Find a Lawyer

280 Members Found

Loveland, Kimberly
The Reecer Law Firm, PLLC
400 W. Oak 205
Denton, TX 76201
940-382-3168
940-383-9650 (fax)
kloveland@reecerlaw.com
www.reecerlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Dorris, Margo
Bodkin, Niehaus, Dorris and Jolley, PLLC
207 W. Hickory 309
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-7585
888-314-7695 (fax)
Margo@bndjlegal.com
http://bndjlegal.com/

Areas of Practice

Business, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Niehaus, Jason Edward
Bodkin, Niehaus, Dorris and Jolley, PLLC
207 W. Hickory 309
Denton, TX 76201
940-600-1295 ext. 701
888-314-7695 (fax)
jason@bndjlegal.com
http://bndjlegal.com/

Areas of Practice

Appellate, Criminal

Share contact:

Jolley, Renee
Bodkin, Niehaus, Dorris and Jolley, PLLC
6021 Morriss Road 111
Flower Mound, TX 75028
972-704-1368
888-314-7695 (fax)
renee@bndjlegal.com
www.bndjlegal.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Bodkin, Scott
Bodkin, Niehaus, Dorris and Jolley, PLLC
6021 Morriss Rd 104
Flower Mound, TX 75028
972-704-1368 ext. 700
888-314-7695 (fax)
scott@bndjlegal.com
http://bndjlegal.com/

Areas of Practice

Taxation, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Collins, Hayley
GoransonBain, PLLC
6900 N. Dallas Parkway 400
Dallas, Texas 75024
214-473-9696
469-467-8059 (fax)
hcollins@gbfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Wilson, Charlie
GoransonBain, PLLC
6900 N. Dallas Parkway 400
Dallas, Texas 75024
214-473-9696
469-467-8059 (fax)
cwilson@gbfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Murphy, Kathryn
GoransonBain, PLLC
6900 N. Dallas Parkway Suite 400
Plano, TX 75024
214-473-9696
469-467-8059 (fax)
kmurphy@gbfamilylaw.com
http://www.gbfamilylaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Collaborative Law, Family

Share contact:

Domen, Jeff
GoransonBain, PLLC
6900 N Dallas Parkway Suite 400
Plano, TX 75024
214-473-9696
469-467-8059 (fax)
jdomen@gbfamilylaw.com
https://www.gbfamilylaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Morris, Robert
Hammerle Finley Law Firm
2871 Lake Vista Drive 100
Lewisville, TX 75067
972-436-9300
972-436-9000 (fax)
rsm@hammerle.com
https://hammerle.com/

Areas of Practice

Elder Law, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Finley, Thad
Hammerle Finley Law Firm
2871 Lake Vista Drive 100
Lewisville, TX 75067
972-436-9300
972-436-9000 (fax)

https://hammerle.com/

Areas of Practice

Business, Real Estate

Share contact:

Hammerle, Virginia
Hammerle Finley Law Firm
2871 Lake Vista Drive 100
Lake Dallas, TX 75067
972-436-9300
972-436-9000 (fax)
vnh@hammerle.com
https://hammerle.com/

Areas of Practice

Litigation-Commercial, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Mayer, Mark
Hammerle Finley Law Firm
2871 Lake Vista 100
Lewisville, Texas 75067
972-436-9300
972-436-9000 (fax)
mmayer@hammerle.com
http://www.hammerle.com

Areas of Practice

ADR, Litigation-Commercial

Share contact:

Rey, Kendra
Hammerle Finley Law Firm
2871 Lake Vista Drive 100
Lewisville, Texas 75067
972-436-9300
972-436-9000 (fax)
klr@hammerle.com
www.hammerle.com

Areas of Practice

Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Moore, Virginia
Law Offices of Virginia A. Moore
6021 Morriss Rd. Office Park III 112
Flower Mound, TX 75028
972-355-0800
972-355-3900 (fax)
vam@vamlawfirm.com
http://www.vamlawfirm.com/

Areas of Practice

Business, Oil & Gas, Real Estate

Share contact:

Mackoy, Deborah
Mackoy Hernandez & Qualls, LLC
9300 John Hickman Parkway 701
Frisco, TX 75035
214-387-9056
214-387-4910 (fax)
dmackoy@hqattorneys.com
http://www.hqattorneys.com/

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Parker-Mims, Delia
Parker Legal, PLLC
2302 S. HWY 121 104
Lewisville, TX 75067
469-464-5789
469-533-0587 (fax)
parkerlegal@aol.com
http://www.theparkerlegalcenter.com/

Areas of Practice

Disability, Family

Share contact:

Drake, Jerry
Denton City Attorney
215 E. McKinney
Denton, TX 76209
940-349-8339
940-382-7923 (fax)

https://www.cityofdenton.com/

Areas of Practice

Government/Administrative, Litigation-Criminal

Share contact:

Martinez, Marci
Martinez Legal, PC
723 S. I35 E 201
Denton, Texas 76205
940-503-1694
940-227-4899 (fax)
marci@martinezlegalpc.com
https://www.martinezlegalpc.com/

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Sanchez, Prudence
Prudence Sanchez, Attorney at Law, PLLC
721 W. Mulberry st
Denton, Texas 76201
940-453-7613
pmsanchezlaw@gmail.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Janke, Alissa
Janke Law Firm
P.O Box 560062
The Colony, TX 75056
469-223-6587
469-200-8134 (fax)
alissa@jankelawfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Litigation-Commercial, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Eames, Robert
Robert N. Eames, Attorney at Law
2745 Windriver Lane
Denton, TX 76210
940-484-8200
940-566-4977 (fax)
bob@eameslaw.com
http://eameslaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Wigginton, Kenneth
Ken Wigginton, Attorney
207 W. Hickory 214
Denton, TX 76201
940-218-6631
940-205-5016 (fax)
ken@wiggintonlegal.com
http://wiggintonlegal.com/

Areas of Practice

Business

Share contact:

Engler, Dennis
Law Office of Dennis D. Engler
207 W. Hickory 115
Denton, TX 76201
940-383-0115
dennis.engler@verizon.net

Areas of Practice

Real Estate

Share contact:

Upshaw, Michael
Jagoe-Public Company
3020 Fort Worth Drive
Denton, TX 76201
940-514-8074
940-382-9732 (fax)
mupshaw@jagoepublic.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Construction

Share contact:

Davidge, T. Miller
Davidge and Wright, LP
512 W. Hickory Street Ste. 112
Denton, TX 76201
940-382-9500
940-382-9550 (fax)
milller@davidgewright.com
http://www.davidgewright.com/

Areas of Practice

Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Wright, Patrick
The Wright Firm, LLP
1660 S. Stemmons Suite 150
Lewisville, TX 75067
972-353-4600
972-353-4602 (fax)
patrick@thewrightlawyers.com
http://www.thewrightlawyers.com/

Areas of Practice

Family, Litigation-Personal Injury

Share contact:

Wright, Tiffany
Davidge and Wright, LP
512 W. Hickory Ste. 112
Denton, Tx 76201
940-382-9500
940-382-9550 (fax)
tiffany@davidgewright.com
http://www.davidgewright.com/

Areas of Practice

Elder Law, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Tackett, Brian
Hayes, Berry, White & Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory Suite 100
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-3518
866-576-2577 (fax)
btackett@hbwvlaw.com
http://www.hbwvlaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Sargent, Dorwin
Hayes, Berry, White & Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory 100
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-3518
866-576-2577 (fax)
dsargent@hbwvlaw.com
http://www.hbwvlaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Business, Litigation-Commercial

Share contact:

Vanzant, Lance
Hayes, Berry, White & Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory, Suite 100
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-3518
866-576-2577 (fax)
lvanzant@hbwvlaw.com
http://www.hbwvlaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Environmental, Government/Administrative

Share contact:

Hayes, Richard
Hayes, Berry, White & Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory, Suite 100
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-3518
866-576-2577 (fax)
rhayes@hbwvlaw.com
http://www.hbwvlaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Construction, Litigation-Commercial, Real Estate

Share contact:

Little, Thomas
Hayes, Berry, White & Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory 100
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-3518
866-576-2577 (fax)
Tlittle@hbwvlaw.com
http://www.hbwvlaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Scazzero, Wiliam
Hayes, Berry, White & Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory, 100
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-3518
866-576-2577 (fax)
wscazzero@hbwvlaw.com
http://www.hbwvlaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Business, Construction, Oil & Gas, Public Utility, Real Estate

Share contact:

Hines, Jeffery
Hayes, Berry, White & Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory Suite 100
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-3518
866-576-2577 (fax)
jhines@hbwvlaw.com
http://www.hbwvlaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Consumer, Criminal, Litigation-Commercial, Oil & Gas, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Lewis, Cody
Hayes, Berry, White and Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory St., 100
Denton, Texas 76201
940-387-3518
866-576-2577 (fax)
clewis@hbwvlaw.com
www.hbwvlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Litigation-Commercial, Real Estate

Share contact:

White, Don
Hayes, Berry, White & Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory, Suite 100
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-3518
866-576-2577 (fax)
dwhite@hbwvlaw.com
http://www.hbwvlaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Business, Real Estate

Share contact:

Berry, Colby
Hayes, Berry, White & Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory 100
Denton, Texas 76201
940-387-3518
866-576-2577 (fax)
Cberry@hbwvlaw.com
http://www.hbwvlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Laney, Shawn
Udeshi Law Firm
2201 Main St 1250
Dallas, Texas 75201
(817) 770-0694
(817) 770-0482 (fax)
shawn@ucalaw.com
www.ucalaw.cm

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Udeshi, Kunal
Udeshi Law Firm
2201 Main 1250
Dallas, Texas 75201
(817) 770-0694
(817) 770-0482 (fax)
kunal@udeshilaw.com
http://www.clark-lawoffices.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Culp, Marc
Culp & Dyer, LLP
222 E. McKinney 210
Denton, TX 76201
940-484-2236
940-484-4436 (fax)
mculp@cdhllp.com
http://www.culpdyerlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Appeals, Business, Litigation-Commercial

Share contact:

Garrett, Neda
KoonsFuller
5700 W. Plano Parkway 2200
Plano, TX 75093
940-442-6767
940-442-6671 (fax)
neda@koonsfuller.com
http://www.koonsfuller.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

O’Connell, Jill
O’Connell Law Firm, PC
2000 S. Stemmons 100
Lake Dallas, TX 75065
940-497-5454
940-228-3758 (fax)
jill@oconnellfirm.com
http://oconnellfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Collaborative Law, Family

Share contact:

Connell, Jennifer
Legal Aid of NorthWest Texas
625 Dallas Drive 350
Denton, Texas 76205
940-383-1406
940-382-7797 (fax)
connellj@lanwt.org

Areas of Practice

Real Estate, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Blake, Theresa
Blake Law Office
306 N. Carroll
Denton, Texas 76201
402-880-4234
theresa@theresablakelawoffice.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Ghormley, Tisha
Hammerle Finley Law Firm
2871 Lake Vista Drive 100
Lewisville, Texas 75067
972-436-9300
972-436-9000 (fax)
tdg@hammerle.com
www.hammerle.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Real Estate

Share contact:

Hart, Shelby
CokerLegal
2220 San Jacinto 230
Denton, Texas 76205
940-566-6649
Shelby@cokerlegal.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Crosley, Malorie
CokerLegal
2220 San Jacinto 230
Denton, Texas 76205
940-566-6649
940-566-5745 (fax)
malorie@cokerlegal.com
www.cokerlegal.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Tasker, Jeffrey
Meredith PC
4325 Windsor Centre Trail 450
Flower Mound, Texas 75028
214-513-1013
214-276-1715 (fax)
jmeredith@meredithpc.com
www.meredithpc.com

Areas of Practice

Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Vanden Eykel, Ike
KoonsFuller
320 W. Eagle Dr. Suite 200
Denton, TX 76201
940-442-6677
940-442-6671 (fax)
ike@koonsfuller.com
http://www.koonsfuller.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact: