Family Law Section

The Family Law Section of the Denton County Bar Association promotes the goals of the DCBA within the community of family law attorneys in Denton County.

The Section includes family law attorneys with a wide range of skills, knowledge, and experiences who mentor and encourage one another in addressing the many complex issues that can arise in family law cases. The DCBA Family Law Section hosts quarterly meetings for members, giving members access to quality CLE programming as well as an opportunity to network among other family lawyers and the judiciary.

 

71 Members Found

Bowen, Chrysandra
Navarrette Bowen, P.C.
100 W Oak St. Ste. 301
Denton, TX 76201
940-566-0606
940-566-0303 (fax)

https://nbfamilylaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Partridge, Lindsay
Navarrette Bowen, P.C
100 W. Oak 301
Denton, Texas 76201
940-566-0606
940-566-0303 (fax)
lindsay@nbfamilylaw.com
www.nbfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Navarrette, Eric
Navarrette Bowen, P.C.
100 W Oak St. Ste. 301
Denton, Texas 76201
940-566-0606
940-566-0303 (fax)

www.nbfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Bode, Kirsten
Hayes, Berry, White & Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory Street Ste. 100
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-3518
833-337-0109 (fax)
kbode@hbwvlaw.com
www.hbwvlaw.com

Areas of Practice

ADR, Family

Share contact:

O'Connell, Jill
O'Connell Law Firm, P.C.
405 S.H. 121 Bypass Ste A250
Lewisville, TX 75065
972-203-6644
940-228-3758 (fax)
jill@oconnellfirm.com
https://oconnellfirm.com

Areas of Practice

ADR, Family

Share contact:

Hart, Shelby
Coker, Robb & Cannon
2220 San Jacinto 230
Denton, Texas 76205
940-566-6649
Shelby@cokerlegal.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Clift, Evan R.
Clift & Associates
301 Dallas Drive Ste. 112
Denton, Texas 76205
940-220-7082
940-239-0409 (fax)
cliftlaw@gmail.com

Areas of Practice

Appellate, Family

Share contact:

Hicks, Jennifer
Coker, Robb & Cannon
2220 San Jacinto 230
Denton, Tx 76205
940-566-6649
940-566-5745 (fax)
jennifer.hicks@cokerlegal.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Peace, Amie
Elsey & Peace
3212 Long Prairie Rd
Flower Mound, TX 75022
972-906-9695
940-591-6006 (fax)
amie@elseypeace.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Wright, Patrick A.
The Wright Firm, L.L.P.
1760 S. Stemmons Suite 100
Lewisville, TX 75067
972-353-4600
972-353-4602 (fax)
patrick@thewrightlawyers.com
http://www.thewrightlawyers.com/

Areas of Practice

Family, Litigation-Personal Injury

Share contact:

Coffey, Dan
Coffey Haynes, P. C.
513 W. Oak
Denton, TX 76201
940-591-6473
940-591-6483 (fax)
dan@coffeyhaynes.com
http://csplaw.net/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Coffey, Amanda
Coffey Haynes, P. C.
513 W. Oak St.
Denton, TX 76201
940-591-6473
940-591-6483 (fax)
amanda@coffeyhaynes.com
http://csplaw.net/

Areas of Practice

Family, Health Care

Share contact:

Berry, Colby
Hayes, Berry, White & Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory 100
Denton, Texas 76201
940-387-3518
866-576-2577 (fax)
Cberry@hbwvlaw.com
http://www.hbwvlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Estate Planning, Family

Share contact:

Tackett, Brian
Hayes, Berry, White & Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory Suite 100
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-3518
866-576-2577 (fax)
btackett@hbwvlaw.com
http://www.hbwvlaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Biggs, Travis
Biggs Law Firm
512 W. Hickory 201
Denton, TX 76201
940-484-2842
866-451-0321 (fax)

http://dentontitle.com/

Areas of Practice

Litigation-Commercial, Litigation-Personal Injury

Share contact:

Little, Thomas
Little Family Law PLLC
2904 Corporate Circle 123
Flower Mound, TX 75028
940-489-8440
thomas@littlefamilylawfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Dickson, Amanda
Dickson Family Law, PLLC
1504 E. McKinney 500
Denton, TX 76209
940-600-8670
888-314-7695 (fax)
amanda@dicksonfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Loveless, Darcy
Loveless & Loveless
218 N. Elm
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-3776
940-898-0196 (fax)
darcy@cmloveless.com
http://www.cmloveless.com/

Areas of Practice

Collaborative Law, Family

Share contact:

Heiman, David
Heiman Law Firm
405 State Highway 121 A250
Lewisville, TX 75067
469-948-4764
469-209-8140  (fax)
david@heimanlawfirm.com
http://www.heimanlawfirm.com/

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Abasolo, Daniel
Springer & Lyle, LLP
1807 Westminster
Denton, TX 76205
940-387-0404
940-383-7656 (fax)
daniel@springer-lyle.com
http://springer-lyle.com/

Areas of Practice

Business, Family

Share contact:

Palmer, Cynthia
The Wright Firm, LLP
1422 W. Main st. Suite 201
Lewisville, TX 75067
972-353-4600
cynthia@thewrightlawyers.com
http://www.thewrightlawyers.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact: