-2849 (fax)
tranthamlawfirm@yahoo.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Thompson, Dawnelle
Thompson Legal
P.O Box 957
Argyle, TX 76226
940-368-3951
dthompson@ddtlegal.com
www.ddtlegal.com

Areas of Practice

CPS, Family, Guardianship, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Youngberg, Michael
Youngberg Family Law
1402 Corinth St. Ste. 116
Denton, Texas 76208
940-498-2929
940-498-2932 (fax)
mike@youngbergfamilylaw.com
Youngbergfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Withers, Jr., John
Scroggins Law Group, PLLC
4849 Greensille Avenue Ste 1490
Dallas, Texas 75206
214-469-3100
214-572-9903 (fax)
john@scrogginslawgroup.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Scroggins, Mark
Scroggins Family Law, PLLC
17760 Preston Road 150
Dallas, TX 75252
214-469-3100
mark@scrogginsfamilylaw.com
www.scrogginsfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Probate

Share contact:

Rudd, Avery Blake
Scroggins Law Group, PLLC
2500 Legacy Drive Ste. 250
Frisco, Texas 75034
214-469-3100
214-572-9903 (fax)
blake@scrogginsfamilylaw.com
www.scrogginslawgroup.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Parker-Mims, Delia
Parker Legal, PLLC
2302 S. HWY 121 Ste. 104 #102
Lewisville, TX 75067
469-464-5789
469-533-0587 (fax)
parkerlegal@aol.com
http://www.theparkerlegalcenter.com/

Areas of Practice

Disability, Family

Share contact:

Kollmeier, Gary
Law Office of Gary A. Kollmeier
501 S. Carroll Blvd Ste. B
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-8181
940-380-0902 (fax)
gkollmeier@kollmeier.com
http://www.kollmeierlawfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Kuykendall, William E.
William E. Kuykendall - Attorney at Law
4216 Autumn Path Road
Denton, Texas 76208
940-783-7713
940-320-1386 (fax)
wmekuykendall@outlook.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Klein, Edward

1201 Walnut Street Ste 2
Carrollton, Texas 75006
972-245-0230
972-245-0030 (fax)
edkleinlaw@msn.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Hernandez, Lisa
Mackoy, Hernandez & Qualls
9300 John Hickman Parkway 701
Frisco, TX 75035
214-387-9056
214-387-4910 (fax)
lisa@hqattorneys.com
http://www.hqattorneys.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Grant, Alison
Alison Grant, Attorney at Law
142 West Main Street
Lewisville, Texas 75057
972-434-0021
972-353-5553 (fax)
alisongrantattorney@yahoo.com
https://www.agrantattorney.com/

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

DePaul, Stephen
Scroggins Law Group, PLLC
2500 Legacy Drive Ste 250
Frisco, Texas 75034
214-469-3100
214-572-9906 (fax)
steve@scrogginslawgroup.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Labor-Employment

Share contact:

Dower, Daniel
Burrows Law Group
2900 Village Pkwy Ste 330
Highland Village, Texas 75077
972-304-6000
972-317-6220 (fax)
daniel@burrowsatlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Family

Share contact:

Burrows, Adam
Burrows Law Group
2900 Village Pkwy Ste. 330
Highland Village, Texas 75077
972-304-6000
972-317-6220 (fax)
adam@burrowsatlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Family

Share contact:

Nelson, Brett
Nelson Law Group PC
700 Parker Sq. Ste. 145
Flower Mound, Texas 75028
972-808-7227
info@nelsonlawgrouppc.com
https://nelsonlawgrouppc.com/

Areas of Practice

Business, Family

Share contact:

Bouajram, Nancy
Nelson Law Group, P.C.
700 Parker Sq. Ste 145
Flower Mound, Texas 75028
972-808-7227
972-808-7296 (fax)
nancy@nelsonlawgrouppc.com
https://nelsonlawgrouppc.com/

Areas of Practice

ADR, Family

Share contact:

Thornhill, Ryan
Nelson Law Group, PC
700 Parker Square Ste 145
Flower Mound, Texas 75028
972-808-7227
972-808-7296 (fax)
ryan@nelsonlawgrouppc.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Litigation-Personal Injury

Share contact:

Whitman, Staci Schwartz
Denton County Friends of the Family
P.O. Box 640
Denton, Texas 76202
940-387-5131 x 233
940-383-1816 (fax)
swhitman@dcfof.org

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Bloom, Donna
Denton County Friends of the Family
P.O Box 640
Denton, TX 76202
940-387-5131
940-383-1816 (fax)
dbloom@dcfof.org
http://www.dcfof.org/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Biscoe, Nicole
Scroggins Law Group
2500 Legacy Drive Ste 250
Frisco, Texas 75034
214-469-3100
nicole@scrogginslawgroup.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Biggs, Adam




Areas of Practice

Intellectual Property, Technology

Share contact:

Anderson, Richard
Anderson Vela, LLP
4920 Westport Drive
The Colony, Texas 75056
214-295-6423
214-276-1546 (fax)
Randerson@andersonvela.com
www.andersonvela.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Family

Share contact:

Kristopherson, Courtland
Chenault Law Firm
4315 Windsor Centre Trail 500
Flower Mound, Texas 75028
972-591-0099
972-408-0577 (fax)
ck@chenaultlawfirm.com
http://www.chenaultlawfirm.com/

Areas of Practice

Real Estate, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Green, Angela
Ken Wigginton, PLLC
2330 Justin Road Ste. 100
Highland Village, Texas 75077
940-218-6631
940-205-5016 (fax)
angela@wiggintonlegal.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Biggs, Travis
Biggs Law Firm
431 Stroud Street
Denton, TX 76201
940-484-2842
866-451-0321 (fax)

http://dentontitle.com/

Areas of Practice

Litigation-Commercial, Litigation-Personal Injury

Share contact:

Robison, Judge Bonnie
Denton County Probate Court
1450 E McKinney
Denton, TX 76209
940-349-2140
940-349-2141 (fax)
bonnie.robison@dentoncounty.gov
http://dentoncounty.com

Areas of Practice

Probate Court

Share contact:

Breading, Judge Lee Ann
462nd Judicial District Court
1450 E. McKinney Street 4th Floor
Denton, Texas 76209
940-349-2110
940-349-2111 (fax)
leeann.breading@dentoncounty.com

Areas of Practice

Share contact:

Hill, Brent
Law Office of Hill & Hill
1005 N. Elm Street
Denton, Texas 76201
940-381-3688
940-381-3677 (fax)
brent@ehillandhill.com
https://hillandhillattorneys.com/

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Blake, Theresa
Blake Law Office
1409 E McKinney Street 121
Denton, Texas 76209
940-536-3513

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Benolken, Gretchen
Gretchen A. Benolken, P.C.
6160 Warren Pkwy #100
Frisco, Texas 75034
(940) 483-9400
gretchen@probatetexaswills.com
https://benolkenlaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Estate Planning, Probate

Share contact:

Elsey, Chad
Elsey & Peace
3212 Long Prairie Rd 200
Flower Mound, Texas 75022
972-906-9695
972-906-7998 (fax)

http://www.elseylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact: