357 Members Found

Youngberg, Michael
Youngberg Family Law
1402 Corinth St. Ste. 116
Denton, Texas 76208
940-498-2929
940-498-2932 (fax)
mike@youngbergfamilylaw.com
Youngbergfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Ogilvie, Theodore
Ogilvie Law Office, PLLC
6136 Frisco Square Blvd Ste 400
Frisco, TX 75034
214-971-8448

http://www.legalfrisco.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Killebrew, Kimberly
Killebrew Family Law
2570 Eldorado Pkwy Ste 150
McKinney, Texas 75070
214-432-1595
214-432-1595 (fax)
kimberly@killebrewfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Chenault, Gilland
Chenault Law Firm
4315 Windsor Centre Trail 500
Flower Mound, TX 75028
972-591-0099
972-408-0577 (fax)
gc@chenaultlawfirm.com
http://www.chenaultlawfirm.com/

Areas of Practice

Real Estate, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Wright, Patrick A.
The Wright Firm, L.L.P.
1760 S. Stemmons Suite 100
Lewisville, TX 75067
972-353-4600
972-353-4602 (fax)
patrick@thewrightlawyers.com
http://www.thewrightlawyers.com/

Areas of Practice

Family, Litigation-Personal Injury

Share contact:

Else, Jennifer
Lewis, Passons, & Darnell, PC
509 S Carroll Blvd. Ste A
Denton, Texas 76201
940-591-1191
940-383-0557 (fax)
jennifer@dentonfamilyattorneys.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Dunn, Sean
Lynx Actual LLC
2650 FM 4075 145/193
Bartonville, Texas 76226
940-489-2245
sean.dunn@lynxactual.com
https://lynxactual.com/

Areas of Practice

Investigations

Share contact:

Donnenfield, Regan
KoonsFuller, P.C.
320 W Eagle Drive Ste 200
Denton, Texas 76201
940-442-6677
940-442-6671 (fax)
rdonnenfield@koonsfuller.com
https://koonsfuller.com/locations/denton/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Mohr, Taylor
Mohr Law Firm
5830 Granite Pkwy Ste. 100-220
Plano, Texas 75024
972-265-9530
taylor@mohrlawfirm.com
www.mohrlawfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Upshaw, Lauren
Jagoe-Public Company
3020 Fort Worth Drive
Denton, TX 76201
940-514-8074
940-382-9732 (fax)
lupshaw@jagoepublic.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Construction

Share contact:

Brown, Hayley
Law Offices of Tim Powers
215 W Oak Street
Denton, Texas 76201
949-483-8000
940-483-8300 (fax)
hbrown@timpowers.com
https://www.timpowers.com/

Areas of Practice

Criminal

Share contact:

Moore, Peggy
Moore Law Firm
2101 Colorado Blvd. P.O. Box 51444
Denton, Texas 76205
214-336-6942
mooreattorney@yahoo.com

Areas of Practice

Labor-Employment, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Coffey, Dan
Coffey Haynes, P. C.
513 W. Oak
Denton, TX 76201
940-591-6473
940-591-6483 (fax)
dan@coffeyhaynes.com
http://csplaw.net/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Coffey, Amanda
Coffey Haynes, P. C.
513 W. Oak St.
Denton, TX 76201
940-591-6473
940-591-6483 (fax)
amanda@coffeyhaynes.com
http://csplaw.net/

Areas of Practice

Family, Health Care

Share contact:

Haynes, Bonny
Coffey Haynes, P. C.
513 W Oak
Denton, TX 76201
940-591-6473
940-591-6483 (fax)
bonny@coffeyhaynes.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Peace, Amie
Elsey & Peace
3212 Long Prairie Rd
Flower Mound, TX 75022
972-906-9695
940-591-6006 (fax)
amie@elseypeace.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Kafoglis, Zachary M.
Hargrave Family Law
4201 Spring Valley Road Ste. 1210
Dallas, Texas 75244
214-420-0100
214-420-0101 (fax)
zach@jhfamilylaw.com
www.hargravefamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Collaborative Law, Family

Share contact:

Pruitt, Kathryn
Pruitt Law Group
2601 Network Blvd. Ste. 430
Frisco, Texas 75034
469-888-8829
833-228-4779 (fax)
kathryn@collincountyfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Hines, Jeffery
Jeffrey A. Hines Attorney at Law
721 W. Mulberry Street
Denton, TX 76201
940.257.6440
jeff@hines.law

Areas of Practice

Consumer, Criminal

Share contact:

Milner, Camille
S. Camille Milner, P.C.
620 W Hickory Street
Denton, Texas 76201
940-383-2674
940-898-0118 (fax)

www.milner-law.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Berry, Colby
Hayes, Berry, White & Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory 100
Denton, Texas 76201
940-387-3518
866-576-2577 (fax)
Cberry@hbwvlaw.com
http://www.hbwvlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Estate Planning, Family

Share contact:

Lewis, Cody
Hayes, Berry, White and Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory St., 100
Denton, Texas 76201
940-387-3518
866-576-2577 (fax)
clewis@hbwvlaw.com
www.hbwvlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Litigation-Commercial, Real Estate

Share contact:

Tackett, Brian
Hayes, Berry, White & Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory Suite 100
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-3518
866-576-2577 (fax)
btackett@hbwvlaw.com
http://www.hbwvlaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Berry, Byron
Hayes, Berry, White & Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory, Suite 100
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-3518
866-576-2577 (fax)
bberry@hbwvlaw.com
http://www.hbwvlaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Bankruptcy, Business, Creditor-Debtor, Elder Law, Litigation-Commercial, Oil & Gas, Real Estate, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

White, Don
Hayes, Berry, White & Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory, Suite 100
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-3518
866-576-2577 (fax)
dwhite@hbwvlaw.com
http://www.hbwvlaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Business, Real Estate

Share contact:

Vanzant, Lance
Hayes, Berry, White & Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory, Suite 100
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-3518
866-576-2577 (fax)
lvanzant@hbwvlaw.com
http://www.hbwvlaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Environmental, Government/Administrative

Share contact:

Bode, Kirsten
Hayes, Berry, White & Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory Street Ste. 100
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-3518
833-337-0109 (fax)
kbode@hbwvlaw.com
www.hbwvlaw.com

Areas of Practice

ADR, Family

Share contact:

Hayes, Richard
Hayes, Berry, White & Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory, Suite 100
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-3518
866-576-2577 (fax)
rhayes@hbwvlaw.com
http://www.hbwvlaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Construction, Litigation-Commercial, Real Estate

Share contact:

Scazzero, William
Hayes, Berry, White & Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory, 100
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-3518
866-576-2577 (fax)
wscazzero@hbwvlaw.com
http://www.hbwvlaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Business, Construction

Share contact:

Sargent, Dorwin
Hayes, Berry, White & Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory 100
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-3518
866-576-2577 (fax)
dsargent@hbwvlaw.com
http://www.hbwvlaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Business, Litigation-Commercial

Share contact:

Graham, Jessica Sharma
Graham Legal, PLLC
8501 Wade Blvd. Ste. 340
Frisco, Texas 75034
214-618-1700
214-291-5436 (fax)
jessica@grahamlegalpllc.com
https://grahamlegalpllc.com/

Areas of Practice

Bankruptcy, Consumer, Creditor-Debtor

Share contact:

Graham, Nathan
Graham Legal, PLLC
8501 Wade Blvd. Ste. 340
Frisco, Texas 75034
214-618-1700
214-291-5436 (fax)
nathan@grahamlegalpllc.com
https://grahamlegalpllc.com/

Areas of Practice

Bankruptcy, Creditor-Debtor

Share contact:

O’Connell, Jill
O’Connell Law Firm, P.C.
405 S.H. 121 Bypass Ste A250
Lewisville, TX 75065
800-620-0297
940-228-3758 (fax)
jill@oconnellfirm.com
https://oconnellfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Collaborative Law, Family

Share contact:

Martinez, Marci
Martinez Legal, PC
412 S. Carrol Blvd. Ste 1000
Denton, Texas 76201
940-320-2922
940-227-4899 (fax)
marci@martinezlegalpc.com
https://www.martinezlegalpc.com/

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Tepperman, Etan
Tepperman Law PLLC
1415 N. Elm Street Ste 105
Denton, Texas 76201
940-294-7058

http://www.teppermanlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Litigation-Personal Injury, Social Security

Share contact:

Chandler, Brent
Chandler Ross, PLLC
110 N. Woodrow Lane
Denton, TX 76209
940-800-2500
866-464-8315 (fax)
brent@chandlerrosslaw.com

Areas of Practice

Litigation-Personal Injury

Share contact:

Borserine, Charity
Borserine Law
2770 Main Street #99
Frisco, TX 75033
469-207-1255
469-910-0484 (fax)

https://borserinelaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Doster, Fon
Law Office of Fontaine Laughlin – Laughlin Law & Title

940-382-8200
888-651-6428 (fax)
fon@laughlinlawtx.com
http://www.LaughlinLawTx.com

Areas of Practice

Real Estate, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Herr, Phillip M.
Law Office of Phillip M. Herr, PLLC
1011 Surrey Lane, Bldg. 200
Flower Mound, Texas 75022
469-423-5663

https://www.phillipherrattorney.com/

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Wright, Joshua
Scott H. Palmer, PC
15455 Dallas Pkwy Ste. 540
Addison, Texas 75001
214-987-4100
214-922-9900 (fax)

https://www.scottpalmerlaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Basinger, Kyle
Goranson Bain Ausley Family Law
8350 North Central Express Way Ste. 1700
Dallas, Texas 75206
214-373-7676
214-373-9959 (fax)
kbasinger@gbafamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Collaborative Law, Family

Share contact:

Turner, Richard


214-693-3149
rturnerdfw@tx.rr.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Technology

Share contact:

Weitzel, Diana
Diana Weitzel & Associates
4475 Trinity Mills Road P.O. Box 701708
Dallas, Texas 75287
214-597-8298
972-947-4066 (fax)
diana@dweitzellaw.com

Areas of Practice

Animal Law, Business, Collaborative Law, Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Turner, Marcus K.
Neal Ashmore Family Law Group
401 E. Corporate Drive Ste. 100
Lewisville, Texas 75057
972-436-8000
947-436-8801 (fax)
mkt@nealashmore.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Bradshaw, Charla
KoonsFuller
320 W. Eagle Dr. Suite 200
Denton, TX 76201
940-442-6677
940-442-6671 (fax)
charla@koonsfuller.com
http://koonsfuller.com/

Areas of Practice

Collaborative Law, Family

Share contact:

Logue, James
KoonsFuller
320 W. Eagle Drive 200
Denton, TX 76201
940-442-6677
940-442-6671 (fax)
james@koonsfuller.com
http://www.koonsfuller.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Vanden Eykel, Ike
KoonsFuller
320 W. Eagle Dr. Suite 200
Denton, TX 76201
940-442-6677
940-442-6671 (fax)
ike@koonsfuller.com
http://www.koonsfuller.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Abeyta, Sean
KoonsFuller
320 W. Eagle Drive Suite 200
Denton, TX 76201
940-442-6677
940-442-6671 (fax)
sean@koonsfuller.com
http://koonsfuller.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Carroll, Nicole




Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Darnell, Sarah
Lewis, Passons & Darnell, P.C.
509 S. Carroll Blvd. Suite A
Denton, TX 76201
940-591-1191
940-383-0557 (fax)
sarah@dentonfamilyattorneys.com
https://www.dentonfamilyattorneys.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact: