Family Law Section

The Family Law Section of the Denton County Bar Association promotes the goals of the DCBA within the community of family law attorneys in Denton County.

The Section includes family law attorneys with a wide range of skills, knowledge, and experiences who mentor and encourage one another in addressing the many complex issues that can arise in family law cases. The DCBA Family Law Section hosts quarterly meetings for members, giving members access to quality CLE programming as well as an opportunity to network among other family lawyers and the judiciary.

 

93 Members Found

Johnson, William
The Julian Firm, P.C.
860 Hebron Pkwy. Ste. 501
Lewisville, TX 75057
972-459-4400
972-459-4404 (fax)
wjohnson@thejulianfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Jester, Jill
Minor & Jester, PC
P.O Box 280
Denton, TX 76205
940-387-7585
jjester@minorandjester.com
http://minorandjester.com/

Areas of Practice

Real Estate, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Isaacks, Vicki
Isaacks Legal
1701 N. Locust St
Denton, TX 76201
940-243-2021
940-382-7174 (fax)
visaacks@isaackslegal.com
http://isaackslegal.com

Areas of Practice

ADR

Share contact:

Ilarraza, Jennifer
Ilarraza Law, P.C.
385 W. Main St.
Lewisville, Texas 75057
(214) 646-3253
(844) 644-6623 (fax)
jessi@ilawtex.com
www.ilawtex.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Herrington, Alyssa
Hanshaw Kennedy Hafen
1415 Legacy Drive Ste. 350
Frisco, Texas 75035
972-731-6500
972-731-6555 (fax)
ash@hanshawkennedy.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Henry, Christopher
Minor & Jester, PC
502 W. Oak 200
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-7585
940-808-0054 (fax)

http://minorandjester.com/

Areas of Practice

Bankruptcy, Creditor-Debtor

Share contact:

Hemphill, Desiree
Ilarraza Law, P.C.
385 W. Main St.
Lewisville, Texas 75057
214-646-3253
844-644-6623 (fax)

www.ilawtex.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Gekhman, Jane
JMG Legal PLLC

940-222-6014
jane@jmglegaltx.com
http://jmglegaltx.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Immigration

Share contact:

Garza, Marc P.
Garza Law Firm, LLLP
13140 Coit Road Ste 440
Dallas, Texas 75240
214-295-5600
214-295-9809 (fax)
mpgarza@garzalawfirmtx.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Galloway, Caroline
GoransonBain
6900 N. Dallas Parkway 400
Plano, Texas 75024
214-473-9696
469-467-8059 (fax)
cgalloway@gbfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Donnenfield, Regan
KoonsFuller, P.C.
320 W Eagle Drive Ste 200
Denton, Texas 76201
940-442-6677
940-442-6671 (fax)
rdonnenfield@koonsfuller.com
https://koonsfuller.com/locations/denton/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Domen, Jeff
GoransonBain, PLLC
7160 N. Dallas Parkway Ste. 650
Plano, TX 75024
214-473-9696
469-467-8059 (fax)
jdomen@gbfamilylaw.com
https://www.gbfamilylaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Dodson, Jasmin
Dodson Legal Group
1512 E. McKinney Street Ste. 102
Denton, TX 76209
469-400-0000
jasmin@dodsonlegal.com
http://dodsonlegal.com/

Areas of Practice

Business, Family, Litigation-Commercial, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Dobbs, Ryan
Kilgore Shelton, PLLC
1201 N Carroll Avenue
Southlake, Texas 76092
817-310-0987
817-310-0999 (fax)
ryan@ryandobbslaw.com

Areas of Practice

Construction, Real Estate

Share contact:

Darnell, Sarah
Lewis, Passons & Darnell, P.C.
509 S. Carroll Blvd. Suite A
Denton, TX 76201
940-591-1191
940-383-0557 (fax)
sarah@dentonfamilyattorneys.com
https://www.dentonfamilyattorneys.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Collins, Hayley
GoransonBain, PLLC
7160 N. Dallas Parkway Ste. 650
Dallas, Texas 75024
214-473-9696
469-467-8059 (fax)
hcollins@gbfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Coker, Duane
Coker, Robb & Cannon
2220 San Jacinto 230
Denton, TX 76205
940-566-6649
940-566-5745 (fax)
duane@cokerlegal.com
http://www.cokerlegal.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Cardamone, Lauren
Coker, Robb & Cannon
2220 San Jacinto, 230 230
Denton, Texas 76205
940-566-6649
940-566-5745 (fax)
lauren@cokerlegal.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Cannon, Jacqueline
Coker, Robb & Cannon
2220 San Jacinto 230
Denton, TX 76205
940-566-6649
940-566-5745 (fax)
jackie@cokerlegal.com
http://www.cokerlegal.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Butler, Kimberly A.
The Butler Firm, PLLC
PO Box 366
Roanoke, Texas 76262
682-514-9186
682-514-9973 (fax)
kimberly@thebutlerfirmpllc.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Juvenile

Share contact:

Bradshaw, Charla
KoonsFuller
320 W. Eagle Dr. Suite 200
Denton, TX 76201
940-442-6677
940-442-6671 (fax)
charla@koonsfuller.com
http://koonsfuller.com/

Areas of Practice

Collaborative Law, Family

Share contact:

Boyd, Jon R.
Cotton Schmidt
100 Energy Way Ste. 1000
Ft. Worth, Texas 76102
(817) 338-4500
jboyd@cottonschmidt.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Borserine, Charity
Borserine Law
2770 Main Street #99
Frisco, TX 75033
469-207-1255
469-910-0484 (fax)

https://borserinelaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Berbarie, Angel
GoransonBain, PLLC
7160 N. Dallas Parkway Ste. 650
Plano, Texas 75024
214-473-9696
469-467-8059 (fax)
aberbarie@gbfamilylaw.com
www.gbfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Bauerle, Ryan
GoransonBain, PLLC
7160 N. Dallas Parkway Ste. 650
Plano, Texas 75024
214-473-9696
469-467-8059 (fax)
rbauerle@gbfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Bailey, Jonathan
Koons Fuller, P.C.
320 W Eagle Drive Ste 200
Denton, Texas 76201
9404426677
940-442-6671 (fax)
jbailey@koonsfuller.com
https://koonsfuller.com/

Areas of Practice

Family, Senior District Judge

Share contact:

Ball, Kellie D.
Dodson Legal Group
1512 E. McKinney Street Ste. 102
Denton, TX 76209
469-400-0000
469-317-3331 (fax)
kball@dodsonlegal.com
www.dodsonlegal.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Agosto-Serrano, Ida
Agosto-Serrano Law Office
P.O Box 1433
Frisco, Texas 75034
787-435-9093
972-347-6296 (fax)
iagosto923@gmail.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Abeyta, Sean
KoonsFuller
320 W. Eagle Drive Suite 200
Denton, TX 76201
940-442-6677
940-442-6671 (fax)
sean@koonsfuller.com
http://koonsfuller.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Loveless, Curtis
Loveless & Loveless
218 N. Elm
Denton, Texas 76201
940-387-3776
940-898-0196 (fax)
Curtis@cmloveless.com
http://www.cmloveless.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Mueller, Morgan
Denton County Friends of the Family
4845 S. I-35 E.
Corinth, Texas 76210
910-387-5131
mmueller@dcfof.org

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Bowen, Chrysandra
Navarrette Bowen, P.C.
100 W Oak St. Ste. 301
Denton, TX 76201
940-566-0606
940-566-0303 (fax)

https://nbfamilylaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Partridge, Lindsay
Navarrette Bowen, P.C
100 W. Oak 301
Denton, Texas 76201
940-566-0606
940-566-0303 (fax)
lindsay@nbfamilylaw.com
www.nbfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Navarrette, Eric
Navarrette Bowen, P.C.
100 W Oak St. Ste. 301
Denton, Texas 76201
940-566-0606
940-566-0303 (fax)

www.nbfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Bode, Kirsten
Hayes, Berry, White & Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory Street Ste. 100
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-3518
833-337-0109 (fax)
kbode@hbwvlaw.com
www.hbwvlaw.com

Areas of Practice

ADR, Family

Share contact:

Hicks, Jennifer
Coker, Robb & Cannon
2220 San Jacinto 230
Denton, Tx 76205
940-566-6649
940-566-5745 (fax)
jennifer.hicks@cokerlegal.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Coffey, Dan
Coffey Haynes, P. C.
513 W. Oak
Denton, TX 76201
940-591-6473
940-591-6483 (fax)
dan@coffeyhaynes.com
http://csplaw.net/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Coffey, Amanda
Coffey Haynes, P. C.
513 W. Oak St.
Denton, TX 76201
940-591-6473
940-591-6483 (fax)
amanda@coffeyhaynes.com
http://csplaw.net/

Areas of Practice

Family, Health Care

Share contact:

Berry, Colby
Hayes, Berry, White & Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory 100
Denton, Texas 76201
940-387-3518
866-576-2577 (fax)
Cberry@hbwvlaw.com
http://www.hbwvlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Estate Planning, Family

Share contact:

Tackett, Brian
Hayes, Berry, White & Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory Suite 100
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-3518
866-576-2577 (fax)
btackett@hbwvlaw.com
http://www.hbwvlaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Little, Thomas
Little Family Law PLLC
2904 Corporate Circle 123
Flower Mound, TX 75028
940-489-8440
thomas@littlefamilylawfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Loveless, Darcy
Loveless & Loveless
218 N. Elm
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-3776
940-898-0196 (fax)
darcy@cmloveless.com
http://www.cmloveless.com/

Areas of Practice

Collaborative Law, Family

Share contact:

Abasolo, Daniel
Springer & Lyle, LLP
1807 Westminster
Denton, TX 76205
940-387-0404
940-383-7656 (fax)
daniel@springer-lyle.com
http://springer-lyle.com/

Areas of Practice

Business, Family

Share contact: