Family Law Section

The Family Law Section of the Denton County Bar Association promotes the goals of the DCBA within the community of family law attorneys in Denton County.

The Section includes family law attorneys with a wide range of skills, knowledge, and experiences who mentor and encourage one another in addressing the many complex issues that can arise in family law cases. The DCBA Family Law Section hosts quarterly meetings for members, giving members access to quality CLE programming as well as an opportunity to network among other family lawyers and the judiciary.

 

117 Members Found

Benavides, Alma

4690 McDermott Road Ste 100
Plano, Texas 75024
972-578-2600
972-586-7790 (fax)
alma@benavidesfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Child Welfare Law, Family

Share contact:

Ritchie, Hollie
Ilarrazza Law, P.C.
385 W. Main St.
Lewisville, Texas 75057
940-206-0043
hollie@ilawtex.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Ilarrazza, Jennifer
Ilarrazza Law, P.C.
385 W. Main St.
Lewisville, Texas 75057
940-206-0043
jennifer@ilawtex.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Ballew, Bryan
Mims Ballew Hollingsworth, PLLC
700 North Carroll Avenue Ste. 170
Southlake, Texas 76092
817-900-8330
bballew@familylaw-tx.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Henry, Christopher
Minor & Jester, PC
502 W. Oak 200
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-7585
940-808-0054 (fax)

http://minorandjester.com/

Areas of Practice

Bankruptcy, Creditor-Debtor

Share contact:

Youngberg, Michael
Youngberg Family Law
1402 Corinth St. Ste. 116
Denton, Texas 76208
940-498-2929
940-498-2932 (fax)
mike@youngbergfamilylaw.com
https://youngbergfamilylaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Haughton, John
Haughton Law Group PC
1017 US Hwy 377
Pilot Point, Texas 76258
940-365-3000
john@hlgpc.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Coffey, Amanda
Coffey & Yates, PLLC
2800 Shoreline Drive Ste 280
Denton, TX 76210
940-591-6473
940-591-6483 (fax)
amanda@coffeyandyates.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Health Care

Share contact:

Yates, Jennifer
Coffey & Yates PLLC
2800 Shoreline Drive Ste. 2800
Denton, TX 76210
940-591-6473
jennifer@coffeyandyates.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Probate

Share contact:

Hemphill, Desiree
The Draper Firm
6401 W. Eldorado Pkwy. Ste. 80
McKinney, Texas 75070

dhemphill@draperfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Morphis, Frank
Morphis Legal PLLC
6440 N Central Expressway Ste 900-G
Dallas, Texas 75206
469-630-2450
frank.morphis@morphislegal.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Coffey, Dan
Coffey Haynes, P. C.
2800 Shoreline Drive Ste 280
Denton, TX 76210
940-591-6473
940-591-6483 (fax)
dan@coffeyhaynes.com
http://csplaw.net/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Neal, William
North Texas Family Lawyers
401 E. Corporate Drive Suite 100
Lewsiville, TX 75057
972-436-8000
972-436-8801 (fax)
wfn@ntfamlaw.com
https://www.northtexasdivorcelawyers.com/

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Turner, Marcus K.
North Family Texas Lawyers
401 E. Corporate Drive Ste. 100
Lewisville, Texas 75057
972-436-8000
947-436-8801 (fax)
mkt@ntfamlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Thompson, Dawnelle
Lewis, Passons & Darnell, P.C.
509 S. Carroll St Ste. A
Denton, Texas 76201
940-591-1191
940-383-0557 (fax)
dawnelle@dentonfamilyattorneys.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Hill, Brent
Law Office of Hill & Hill
1512 E. McKinney St. Ste 201
Denton, Texas 76209
940-381-3688
940-381-3677 (fax)
brent@ehillandhill.com
https://hillandhillattorneys.com/

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Elsey, Chad
North Texas Family Lawyers
401 East Corporate Drive Ste 100
Flower Mound, Texas 75022
972-436-8000
972-436-8807 (fax)

www.northtexasdivorcelawyers.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Cardamone, Lauren
Coker, Robb & Cannon
2220 San Jacinto, 230 Ste 230
Denton, Texas 76205
940-566-6649
940-566-5745 (fax)
gabriel.canto@cokerlegal.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Agosto-Serrano, Ida
Office of Disaster Assistance

817-868-2300 x 83191
ida.agostoserrano@sba.gov

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Hodges, Rachel
The Julian Firm
700 Parker Square Ste 250
Flower Mound, Texas 75028
972-459-4400
rachel@thejulianfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Harbour, Leah
Flores Harbour Law
1512 E. McKinney 101
Denton, TX 76209
(940) 387-3909
leah@floresharbourlaw.com
http://www.floresharbourlaw.com/

Areas of Practice

ADR, Family

Share contact:

Hicks, Jennifer
Burrows Law Group
2900 Village Pkwy Ste. 230
Highland Village, Texas 75077
(972) 304-6000
(972) 317-6220 (fax)
hicks@burrowsatlaw.com
www.burrowsatlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Chavez, Daniel
G.J. Chavez & Associates
3315 Silverstone Dr Ste A
Plano, Texas 75023
972-705-5374
972-705-5105 (fax)
dchavez@gjclaw.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Ruelas, Daniela
Armstrong Divorce and Family Law, PLLC
5850 Granite Pkwy Ste 940
Plano, Texas 75024
972-544-1662
daniela@armstronglawtexas.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Neal, Mary
The Law Office of Natalie Gregg
1784 W McDermott Dr Ste 100
Allen, Texas 75013
972-829-3923
mary@nataliegregg.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Kerestine, Julia
Kerestine Law
830 S I-35E
Denton, TX 76205
940-387-8719
888-910-8808 (fax)
julia@juliakerestine.com
http://www.juliakerestine.com/

Areas of Practice

ADR, Family

Share contact:

Gregg, Natalie
Law Office of Natalie Gregg
1784 W McDermott Dr Ste 100
Allen, Texas 75013
972-829-3923
natalie@nataliegregg.com

Areas of Practice

Collaborative Law, Family

Share contact:

Fisher, Heather



heather@mydentonlawyer.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Dodson, Jasmin
Dodson Legal Group
1512 E. McKinney Street Ste. 102
Denton, TX 76209
469-400-0000
jasmin@dodsonlegal.com
http://dodsonlegal.com/

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Berry, Colby
Hayes, Berry, White & Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory 100
Denton, Texas 76201
940-387-3518
866-576-2577 (fax)
Cberry@hbwvlaw.com
http://www.hbwvlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Fox, Jonathan
The Law Office of Jonathan W. Fox, PLLC
2451 W. Grapevine Mills Cir. Ste. 104
Grapevine, Texas 76051
469-322-9238
469-466-6204 (fax)
jfoxlawdfw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Healey, Erin
Barrows Firm
520 E. Southlake Blvd. Ste. 140
Southlake, Texas 76092
817-481-1583
817-912-1380 (fax)
erin@barrowsfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Pfieffer, Lauren
Ilarraza Law, P.C.
385 W. Main St.
Lewisville, Texas 75057
214-646-3253

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Uribe, Jennifer
Armstrong Divorce & Family Law
5850 Granite Pkwy Ste 940
Plano, Texas 75024
972-544-1662

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Liu, Sandy
Liu Law Firm, PLLC
333 E Bethany Drive Bldg H, Ste 100
Allen, Texas 75002
469-949-9227
469-713-2880 (fax)
liulawfirm@liuattorneys.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Immigration

Share contact:

Johnson, William
The Julian Firm, P.C.
700 Parker Square Road Ste. 250
Flower Mound, TX 75028
972-459-4400
wjohnson@thejulianfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Sanborn, Shayna
Loveless & Loveless, Attorneys at Law LP
1300 Fulton Building 300
Denton, Texas 76201
940-387-3776
940-488-1027 (fax)
shayna@loveless.law

Areas of Practice

Apellate: Civil, Family

Share contact:

Loveless, Darcy
Loveless & Loveless, Attorneys at Law LP
1300 Fulton Building 300
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-3776
940-488-1027 (fax)
darcy@loveless.law
http://www.cmloveless.com/

Areas of Practice

Collaborative Law, Family

Share contact:

Loveless, Curtis
Loveless & Loveless, Attorneys at Law LP
1300 Fulton Building 300
Denton, Texas 76201
940-387-3776
940-488-1027 (fax)
curtis@loveless.law
http://www.cmloveless.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Lambert, Christopher
The Wright Firm, LLP
7000 Parkwood Drive
Frisco, Texas 75034
972-253-7046
972-353-4602 (fax)

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Cary, Sarah
Koons Fuller Family Law
320 W Eagle Drive Ste 200
Denton, Texas 76201
940-442-6677
940-442-6671 (fax)
scary@koonsfuller.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Wilson, Lindsey J.
Law Office of Lindsey J. Wilson, PLLC
2201 Sparks Road Ste. 162
Flower Mound, TX 75022
469-933-6091
lindsey@ljwilsonlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Ashmore, James
Nelson Law Group
700 Parker Square Suite 145
Flower Mound, TX 75028
972-808-7227
jim@nelsonlawgrouppc.com

Areas of Practice

ADR, Family

Share contact:

Rector, Hannah
Hargrave Family Law
4201 Spring Valley Road Ste. 1210
Dallas, Texas 75244
214-420-0100
214-420-0101 (fax)
hannah@jhfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Robertson, Dianna
Law Office of Dianna Robertson
111 E. University Drive 105-186
Denton, Texas 76209
940-206-0399
dmrobertsonlaw@gmail.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Peace, Amie
Peace and Associates PLLC
3212 Long Prairie Rd Ste 200
Flower Mound, TX 75022
940-591-6006
amie@peacefamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Else, Jennifer
Scroggins Law Group
2500 Legacy Drive Ste 250
Frisco, Texas 75034
214-469-3100
jenn@scrogginslawgroup.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Perez, Benjamin
G.J. Chavez & Associates
1100 E. Campbell Road Ste. 240
Richardson, Texas 75081
972-705-5374
972-705-5105 (fax)

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Dvorak, William
William C. Dvorak, PC
6344 Mobiles Bay Court
Frisco, TX 75034
972-562-0102
972-332-2358 (fax)
billdvorak@williamdvoraklaw.com
http://www.williamdvoraklaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact: