Family Law Section

The Family Law Section of the Denton County Bar Association promotes the goals of the DCBA within the community of family law attorneys in Denton County.

The Section includes family law attorneys with a wide range of skills, knowledge, and experiences who mentor and encourage one another in addressing the many complex issues that can arise in family law cases. The DCBA Family Law Section hosts quarterly meetings for members, giving members access to quality CLE programming as well as an opportunity to network among other family lawyers and the judiciary.

 

142 Members Found

Hicks, Jennifer
Burrows Law Group
4401 Long Prairie Rd. Ste 500
Flower Mound, Texas 75028
(972) 304-6000
(972) 317-6220 (fax)

www.burrowsatlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Burrows, Adam
Burrows Law Group
4401 Long Prairie Rd. Ste 500
Flower Mound, Texas 75028
972-304-6000
972-317-6220 (fax)
adam@burrowsatlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Family

Share contact:

Dower, Daniel
Burrows Law Group
4401 Long Prairie Rd. Ste 500
Flower Mound, Texas 75028
972-304-6000
972-317-6220 (fax)
daniel@burrowsatlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Family

Share contact:

Ward, Brielle
Burrows Law Group
4401 Long Prairie Rd. Ste. 500
Flower Mound, Texas 75028
972-304-6000
972-304-6000 (fax)
brielle@burrowsatlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Hemphill, Desiree
Cruz Law Group P.C.
901 Main Street Ste. 6500
Dallas, Texas 75202
214-661-1500   ­
Desiree@cruz.law

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Wheeler, Erica
Goline & Roland law Firm
1413 E. McKinney St.
Denton, Texas 76209
940-465-9872
erica@gcgolinelaw.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Angonia, Cullen
Nelson Law Group, PC
700 Parker Square Rd Ste. 220
Flower Mound, Texas 75028
972-808-7227
972-808-7296 (fax)
cullen@nelsonlawgrouppc.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Litigation- Civil

Share contact:

Goline, Theresa
Goline & Roland Law Firm, PPLC
1413 E Mckinney St.
Denton, Texas 76209


https://www.grlawfirm.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

McGlothin, Kelsey
Coker, Robb & Cannon
3251 Unicorn Lake Blvd
Denton, Texas 76210
940-566-6649
Kelsey.mcglothin@cokerlegal.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Aminzadeh, Sarah
Goranson Bain Ausley
7160 N Dallas Pkwy Ste. 650
Plano, Texas 75024
(214) 473-9696
smilinsky@gbafamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Collaborative Law, Family

Share contact:

Davis, Elizabeth
Armstrong Divorce and Family Law
5850 Granite Pkwy Ste. 940
Plano, Texas 75024
972-544-1662
972-408-3455 (fax)
elizabeth@armstronglawtexas.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Riddle, Reagan
Armstrong Divorce and Family Law
5850 Granite Pkwy Ste 940
Plano, Texas 75024
972-544-1662

Areas of Practice

Collaborative Law, Family

Share contact:

Campbell, Valencia
Armstrong Divorce and Family Law, PLLC
5850 Granite Parkway Ste. 940
Plano, Texas 75024
972-544-1662
972-408-3455 (fax)
valencia@armstronglawtexas.com
https://armstronglawtexas.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Anderson, Jessica G.
Armstrong Divorce and Family Law, PLLC
5850 Granite Parkway Ste. 940
Plano, Texas 75024
972-544-1662
972-408-3455 (fax)
janderson@armstronglawtexas.com
https://armstronglawtexas.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Roach, Laura
McCathern, PLLC
One Cowboys Way Ste. 175
Frisco, Texas 75034
214-741-2662
lroach@mccathernlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Rudd, Blake
Rudd Legal, PLLC
291 S Preston Rd Ste. 1140
Prosper, Texas 75078
469-481-7727
469-481-7728 (fax)
blake@ruddlegal.com
https://www.ruddlegal.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Beesley, Jack
Cowles Thompson
901 Main Street Ste. 3900
Dallas, Texas 75202
214-672-2130
214-672-2130 (fax)
jbeesley@cowlesthompson.com
www.cowlesthompson.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Bouajram, Nancy
Hilltop Law, PLLC
8350 North Central Expressway Ste. 1900
Dallas, Texas 75206
214-295-9929

Areas of Practice

ADR, Family

Share contact:

Little, Thomas
Little & Logue, PLLC
4305 Windsor Centre Trail Ste. 100
Flower Mound, TX 75028
940-489-8440
940-905-4041 (fax)
thomas@llfamilylawyers.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Homyk, Kristen Leigh
Peace & Associates, PLLC
3212 Long Prairie Rd. Ste. 200
Flower Mound, Texas 75022
940-591-6006
940-241-0404 (fax)
kris@peacefamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Cardamone, Lauren
Coker, Robb & Cannon
3251 Unicorn Lake Blvd. Ste 230
Denton, Texas 76210
940-566-6649
940-758-5604 (fax)
lauren@cokerlegal.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Healey, Erin
Loveless & Loveless, Attorneys at Law LP
1300 Fulton Street Bldg. 300
Denton, Texas 76201
940-387-3776
940-488-1027 (fax)
erin@loveless.law
https://cmloveless.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

McDowell-Drew, Victoria
Coker, Robb, & Cannon, PC
3251 Unicorn Lake Blvd.
Denton, Texas 76216
940-566-6649
940-758-5604 (fax)

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Wright, Trenton E.
North Texas Family Lawyers
401 East Corporate Drive Ste. 100
Lewisville, Texas 75057
972-436-8000
972-436-8801 (fax)
tew@ntfamlaw.com
www.northtexasdivorcelawyers.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Landry, Dianne
Association of Texas Professional Educators
305 E. Huntland Drive Ste 300
Austin, Texas 78752
512-467-0071
512-454-4543 (fax)
dlandry@atpe.org
www.atpe.org

Areas of Practice

Labor-Employment, School Law

Share contact:

Sanborn, Shayna
Robinson and Henry, P.C.
5700 Tennyson Parkway Suite 371A
Plano, Texas 75024
469-998-3366
303-284-2942 (fax)
shayna.sanborn@robinsonandhenry.com

Areas of Practice

Apellate: Civil, Family

Share contact:

Logue, James
Little & Logue
4305 Windsor Centre Trail Ste. 100
Flower Mound, Texas 75028
940-489-8440
james@LLfamilylawyers.com
www.llfamilylawyers.com

Areas of Practice

ADR, Family

Share contact:

Weaver, Brittany
Yale Law Group
1417 E. McKinney Street 220
Denton, Texas 76201
940-891-4800
brittany@yalelawgroup.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Sattawhite, Bonnie
Martinez Legal P.C.
412 S. Carroll Blvd. Ste 1000
Denton, Texas 76201
940-320-2922
bonnie@martinezlegalpc.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Pruitt, Kathryn
Pruitt Law Group, PLLC
2601 Network Blvd. Ste. 430
Frisco, Texas 75034
469-888-8829
469-466-2229 (fax)

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Li, Rachel
The Law Office of Rachel Li, PLLC
5601 Democracy Drive Ste 140
Plano, Texas 75024
 (214) 616-3684
(214) 616-3684 (fax)

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Wilkerson, Ambrosia
Li Family Law Group
5601 Democracy Drive Ste. 140
Plano, Texas 75024
214-620-7001
214-606-3684 (fax)

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Caskey, Ally
Goranson Bain Ausley, PLLC
7160 N. Dallas Pkwy Ste. 650
Plano, Texas 75209
214-473-9696
acaskey@gbafamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Armstrong, Rebecca L.
Armstrong Divorce and Family Law, PLLC
5850 Granite Parkway Ste. 940
Plano, Texas 75024
972-544-1662
972-408-3455 (fax)

Areas of Practice

Collaborative Law, Family

Share contact:

Martinez, Caitlin
Law Office of David Bouschor II, PC
217 E. Oak St.
Denton, Texas 76201
940-323-1300
940-323-1400 (fax)
cmartinez@dsblegal.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Probate

Share contact:

Neal, Chad
JulianJohnson, PC
700 Parker Square Ste 250
Flower Mound, Texas 75028
972-459-4400
ryan@nelsonlawgrouppc.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Suggs, Connor
JulianJohnson, PC
700 Parker Square Ste 250
Flower Mound, Texas 75028
972-459-4400
connor@thejulianfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Schultz, Jennifer
Martinez Legal, P.C.
1317 E McKinney St Ste. 109
Denton, Texas 76209
940-320-2922
940-227-4899 (fax)
jennifer@martinezlegalpc.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Martinez, Marci
Martinez Legal, PC
412 S. Carrol Blvd. Ste 1000
Denton, Texas 76201
940-320-2922
940-227-4899 (fax)
marci@martinezlegalpc.com
https://www.martinezlegalpc.com/

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Nelson, Brett
Nelson Law Group PC
700 Parker Sq. Ste. 220
Flower Mound, Texas 75028
972-808-7227

https://nelsonlawgrouppc.com/

Areas of Practice

Business, Family, Litigation-Commercial

Share contact:

Sallas, Colette
Sallas Law
525 South Locust Ste. 300
Denton, Texas 76201
940-220-9170
sallas@sallaslaw.com

Areas of Practice

Child Welfare Law, Family

Share contact:

Kuykendall, William E.
William E. Kuykendall - Attorney at Law
4216 Autumn Path Road
Denton, Texas 76208
940-783-7713
940-320-1386 (fax)
wmekuykendall@outlook.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Daniell, Emily
Christman Attorneys, PLLC
2570 Justin Road Ste. 240
Highland Village, Texas 75077
972-445-9907
972-445-7780 (fax)
emily@christmanattorneys.com
www.christmanattorneys.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Family, Real Estate, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Burkett, Cynthia
The Law Office of Cynthia Burkett
1504 E. McKinney Street 200
Denton, TX 76205
940-243-1788
940-243-3593 (fax)
cburkettlaw@verizon.net

Areas of Practice

Family, Juvenile

Share contact:

Ilarraza, Jennifer
Ilarraza Law, P.C.
385 W. Main St.
Lewisville, Texas 75057
(214) 646-3253
(844) 644-6623 (fax)
jessi@ilawtex.com
www.ilawtex.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

O'Connell, Jill
Peace & Associates, P.L.L.C.
3212 Long Prairie Road Ste 200
Flower Mound, Texas 75022


Areas of Practice

ADR, Family

Share contact:

Ball, Kellie D.
Dodson Legal Group
1431 E. McKinney St. Ste. 130
Denton, TX 76209
469-400-0000
469-317-3331 (fax)
kball@dodsonlegal.com
www.dodsonlegal.com

Areas of Practice

Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Thornhill, Ryan
Nelson Law Group, PC
700 Parker Square Ste 145
Flower Mound, Texas 75028
972-808-7227
972-808-7296 (fax)

Areas of Practice

Family, Litigation-Personal Injury

Share contact:

Lewis, Katie L.
Katie L. Lewis, P.C., Family Law
10440 N. Central Expy. Ste. 1100
Dallas, Texas 75231
972-805-8340
972-805-8340 (fax)
katie@katielewisfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Lengel, Madison
Ilarraza Law, P.C.
385 W. Main St.
Lewisville, Texas 75057
214-646-3253
844-644-6623 (fax)
madison@ilawtex.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact: