Find a Lawyer

342 Members Found

Boyd, Jon R.
Cotten Schmidt, L.L.P.
100 Energy Way Ste. 2000
Ft. Worth, Texas 76102
817-338-4500
817-338-4599 (fax)
jboyd@cottenschmidt.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Probate

Share contact:

Kafoglis, Zachary M.
Scroggins Law Group
2500 Legacy Drive Ste. 250
Frisco, Texas 75034
214-469-3100
214-572-9903 (fax)
zach@scrogginslawgroup.com

Areas of Practice

Collaborative Law, Family

Share contact:

Mackie, Mark
The Mackie Law Firm, PLLC
400 Parker Square Ste. 270 G
Flower Mound, Texas 75098
972-317-4541
972-798-7390 (fax)
maclaw@me.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Construction, Consumer, Creditor-Debtor, Litigation-Commercial

Share contact:

Piel, Judge Susan
Denton County Criminal Court #2
1450 McKinney Street
Denton, Texas 76209
940-349-2170
940-349-2171 (fax)

Areas of Practice

Criminal

Share contact:

McClinton, Brittney
The Wright Firm
7000 Parkwood Blvd Ste. 300
Frisco, Texas 75034
972-712-7555
972-712-7556 (fax)
brittney@thewrightlawyers.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Family, Litigation-Commercial, Litigation-Personal Injury, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Richter, Alyson Gregory
Minor & Jester, P.C.
502 W Oak Street 200
Denton, Texas 76201
940-387-7585
940-808-0054 (fax)
agregory@minorandjester.com
http://minorandjester.com/

Areas of Practice

Business, Family

Share contact:

Wells, Gary
Gary B. Wells, Attorney at Law
9350 Hilltop Road
Argyle, Texas 76226
940-222-6993
gary@firearmslaw.com
www.firearmslaw.attorney

Areas of Practice

Business, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Krenik, Vale
The Krenik Law Firm, PLLC
5055 W. Park Blvd. Ste. 400
Plano, Texas 75093
469-300-1499
866-449-3346 (fax)
help@lawemail.net

Areas of Practice

Appellate, Business, Family, Labor-Employment, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Smock, Caroline
First State Bank
400 W Oak Street
Denton, Texas 76201
940-349-5440
Caroline.Smock@f-s-b.com

Areas of Practice

Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Jee, Andrew
Jee Law, PLLC
3811 Turtle Creek Blvd. Ste.275
Dallas, Texas 75219
214-965-0011
214-572-7297 (fax)
ajee@andrewjee.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Litigation-Commercial

Share contact:

Cagle, Case
Law Office of Case Cagle, PLLC
1602 E McKinney Street
Denton, Texas 76209
940-808-1121
940-263-1961 (fax)
cc@casecagle.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Litigation-Personal Injury

Share contact:

Dodson, Jasmin
Dodson Legal Group
1512 E. McKinney Street Ste. 102
Denton, TX 76209
469-400-0000
jasmin@dodsonlegal.com
http://dodsonlegal.com/

Areas of Practice

Business, Family, Litigation-Commercial, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Jones, Amy
Jones & Associates
809 N Locust Street
Denton, Texas 76201
940-215-0707
940-432-3482 (fax)
ajones@jandalawfirm.com
www.jandalawfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Bankruptcy, Consumer, Family, Litigation- Civil, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Ball, Kellie D.
Dodson Legal Group
1512 E. McKinney Street Ste. 102
Denton, TX 76209
469-400-0000
469-317-3331 (fax)
kball@dodsonlegal.com
www.dodsonlegal.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Sargent, Hunter
Leigh Hilton, PLLC
918 N Elm Street Ste. 100
Denton, Texas 76201
940-387-8800
940-343-1042 (fax)
hunter@leighhilton.net

Areas of Practice

Elder Law, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Lloyd, Andrew
Lloyd & Associates, PLLC
560 W. Main st 200
Lewisville, Texas 75057
940-381-2600
866-701-0339 (fax)
andrew@lloydcounsel.com
http://www.LloydCounsel.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Ware, Keisha
UNT Student Legal Services
1155 Union Circle Ste. 305058
Denton, Texas 76201
940-565-2614
940-369-7251 (fax)

Areas of Practice

Government/Administrative, School Law

Share contact:

Mohamed, Iftin
UNT Student Legal Services
1155 Union Circle Ste. 305058
Denton, Texas 76203
940-565-2614
940-369-7251 (fax)
iftin.mohamed@unt.edu

Areas of Practice

Government/Administrative, Immigration

Share contact:

Ziegler, Greg
Macdonald Devin Ziegler Madden Kenefick Harris, PC
1201 Elm Street Ste. 3800
Dallas, Texas 75270
214-651-3325
gziegler@macdonalddevin.com
https://www.macdonalddevin.com

Areas of Practice

Construction, Litigation-Commercial

Share contact:

Armstrong, Rebecca L.
Armstrong Divorce and Family Law, PLLC
5850 Granite Parkway Ste. 940
Plano, Texas 75024
972-544-1662
972-408-3455 (fax)
rebecca@armstronglawtexas.com

Areas of Practice

Collaborative Law, Family

Share contact:

Parker, Helene
Helene Parker & Associates, LLC
860 Hebron Parkway Ste. 303
Lewisville, Texas 75057
972-315-3335
972-315-3180 (fax)
hparker@parkerlawoffices.com
https://www.parkerlawoffices.com/

Areas of Practice

Family, LGBT Law

Share contact:

Haynes, Bonny
Coffey & Peace, P.C.
513 W Oak
Denton, TX 76201
940-591-6006
940-591-6012 (fax)
bhaynes@csplaw.net

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Mackoy, Deborah
Mackoy, Hernandez, Qualls, Jones, and Woods, LLP
9300 John Hickman Parkway 701
Frisco, TX 75035
214-387-9056
214-387-4910 (fax)
dmackoy@hqattorneys.com
http://www.hqattorneys.com/

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Collins, Hayley
GoransonBain, PLLC
7160 N. Dallas Parkway Ste. 650
Dallas, Texas 75024
214-473-9696
469-467-8059 (fax)
hcollins@gbfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Murphy, Kathryn
GoransonBain, PLLC
7160 N. Dallas Parkway Ste. 650
Plano, TX 75024
214-473-9696
469-467-8059 (fax)
kmurphy@gbfamilylaw.com
http://www.gbfamilylaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Collaborative Law, Family

Share contact:

Domen, Jeff
GoransonBain, PLLC
7160 N. Dallas Parkway Ste. 650
Plano, TX 75024
214-473-9696
469-467-8059 (fax)
jdomen@gbfamilylaw.com
https://www.gbfamilylaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Berbarie, Angel
GoransonBain, PLLC
7160 N. Dallas Parkway Ste. 650
Plano, Texas 75024
214-473-9696
469-467-8059 (fax)
aberbarie@gbfamilylaw.com
www.gbfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Bauerle, Ryan
GoransonBain, PLLC
7160 N. Dallas Parkway Ste. 650
Plano, Texas 75024
214-473-9696
469-467-8059 (fax)
rbauerle@gbfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Stone, Evan
Stone & Vaughan, PLLC
109 E. Oak Ste. 1000
Denton, Texas 76201
469-248-5238
310-756-1201 (fax)
evan@stonevaughanlaw.com
http://www.stonevaughanlaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Intellectual Property, Technology

Share contact:

Stevenson, Rachael
Shuster Law Firm
860 Hebron Pkwy Ste. 402
Lewisville, 75057
972-315-6222
972-315-6223 (fax)
rs@shusterlawfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Litigation-Personal Injury, Workers Compensation

Share contact:

Graham, Jessica Sharma
Graham Legal, PLLC
6136 Frisco Square Blvd Ste. 400
Frisco, Texas 75034
469-209-1589
214-291-5436 (fax)
jessica@grahamlegalpllc.com
https://grahamlegalpllc.com/

Areas of Practice

Bankruptcy, Consumer, Creditor-Debtor

Share contact:

Graham, Nathan
Graham Legal, PLLC
6136 Frisco Square Blvd Ste. 400
Frisco, Texas 75034
469-209-1589
214-291-5436 (fax)
nathan@grahamlegalpllc.com
https://grahamlegalpllc.com/

Areas of Practice

Bankruptcy, Creditor-Debtor

Share contact:

Valent, Kate
Scheef & Stone
2600 Network Blvd. 400
Frisco, Texas 75034
214-472-2144
214-472-2150 (fax)
kate.valent@solidcounsel.com

Areas of Practice

Construction, Litigation-Commercial

Share contact:

Pruitt, Kathryn
Pruitt Family Law Firm, PLLC
5560 Tennyson Pkwy Ste. 290
Plano, Texas 75024
469-366-3311
833-228-4779 (fax)
kathryn@collincountyfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Henry, Christopher
Minor & Jester, PC
502 W. Oak 200
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-7585
940-808-0054 (fax)

http://minorandjester.com/

Areas of Practice

Bankruptcy, Creditor-Debtor

Share contact:

Dion, Erin
Colbert Johnston Dion PLLC
6021 Morriss Road Ste. 101
Flower Mound, Texas 75028
972-724-3338
972-724-1922 (fax)
edion@cjdlawfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Colbert, Stephen D.
Colbert Johnston Dion PLLC
6021 Morriss Road Ste. 101
Flower Mound, Texas 75028
972-724-3338
972-724-1922 (fax)
sdcolbert@cjdlawfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Jester, Jill
Minor & Jester, PC
P.O Box 280
Denton, TX 76205
940-387-7585
jjester@minorandjester.com
http://minorandjester.com/

Areas of Practice

Real Estate, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Windley, Elizabeth
Alexander & Associates
326 S. Edmonds Lane Ste.102
Lewisville, Texas 75067
972-420-6560
972-420-6563 (fax)

www.karenalexanderlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Alexander, Karen
Alexander & Associates
326 S. Edmonds Lane Ste.102
Lewisville, Texas 75067
972-420-6560
972-420-6563 (fax)

www.karenalexanderlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Killebrew, Kimberly
Killebrew Family Law
5601 Democracy Drive 109
Plano, Texas 75024
214-432-1595
214-432-1595 (fax)
kimberly@killebrewfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Stout, Randy
Randolph W. Stout, PC
513 W. Oak
Denton, TX 76201
940-535-5748
940-535-5749 (fax)
rstout@csplaw.net

Areas of Practice

Family, School Law

Share contact:

Parker-Mims, Delia
Parker Legal, PLLC
2302 S. HWY 121 Ste. 104 #102
Lewisville, TX 75067
469-464-5789
469-533-0587 (fax)
parkerlegal@aol.com
http://www.theparkerlegalcenter.com/

Areas of Practice

Disability, Family

Share contact:

Meredith, Jason
Meredith P.C.
4325 Windsor Centre Trail Ste. 450
Flower Mound, Texas 75028
214-513-1013
214-276-1715 (fax)
https://meredithpc.com/

Areas of Practice

Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Albarado, Emmanuel
The Albarodo Law Firm
4216 N I-35
Denton, Texas 76207
940-218-6644
940-220-4027 (fax)
emmanuel@albaradolaw.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family, Immigration

Share contact:

Mohr, Taylor
Orsinger, Nelson, Downing and Anderson, LLP
2600 Network Blvd. Ste. 200
Frisco, Texas 75034
972-963-5459
214-273-2470 (fax)

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Lewis, Katie L.
Katie L. Lewis, P.C., Family Law
10440 N. Central Expy. Ste. 1100
Dallas, Texas 75231
972-805-8340
972-805-8340 (fax)
katie@katielewisfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Kelsey, John
Kelsey, Kelsey & Hickey
P.O Box 918
Denton, TX 76202
940-387-9551
940-387-9553 (fax)

http://www.dentontexaslawyers.com/

Areas of Practice

Business, Elder Law, Litigation-Commercial, Real Estate, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Kelsey, Richard
Kelsey, Kelsey & Hickey
P.O Box 918
Denton, TX 76202
940-387-9551
940-387-9553 (fax)

http://www.dentontexaslawyers.com/

Areas of Practice

Real Estate, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Hickey, Scott
Kelsey, Kelsey & Hickey
P.O Box 918
Denton, TX 76202
940-387-9551
940-387-9553 (fax)

http://www.dentontexaslawyers.com/

Areas of Practice

Oil & Gas, Real Estate, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact: