Skip to content

Find a Lawyer

354 Members Found

Coffey, Amanda
Coffey Haynes, P. C.
513 W. Oak St.
Denton, TX 76201
940-591-6006
940-591-6012 (fax)
amanda@coffeyhaynes.com
http://csplaw.net/

Areas of Practice

Family, Health Care

Share contact:

Coffey, Dan
Coffey Haynes, P. C.
513 W. Oak
Denton, TX 76201
940-591-6006
940-591-6012 (fax)
dan@coffeyhaynes.com
http://csplaw.net/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Haynes, Bonny
Coffey Haynes, P. C.
513 W Oak
Denton, TX 76201
940-591-6006
940-591-6012 (fax)
bonny@coffeyhaynes.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Borserine, Charity
Borserine Law
2770 Main Street #99
Frisco, TX 75033
469-207-1255
469-910-0484 (fax)

https://borserinelaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Doster, Fon
Law Office of Fontaine Laughlin – Laughlin Law & Title

940-382-8200
888-651-6428 (fax)
fon@laughlinlawtx.com
http://www.LaughlinLawTx.com

Areas of Practice

Real Estate, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Upshaw, Lauren
Jagoe-Public Company
3020 Fort Worth Drive
Denton, TX 76201
940-514-8074
940-382-9732 (fax)

Areas of Practice

Business, Construction

Share contact:

Herr, Phillip M.
Law Office of Phillip M. Herr, PLLC
1011 Surrey Lane, Bldg. 200
Flower Mound, Texas 75022
469-423-5663

https://www.phillipherrattorney.com/

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Wright, Joshua
Scott H. Palmer, PC
15455 Dallas Pkwy Ste. 540
Addison, Texas 75001
214-987-4100
214-922-9900 (fax)

https://www.scottpalmerlaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Basinger, Kyle
Goranson Bain Ausley Family Law
8350 North Central Express Way Ste. 1700
Dallas, Texas 75206
214-373-7676
214-373-9959 (fax)
kbasinger@gbafamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Collaborative Law, Family

Share contact:

Turner, Richard


214-693-3149
rturnerdfw@tx.rr.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Technology

Share contact:

Weitzel, Diana
Diana Weitzel & Associates
4475 Trinity Mills Road P.O. Box 701708
Dallas, Texas 75287
214-597-8298
972-947-4066 (fax)
diana@dweitzellaw.com

Areas of Practice

Animal Law, Business, Collaborative Law, Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Turner, Marcus K.
Neal Ashmore Family Law Group
401 E. Corporate Drive Ste. 100
Lewisville, Texas 75057
972-436-8000
947-436-8801 (fax)
mkt@nealashmore.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Bradshaw, Charla
KoonsFuller
320 W. Eagle Dr. Suite 200
Denton, TX 76201
940-442-6677
940-442-6671 (fax)
charla@koonsfuller.com
http://koonsfuller.com/

Areas of Practice

Collaborative Law, Family

Share contact:

Logue, James
KoonsFuller
320 W. Eagle Drive 200
Denton, TX 76201
940-442-6677
940-442-6671 (fax)
james@koonsfuller.com
http://www.koonsfuller.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Vanden Eykel, Ike
KoonsFuller
320 W. Eagle Dr. Suite 200
Denton, TX 76201
940-442-6677
940-442-6671 (fax)
ike@koonsfuller.com
http://www.koonsfuller.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Abeyta, Sean
KoonsFuller
320 W. Eagle Drive Suite 200
Denton, TX 76201
940-442-6677
940-442-6671 (fax)
sean@koonsfuller.com
http://koonsfuller.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Carroll, Nicole




Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Darnell, Sarah
Lewis, Passons & Darnell, P.C.
509 S. Carroll Blvd. Suite A
Denton, TX 76201
940-591-1191
940-383-0557 (fax)
sarah@dentonfamilyattorneys.com
https://www.dentonfamilyattorneys.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Passons, Andrew
Lewis, Passons & Darnell, P.C.
509 S. Carroll Blvd. Suite A
Denton, TX 76201
940-591-1191
940-383-0557 (fax)
andrew@dentonfamilyattorneys.com
https://www.dentonfamilyattorneys.com

Areas of Practice

ADR, Family

Share contact:

Haugen, John
Haugen Law Firm
101 W. Main st
Lewisville, TX 75057
972-436-8750
jhaugen@haugenlawfirm.com
http://www.haugenlaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Bowen, Chrysandra
Navarette Bowen, P.C.
100 W Oak St. Ste. 301
Denton, TX 76201
940-566-0606

https://nbfamilylaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Navarette, Eric
Navarette Bowen, P.C.
100 W Oak St. Ste. 301
Denton, Texas 76201
940-566-0606

https://nbfamilylaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Ramirez, Laura
The Law Office of Laura Coorpender Ramirez
4305 Windsor Centre Trail Ste. 200
Flower Mound, Texas 75028
972-539-2112
469-293-8764 (fax)
laura@coopenderramirezlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Trantham, William
Trantham Law Firm
1710 W University Dr. Ste. 100
Denton, Texas 76201
940-380-1016
940-387-2849 (fax)
tranthamlawfirm@yahoo.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Shuster, David
Shuster Law, PLLC
860 Hebron Pkwy 402
Lewisville, Texas 75057
972-315-6222
972-315-6223 (fax)
david@shusterlawfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Bankruptcy, Litigation-Personal Injury

Share contact:

Breading, Judge Lee Ann
462nd Judicial District Court
1450 E. McKinney Street 4th Floor
Denton, Texas 76209
940-349-2110
940-349-2111 (fax)
leeann.breading@dentoncounty.com

Areas of Practice

Share contact:

Areas of Practice

Share contact:

,




Areas of Practice

Share contact:

Fox, Jonathan
Fox Law Office
1090 Texan Trail #625
Grapevine, Texas 76051
469-322-9238
469-466-6204 (fax)
foxlawdfw@gmail.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Cunningham, Jan
University of North Texas
7300 University Hills Blvd
Dallas, Texas 75241
918-720-7233
jan.cunningham@unt.edu

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Litigation-Commercial

Share contact:

Thompson, Petrina




Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Akpabio, Emem Otong
Law Office of Emem O. Akpabio, PLLC
12300 Ford Road Ste. B264
Dallas, Texas 75234
214-812-9234
469-445-1114 (fax)
emem@akpabiolaw.com
www.akpabiolaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Immigration

Share contact:

Colley, Scott
Ensley Benitez Law, PC
8140 Walnut Hill Lane Ste 835
Dallas, Texas 75231
469-983-6500
469-983-7070 (fax)

Areas of Practice

Construction, Litigation-Commercial

Share contact:

Balmos, Jennifer
Balmos Law Firm
2652 FM 407 215G
Bartonville, Texas 76226
940-300-9834
jennifer@balmoslaw.com
www.balmoslaw.com

Areas of Practice

Elder Law, Intellectual Property

Share contact:

Pax, Anthony R.
Coker, Robb, & Cannon
2220 San Jacinto Blvd. Ste. 230
Denton, Texas 76205
940-566-6649
940-566-5745 (fax)
anthony.pax@cokerlegal.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Small, David
David Small Law, PLLC
1948 Golden Heights Rd. Ste. 104
Ft. Worth, Texas 76177
682-593-1120
682-292-7344 (fax)
david@davidsmalllaw.com

Areas of Practice

Construction, Real Estate

Share contact:

Robb, Kelly
Coker, Robb, & Cannon
2220 San Jacinto Ste 230
Denton, Texas 76205
940-566-6649
940-566-5745 (fax)
kelly@cokerlegal.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Boyd, Jon R.
Cotten Schmidt, L.L.P.
100 Energy Way Ste. 2000
Ft. Worth, Texas 76102
817-338-4500
817-338-4599 (fax)
jboyd@cottenschmidt.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Probate

Share contact:

Kafoglis, Zachary M.
Scroggins Law Group
2500 Legacy Drive Ste. 250
Frisco, Texas 75034
214-469-3100
214-572-9903 (fax)
zach@scrogginslawgroup.com

Areas of Practice

Collaborative Law, Family

Share contact:

Mackie, Mark
The Mackie Law Firm, PLLC
400 Parker Square Ste. 270 G
Flower Mound, Texas 75098
972-317-4541
972-798-7390 (fax)
maclaw@me.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Construction, Consumer, Creditor-Debtor, Litigation-Commercial

Share contact:

Piel, Judge Susan
Denton County Criminal Court #2
1450 McKinney Street
Denton, Texas 76209
940-349-2170
940-349-2171 (fax)

Areas of Practice

Criminal

Share contact:

McClinton, Brittney
The Wright Firm
7000 Parkwood Blvd Ste. 300
Frisco, Texas 75034
972-712-7555
972-712-7556 (fax)
brittney@thewrightlawyers.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Family, Litigation-Commercial, Litigation-Personal Injury, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Richter, Alyson Gregory
Minor & Jester, P.C.
502 W Oak Street 200
Denton, Texas 76201
940-387-7585
940-808-0054 (fax)
agregory@minorandjester.com
http://minorandjester.com/

Areas of Practice

Business, Family

Share contact:

Wells, Gary
Gary B. Wells, Attorney at Law
9350 Hilltop Road
Argyle, Texas 76226
940-222-6993
gary@firearmslaw.com
www.firearmslaw.attorney

Areas of Practice

Business, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Krenik, Vale
The Krenik Law Firm, PLLC
5055 W. Park Blvd. Ste. 400
Plano, Texas 75093
469-300-1499
866-449-3346 (fax)
help@lawemail.net

Areas of Practice

Appellate, Business, Family, Labor-Employment, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Smock, Caroline
First State Bank
400 W Oak Street
Denton, Texas 76201
940-349-5440
Caroline.Smock@f-s-b.com

Areas of Practice

Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Jee, Andrew
Jee Law, PLLC
3811 Turtle Creek Blvd. Ste.275
Dallas, Texas 75219
214-965-0011
214-572-7297 (fax)
ajee@andrewjee.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Litigation-Commercial

Share contact:

Cagle, Case
Law Office of Case Cagle, PLLC
1602 E McKinney Street
Denton, Texas 76209
940-808-1121
940-263-1961 (fax)
cc@casecagle.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Litigation-Personal Injury

Share contact:

Dodson, Jasmin
Dodson Legal Group
1512 E. McKinney Street Ste. 102
Denton, TX 76209
469-400-0000
jasmin@dodsonlegal.com
http://dodsonlegal.com/

Areas of Practice

Business, Family, Litigation-Commercial, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Jones, Amy
Jones & Associates
809 N Locust Street
Denton, Texas 76201
940-215-0707
940-432-3482 (fax)
ajones@jandalawfirm.com
www.jandalawfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Bankruptcy, Consumer, Family, Litigation- Civil, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact: