Family Law Section

The Family Law Section of the Denton County Bar Association promotes the goals of the DCBA within the community of family law attorneys in Denton County.

The Section includes family law attorneys with a wide range of skills, knowledge, and experiences who mentor and encourage one another in addressing the many complex issues that can arise in family law cases. The DCBA Family Law Section hosts quarterly meetings for members, giving members access to quality CLE programming as well as an opportunity to network among other family lawyers and the judiciary.

 

71 Members Found

Hill, Brent
Law Office of Hill & Hill
1005 N. Elm Street
Denton, Texas 76201
940-381-3688
940-381-3677 (fax)
brent@ehillandhill.com
https://hillandhillattorneys.com/

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Blake, Theresa
Blake Law Office
1409 E McKinney Street 121
Denton, Texas 76209
940-536-3513

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Elsey, Chad
Elsey & Peace
3212 Long Prairie Rd 200
Flower Mound, Texas 75022
972-906-9695
972-906-7998 (fax)

http://www.elseylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Yates, Jennifer
Yale Law Group
1417 E. McKinney Street 220
Denton, TX 76209
940-891-4800
jennifer@yalelawgroup.com
http://www.yalelawgroup.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Litigation- Civil, Probate

Share contact:

Yale, Roger
Yale Law Group
1417 E. McKinney Street, 220
Denton, TX 76209
940-891-4800
roger@yalelawgroup.com
http://www.yalelawgroup.com/

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Wilson, Lindsey J.
The Julian Firm, PC
860 Hebron Pkwy. Ste. 501
Lewisville, TX 75057
972-459-4400
972-459-4404 (fax)
lindsey@thejulianfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Weaver, Brittany
Yale Law Group
1417 E. McKinney Street 220
Denton, Texas 76201
940-891-4800
brittany@yalelawgroup.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Watson, Zachary
The Julian Firm
700 Parker Square Ste 250
Flower Mound, Texas 75028
972-450-4400

https://www.thejulianfirm.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Sims, Ervette
Law Office of Ervette P. Sims
3245 Main St. 235-239
Frisco, TX 75034
972-992-4290
866-903-1947 (fax)
Simslawfirm@yahoo.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Salomon, Selina
Law Office of Selina Salomon
6425 Fall River Dr
The Colony, TX 75056
214-207-3824
469-803-5009 (fax)
selinasalomon@att.net
selinasalomonlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Litigation-Commercial

Share contact:

Phillips, Kaitlyn
Yale Law Group
1417 E. McKinney Street Ste 200
Denton, Texas 76209
940-891-4800
kaitlyn@yalelawgroup.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Pax, Anthony R.
Coker, Robb & Cannon
2220 San Jacinto Blvd. Ste. 230
Denton, Texas 76205
940-566-6649
940-566-5745 (fax)

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Passons, Andrew
Lewis, Passons & Darnell, P.C.
509 S. Carroll Blvd. Suite A
Denton, TX 76201
940-591-1191
940-383-0557 (fax)
andrew@dentonfamilyattorneys.com
https://www.dentonfamilyattorneys.com

Areas of Practice

ADR, Family

Share contact:

Murphy, Kathryn
GoransonBain, PLLC
7160 N. Dallas Parkway Ste. 650
Plano, TX 75024
214-473-9696
469-467-8059 (fax)
kmurphy@gbfamilylaw.com
http://www.gbfamilylaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Collaborative Law, Family

Share contact:

Magaña, Jenna
Marsala Law Group
1417 E MicKinney St Ste 110
Denton, Texas 76209
940-382-1976

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Logue, James
KoonsFuller
320 W. Eagle Drive 200
Denton, TX 76201
940-442-6677
940-442-6671 (fax)
james@koonsfuller.com
http://www.koonsfuller.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Kirkpatrick, Julie
Scroggins Law Group, PLLC
2500 Legacy Drive Ste 250
Frisco, Texas 75034
214-469-3100
214-572-9903 (fax)
julie@scrogginslawgroup.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Kerestine, Julia
Kerestine Law
830 S I-35E
Denton, TX 76205
940-387-8719
888-910-8808 (fax)
julia@juliakerestine.com
http://www.juliakerestine.com/

Areas of Practice

ADR, Family, Guardianship

Share contact:

Johnson, William
The Julian Firm, P.C.
860 Hebron Pkwy. Ste. 501
Lewisville, TX 75057
972-459-4400
972-459-4404 (fax)
wjohnson@thejulianfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Jester, Jill
Minor & Jester, PC
P.O Box 280
Denton, TX 76205
940-387-7585
jjester@minorandjester.com
http://minorandjester.com/

Areas of Practice

Real Estate, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Isaacks, Vicki
Isaacks Legal
1701 N. Locust St
Denton, TX 76201
940-243-2021
940-382-7174 (fax)
visaacks@isaackslegal.com
http://isaackslegal.com

Areas of Practice

ADR

Share contact:

Ilarraza, Jennifer
Ilarraza Law, P.C.
385 W. Main St.
Lewisville, Texas 75057
(214) 646-3253
(844) 644-6623 (fax)
jessi@ilawtex.com
www.ilawtex.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Herrington, Alyssa
Hanshaw Kennedy Hafen
1415 Legacy Drive Ste. 350
Frisco, Texas 75035
972-731-6500
972-731-6555 (fax)
ash@hanshawkennedy.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Henry, Christopher
Minor & Jester, PC
502 W. Oak 200
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-7585
940-808-0054 (fax)

http://minorandjester.com/

Areas of Practice

Bankruptcy, Creditor-Debtor

Share contact:

Hemphill, Desiree
Ilarraza Law, P.C.
385 W. Main St.
Lewisville, Texas 75057
214-646-3253
844-644-6623 (fax)

www.ilawtex.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Gekhman, Jane
JMG Legal PLLC

940-222-6014
jane@jmglegaltx.com
http://jmglegaltx.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Immigration

Share contact:

Garza, Marc P.
Garza Law Firm, LLLP
13140 Coit Road Ste 440
Dallas, Texas 75240
214-295-5600
214-295-9809 (fax)
mpgarza@garzalawfirmtx.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Galloway, Caroline
GoransonBain
6900 N. Dallas Parkway 400
Plano, Texas 75024
214-473-9696
469-467-8059 (fax)
cgalloway@gbfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Else, Jennifer
Lewis, Passons, & Darnell, PC
509 S Carroll Blvd. Ste A
Denton, Texas 76201
940-591-1191
940-383-0557 (fax)
jennifer@dentonfamilyattorneys.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Donnenfield, Regan
KoonsFuller, P.C.
320 W Eagle Drive Ste 200
Denton, Texas 76201
940-442-6677
940-442-6671 (fax)
rdonnenfield@koonsfuller.com
https://koonsfuller.com/locations/denton/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Domen, Jeff
GoransonBain, PLLC
7160 N. Dallas Parkway Ste. 650
Plano, TX 75024
214-473-9696
469-467-8059 (fax)
jdomen@gbfamilylaw.com
https://www.gbfamilylaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Dodson, Jasmin
Dodson Legal Group
1512 E. McKinney Street Ste. 102
Denton, TX 76209
469-400-0000
jasmin@dodsonlegal.com
http://dodsonlegal.com/

Areas of Practice

Business, Family, Litigation-Commercial, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Dobbs, Ryan
Kilgore Shelton, PLLC
1201 N Carroll Avenue
Southlake, Texas 76092
817-310-0987
817-310-0999 (fax)
ryan@ryandobbslaw.com

Areas of Practice

Construction, Real Estate

Share contact:

Darnell, Sarah
Lewis, Passons & Darnell, P.C.
509 S. Carroll Blvd. Suite A
Denton, TX 76201
940-591-1191
940-383-0557 (fax)
sarah@dentonfamilyattorneys.com
https://www.dentonfamilyattorneys.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Collins, Hayley
GoransonBain, PLLC
7160 N. Dallas Parkway Ste. 650
Dallas, Texas 75024
214-473-9696
469-467-8059 (fax)
hcollins@gbfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Coker, Duane
Coker, Robb & Cannon
2220 San Jacinto 230
Denton, TX 76205
940-566-6649
940-566-5745 (fax)
duane@cokerlegal.com
http://www.cokerlegal.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Cardamone, Lauren
Coker, Robb & Cannon
2220 San Jacinto, 230 230
Denton, Texas 76205
940-566-6649
940-566-5745 (fax)
lauren@cokerlegal.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Cannon, Jacqueline
Coker, Robb & Cannon
2220 San Jacinto 230
Denton, TX 76205
940-566-6649
940-566-5745 (fax)
jackie@cokerlegal.com
http://www.cokerlegal.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Butler, Kimberly A.
The Butler Firm, PLLC
PO Box 366
Roanoke, Texas 76262
682-514-9186
682-514-9973 (fax)
kimberly@thebutlerfirmpllc.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Juvenile

Share contact:

Bradshaw, Charla
KoonsFuller
320 W. Eagle Dr. Suite 200
Denton, TX 76201
940-442-6677
940-442-6671 (fax)
charla@koonsfuller.com
http://koonsfuller.com/

Areas of Practice

Collaborative Law, Family

Share contact:

Boyd, Jon R.
Cotton Schmidt
100 Energy Way Ste. 1000
Ft. Worth, Texas 76102
(817) 338-4500
jboyd@cottonschmidt.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Borserine, Charity
Borserine Law
2770 Main Street #99
Frisco, TX 75033
469-207-1255
469-910-0484 (fax)

https://borserinelaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Berbarie, Angel
GoransonBain, PLLC
7160 N. Dallas Parkway Ste. 650
Plano, Texas 75024
214-473-9696
469-467-8059 (fax)
aberbarie@gbfamilylaw.com
www.gbfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Bauerle, Ryan
GoransonBain, PLLC
7160 N. Dallas Parkway Ste. 650
Plano, Texas 75024
214-473-9696
469-467-8059 (fax)
rbauerle@gbfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Bailey, Jonathan
Koons Fuller, P.C.
320 W Eagle Drive Ste 200
Denton, Texas 76201
9404426677
940-442-6671 (fax)
jbailey@koonsfuller.com
https://koonsfuller.com/

Areas of Practice

Family, Senior District Judge

Share contact:

Ball, Kellie D.
Dodson Legal Group
1512 E. McKinney Street Ste. 102
Denton, TX 76209
469-400-0000
469-317-3331 (fax)
kball@dodsonlegal.com
www.dodsonlegal.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Agosto-Serrano, Ida
Agosto-Serrano Law Office
P.O Box 1433
Frisco, Texas 75034
787-435-9093
972-347-6296 (fax)
iagosto923@gmail.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Abeyta, Sean
KoonsFuller
320 W. Eagle Drive Suite 200
Denton, TX 76201
940-442-6677
940-442-6671 (fax)
sean@koonsfuller.com
http://koonsfuller.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Loveless, Curtis
Loveless & Loveless
218 N. Elm
Denton, Texas 76201
940-387-3776
940-898-0196 (fax)
Curtis@cmloveless.com
http://www.cmloveless.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Mueller, Morgan
Denton County Friends of the Family
4845 S. I-35 E.
Corinth, Texas 76210
910-387-5131
mmueller@dcfof.org

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact: