Find a Lawyer

339 Members Found

Watson, Electra
Watson Law Firm
3941 Legacy Drive Ste. 204 Box 309
Plano, Texas 75023
214-519-9519
214-856-8227 (fax)
ewatson@ewatsonlawfirm.com
www.ewatsonlawfirm.com

Areas of Practice

ADR, Family

Share contact: [addtoany]

Kollmeier, Gary
Law Office of Gary A. Kollmeier
P.O. Box 1465
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-8181
940-380-0902 (fax)
gkollmeier@kollmeier.com
http://www.kollmeierlawfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact: [addtoany]

Small, David
David Small Law, PLLC


david@davidsmalllaw.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Real Estate

Share contact: [addtoany]

Ross Jr., “Tony” John A.
Chandler | Ross, PLLC
100 N. Woodrow Ln. Ste. 120
Denton, 76209
940-800-2500
866-464-8315 (fax)

www.chandlerrosslaw.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Litigation-Personal Injury

Share contact: [addtoany]

Moore, David
David G. Moore, PLLC
400 W. Oak Street 205
Denton, TX 76201
940-239-5210
david@davidmoorelegal.com
http://www.davidmoorelegal.com/

Areas of Practice

Health Care, Intellectual Property

Share contact: [addtoany]

Hundt, Cassidy
Leigh Hilton PLLC
918 N Elm Street Ste. 100
Denton, Texas 76201
940-387-8800
cassidy@leighhilton.net

Areas of Practice

Elder Law, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact: [addtoany]

Hilton, Leigh
Leigh Hilton, PLLC
918 N. Elm Street 100
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-8800
940-343-1042 (fax)
leigh@leighhilton.net
http://www.dentonestateplanninglawyer.com/

Areas of Practice

Elder Law, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact: [addtoany]

Dixon, Soheyla
Lloyd & Associates
560 W Main Street Ste. 200
Lewisville, Texas 75057
940-381-2600
866-701-0339 (fax)
soheyla@lloydcounsel.com

Areas of Practice

CPS, Family

Share contact: [addtoany]

Ashley, Caitlyn
Leigh Hilton PLLC
918 N. Elm Street
Denton, Texas 76201
940-387-8800
940-343-1042 (fax)
caitlyn@leighhilton.net

Areas of Practice

Elder Law, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact: [addtoany]

Courtney, Jack
Law Offices of Winfree M. Courtney
17110 Dallas Parkway Ste. 212
Dallas, Texas 75248
214-750-6300
214-368-1047 (fax)
jack.courtney@wmclawoffice.com

Areas of Practice

Elder Law, Labor-Employment

Share contact: [addtoany]

Sartin, Allison
Denton County District Attorney’s Office
1450 E. McKinney Street Ste. 3100
Denton, Texas 76209
940-349-2600
940-349-2608 (fax)
allison.sartin@dentoncounty.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact: [addtoany]

Dodson, Nathaniel
Dodson Legal Group
109 S. Woodrow Lane 300
Denton, TX 76205
469-400-0000
469-317-3331 (fax)
nathaniel@dodsonlegal.com
http://dodsonlegal.com/

Areas of Practice

Business, Real Estate

Share contact: [addtoany]

Robertson, Dianna
Law Office of Dianna Robertson
111 E. University Drive 105-186
Denton, Texas 76209
940-206-0399
dmrobertson02@gmail.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact: [addtoany]

Williams, Amanda
Denton County Probate Court
1450 E McKinney St.
Denton, TX 76209
940-349-2148
940-349-2141 (fax)
mandy.williams@dentoncounty.com

Areas of Practice

Elder Law, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact: [addtoany]

Ribaudo, Dominic
Legal Aid of NorthWest Texas
2220 San Jacinto 205
Denton, Texas 76201
940-383-1406
940-382-7797 (fax)
ribaudod@lanwt.org

Areas of Practice

Consumer, Family

Share contact: [addtoany]

McMurray, Thomas
McMurray Law Firm
109 S. Woodrow Ste. 700
Denton, Texas 76205
940-383-0783
940-382-2452 (fax)
tom@tommcmurray.net

Areas of Practice

Litigation-Commercial

Share contact: [addtoany]

Mayer, Mark
Hammerle Finley Law Firm
2871 Lake Vista 100
Lewisville, Texas 75067
972-436-9300
972-436-9000 (fax)
mmayer@hammerle.com
http://www.hammerle.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Litigation-Commercial

Share contact: [addtoany]

Leamon, Erin


940-230-5463
eleamon12@gmail.com

Areas of Practice

Administrative & Public, Government/Administrative

Share contact: [addtoany]

,




Areas of Practice

Administrative & Public, Government/Administrative

Share contact: [addtoany]

Jolley, Renee
Bodkin, Niehaus, Dorris and Jolley, PLLC
6021 Morriss Road Ste. 111
Flower Mound, TX 75028
972-704-1368
888-314-7695 (fax)
renee@bndjlegal.com
www.bndjlegal.com

Areas of Practice

Taxation, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact: [addtoany]

Hammerle, Virginia
Hammerle Finley Law Firm
2871 Lake Vista Drive 100
Lake Dallas, TX 75067
972-436-9300
972-436-9000 (fax)

https://hammerle.com/

Areas of Practice

Litigation-Commercial, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact: [addtoany]

Darnell, Sarah
KoonsFuller
320 W. Eagle Dr. Suite 200
Denton, TX 76201
940-442-6677
940-442-6671 (fax)
sarah@koonsfuller.com
http://koonsfuller.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact: [addtoany]

Dorris, Margo
Bodkin, Niehaus, Dorris and Jolley, PLLC
6021 Morriss Road Ste. 111
Flower Mound, Texas 75028
972-704-1368
888-314-7695 (fax)
margo@bndjlegal.com
https://bndjlegal.com

Areas of Practice

Business

Share contact: [addtoany]

Niehaus, Jason Edward
Bodkin, Niehaus, Dorris and Jolley, PLLC
207 W. Hickory Ste. 309
Denton, TX 76201
940-600-1295
888-314-7695 (fax)
jason@bndjlegal.com
http://bndjlegal.com/

Areas of Practice

Appellate, Criminal

Share contact: [addtoany]

Bodkin, Scott
Bodkin, Niehaus, Dorris and Jolley, PLLC
6021 Morriss Rd. Ste. 111
Flower Mound, TX 75028
972-704-1368
888-314-7695 (fax)
scott@bndjlegal.com
http://bndjlegal.com/

Areas of Practice

Taxation, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact: [addtoany]

Chandler, Brent
Chandler Ross, PLLC
110 N. Woodrow Lane
Denton, TX 76209
940-800-2500
866-464-8315 (fax)
brent@chandlerross.com

Areas of Practice

Litigation-Personal Injury

Share contact: [addtoany]

Rudd, Avery Blake
Scroggins Law Group, PLLC
2500 Legacy Drive Ste. 250
Frisco, Texas 75034
214-469-3100
214-572-9903 (fax)
blake@scrogginsfamilylaw.com
www.scrogginslawgroup.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact: [addtoany]

Wilson, Lindsey J.
The Julian Firm, PC
860 Hebron Pkwy. Ste. 501
Lewisville, TX 75057
972-459-4400
972-459-4404 (fax)
lindsey@thejulianfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact: [addtoany]

Smith, Monica
Beachley Smith Law PLLC
250 N. Mill St., Ste. 1
Lewisville, TX 75057
972-538-0358
972-538-0359 (fax)
mjsmith@beachleypllc.com
http://beachleypllc.com/

Areas of Practice

Family, Litigation

Share contact: [addtoany]

Beachley, Charles
Beachley Smith Law PLLC
250 N. Mill Street Ste. 1
Lewisville, TX 75057
972-538-0358
972-538-0359 (fax)
beachley@beachleypllc.com
http://www.beachleypllc.com/

Areas of Practice

Family, Litigation-Commercial

Share contact: [addtoany]

Johnson, William
Denton County District Attorney’s Office

940-349-2634
william.johnson@dentoncounty.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact: [addtoany]

Biggs, Travis
Biggs Law Firm
512 W. Hickory 201
Denton, TX 76201
940-484-2842
866-451-0321 (fax)

http://dentontitle.com/

Areas of Practice

Litigation-Commercial, Litigation-Personal Injury

Share contact: [addtoany]

Hahn, Adam
Burrows Law Group
290 Village Pkwy Ste. 330
Highland Village, Texas 75077
972-304-6000
972-317-6220 (fax)
hahn@burrowsatlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Family

Share contact: [addtoany]

Burrows, Adam
Burrows Law Group
2900 Village Pkwy Ste. 330
Highland Village, Texas 75077
972-304-6000
972-317-6220 (fax)
adam@burrowsatlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Family

Share contact: [addtoany]

Corsentino, Sharon
Sharon Corsentino Mediations, PLLC
Mailing Address: 906 W McDermott Drive #116-122
Allen, Texas 75013
214-937-9209
mediations@sharoncorsentino.com
www.sharoncorsentino.com

Areas of Practice

ADR, Family

Share contact: [addtoany]

Herr, Phillip M.
Law Office of Phillip M. Herr, PLLC
1011 Surrey Lane; Bldg. 200
Flower Mound, Texas 75022
469-423-5665
admin@attorney-phillipmherr.com
www.phillipherrattorney.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact: [addtoany]

Nelson, Brett
Nelson Law Group PC
700 Parker Sq. Ste. 145
Flower Mound, Texas 75028
972-808-7227
info@nelsonlawgrouppc.com
https://nelsonlawgrouppc.com/

Areas of Practice

Business, Family

Share contact: [addtoany]

Satterfield, Chloe
The Reecer Law Firm, PLLC
400 W. Oak Street 205
Denton, Texas 76201
940-382-3168
940-383-9650 (fax)
csatterfield@reecerlaw.com
www.reecerlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact: [addtoany]

Sawko, Gregory J.
Sawko & Burroughs PC
1172 Bent Oaks Drive
Denton, Texas 76210
940-382-4357
940-591-0991 (fax)
gsawko@dentonlawyer.com
http://www.dentonlawyer.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Creditor-Debtor, Litigation-Commercial, Litigation-Personal Injury, Real Estate

Share contact: [addtoany]

Goldston, Steven
Goldston Law Firm
6220 Milam Rdg
Sanger, TX 76266
214-710-2539
214-573-7650 (fax)
steven@stevengoldston.com
http://stevengoldston.com/

Areas of Practice

Creditor-Debtor, Litigation-Commercial

Share contact: [addtoany]

Berry, Colby
Hayes, Berry, White & Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory 100
Denton, Texas 76201
940-387-3518
866-576-2577 (fax)
Cberry@hbwvlaw.com
http://www.hbwvlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Estate Planning, Family

Share contact: [addtoany]

Fox, Jonathan
Fox Law Office
405 SH 121 Ste. A250
Lewisville, Texas 75067
469-322-9238
foxlawdfw@gmail.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact: [addtoany]

Rivera, Victor
Coker, Robb and Cannon, PC
2220 San Jacinto Blvd. Ste. 230
Denton, TX 76205
940-566-6649
940-566-5745 (fax)
Victor.Rivera@CokerLegal.com
www.cokerlegal.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact: [addtoany]

Bode, Kirsten
Hayes, Berry, White & Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory Street Ste. 100
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-3518
833-337-0109 (fax)
kbode@hbwvlaw.com
www.hbwvlaw.com

Areas of Practice

ADR, Family

Share contact: [addtoany]

Thacker, Catherine Jane
Wood Weatherly
3541 Teasley Lane Ste. 100
Denton, Texas 76210
940-565-6565
jane@WTWlawfirm.com
http://www.wtwlawfirm.com/

Areas of Practice

Litigation- Civil, Real Estate

Share contact: [addtoany]

Smith, Joshua
The Law Office of Joshua D. Smith
P.O. Box 270433
Flower Mound, Texas 75027
469-322-0717
469-322-0718 (fax)

http://dentonlawsmith.com/

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact: [addtoany]

Simpson, Megan
Law Offices of Linda Risinger
2591 Dallas Parkway Ste. 300
Frisco, Texas 75034
972-377-0096
214-271-0055 (fax)
megan@ldrisingerlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact: [addtoany]

Hines, Jeffery
Hayes, Berry, White & Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory Suite 100
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-3518
866-576-2577 (fax)
jhines@hbwvlaw.com
http://www.hbwvlaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Consumer, Criminal

Share contact: [addtoany]

Scazzero, William
Hayes, Berry, White & Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory, 100
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-3518
866-576-2577 (fax)
wscazzero@hbwvlaw.com
http://www.hbwvlaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Business, Construction

Share contact: [addtoany]

Milner, Camille
S. Camille Milner, P.C.
620 W Hickory Street
Denton, Texas 76201
940-383-2674
940-898-0118 (fax)

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact: [addtoany]