Find a Lawyer

324 Members Found

Beachley, Charles
Beachley Smith Law PLLC
250 N. Mill Street Ste. 1
Lewisville, TX 75057
972-538-0358
972-538-0359 (fax)
beachley@beachleypllc.com
http://www.beachleypllc.com/

Areas of Practice

Family, Litigation-Commercial

Share contact: [addtoany]

Johnson, William
Denton County District Attorney’s Office

940-349-2634
william.johnson@dentoncounty.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact: [addtoany]

Biggs, Travis
Biggs Law Firm
512 W. Hickory 201
Denton, TX 76201
940-484-2842
866-451-0321 (fax)

http://dentontitle.com/

Areas of Practice

Litigation-Commercial, Litigation-Personal Injury

Share contact: [addtoany]

Hahn, Adam
Burrows Law Group
290 Village Pkwy Ste. 330
Highland Village, Texas 75077
972-304-6000
972-317-6220 (fax)
hahn@burrowsatlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Family

Share contact: [addtoany]

Burrows, Adam
Burrows Law Group
2900 Village Pkwy Ste. 330
Highland Village, Texas 75077
972-304-6000
972-317-6220 (fax)
adam@burrowsatlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Family

Share contact: [addtoany]

Corsentino, Sharon
Sharon Corsentino Mediations, PLLC
Mailing Address: 906 W McDermott Drive #116-122
Allen, Texas 75013
214-937-9209
mediations@sharoncorsentino.com
www.sharoncorsentino.com

Areas of Practice

ADR, Family

Share contact: [addtoany]

Herr, Phillip M.
Law Office of Phillip M. Herr, PLLC
1011 Surrey Lane; Bldg. 200
Flower Mound, Texas 75022
469-423-5665
admin@attorney-phillipmherr.com
www.phillipherrattorney.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact: [addtoany]

Nelson, Brett
Nelson Law Group PC
700 Parker Sq. Ste. 145
Flower Mound, Texas 75028
972-808-7227
info@nelsonlawgrouppc.com
https://nelsonlawgrouppc.com/

Areas of Practice

Business, Family

Share contact: [addtoany]

Satterfield, Chloe
The Reecer Law Firm, PLLC
400 W. Oak Street 205
Denton, Texas 76201
940-382-3168
940-383-9650 (fax)
csatterfield@reecerlaw.com
www.reecerlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact: [addtoany]

Sawko, Gregory J.
Sawko & Burroughs PC
1172 Bent Oaks Drive
Denton, Texas 76210
940-382-4357
940-591-0991 (fax)
gsawko@dentonlawyer.com
http://www.dentonlawyer.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Creditor-Debtor, Litigation-Commercial, Litigation-Personal Injury, Real Estate

Share contact: [addtoany]

Goldston, Steven
Goldston Law Firm
6220 Milam Rdg
Sanger, TX 76266
214-710-2539
214-573-7650 (fax)
steven@stevengoldston.com
http://stevengoldston.com/

Areas of Practice

Creditor-Debtor, Litigation-Commercial

Share contact: [addtoany]

Berry, Colby
Hayes, Berry, White & Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory 100
Denton, Texas 76201
940-387-3518
866-576-2577 (fax)
Cberry@hbwvlaw.com
http://www.hbwvlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Estate Planning, Family

Share contact: [addtoany]

Fox, Jonathan
Fox Law Office
405 SH 121 Ste. A250
Lewisville, Texas 75067
469-322-9238
foxlawdfw@gmail.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact: [addtoany]

Rivera, Victor
Coker, Robb and Cannon, PC
2220 San Jacinto Blvd. Ste. 230
Denton, TX 76205
940-566-6649
940-566-5745 (fax)
Victor.Rivera@CokerLegal.com
www.cokerlegal.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact: [addtoany]

Bode, Kirsten
Hayes, Berry, White & Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory Street Ste. 100
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-3518
833-337-0109 (fax)
kbode@hbwvlaw.com
www.hbwvlaw.com

Areas of Practice

ADR, Family

Share contact: [addtoany]

Thacker, Catherine Jane
Wood Weatherly
3541 Teasley Lane Ste. 100
Denton, Texas 76210
940-565-6565
jane@WTWlawfirm.com
http://www.wtwlawfirm.com/

Areas of Practice

Litigation- Civil, Real Estate

Share contact: [addtoany]

Smith, Joshua
The Law Office of Joshua D. Smith
P.O. Box 270433
Flower Mound, Texas 75027
469-322-0717
469-322-0718 (fax)

http://dentonlawsmith.com/

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact: [addtoany]

Simpson, Megan
Law Offices of Linda Risinger
2591 Dallas Parkway Ste. 300
Frisco, Texas 75034
972-377-0096
214-271-0055 (fax)
megan@ldrisingerlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact: [addtoany]

Hines, Jeffery
Hayes, Berry, White & Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory Suite 100
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-3518
866-576-2577 (fax)
jhines@hbwvlaw.com
http://www.hbwvlaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Consumer, Criminal

Share contact: [addtoany]

Scazzero, William
Hayes, Berry, White & Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory, 100
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-3518
866-576-2577 (fax)
wscazzero@hbwvlaw.com
http://www.hbwvlaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Business, Construction

Share contact: [addtoany]

Milner, Camille
S. Camille Milner, P.C.
620 W Hickory Street
Denton, Texas 76201
940-383-2674
940-898-0118 (fax)

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact: [addtoany]

Jimenez, Christina
Jimenez Law Firm
417 Oak Bend, Ste. 260 Ste. 260
Lewisville, TX 75067
214-513-0125
800-813-0309 (fax)
jimenez@jimenezfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact: [addtoany]

Hemphill, Desiree
Wilson & Associates Law, P.C.
1011 Surrey Lane Bldg. 200
Flower Mound, Texas 75022
214-646-3253
844-644-6623 (fax)

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact: [addtoany]

Floyd, Josh
Jimenez Law Firm
417 Oak Bend Ste. 260
Lewisville, TX 75067
214-513-0125
800-813-0309 (fax)
floyd@jimenezfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact: [addtoany]

Martinez, Marci
Martinez Legal, PC
723 S. I35 E 201
Denton, Texas 76205
940-503-1694
940-227-4899 (fax)
marci@martinezlegalpc.com
https://www.martinezlegalpc.com/

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact: [addtoany]

Ramos, Jennifer
Law Office of David S. Bouschor, II P.C
217 E. Oak Street
Denton, Texas 76201
940-323-1300
940-323-1400 (fax)
jramos@dsblegal.com
www.dsblegal.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact: [addtoany]

Bouschor, David
Law Office of David S. Bouschor, II, PC
217 E. Oak Street
Denton, TX 76201
940-323-1300
940-323-1400 (fax)
dbouschor@dsblegal.com
http://dsblegal.com/

Areas of Practice

ADR, Collaborative Law, Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact: [addtoany]

Garrett, Neda
KoonsFuller
5700 W. Plano Parkway 2200
Plano, TX 75093
940-442-6767
940-442-6671 (fax)
neda@koonsfuller.com
http://www.koonsfuller.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact: [addtoany]

Vanden Eykel, Ike
KoonsFuller
320 W. Eagle Dr. Suite 200
Denton, TX 76201
940-442-6677
940-442-6671 (fax)
ike@koonsfuller.com
http://www.koonsfuller.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact: [addtoany]

Tepperman, Etan
Tepperman Law PLLC
1112 North Locust
Denton, Texas 76201
940-294-7058

http://www.teppermanlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Litigation-Personal Injury, Social Security

Share contact: [addtoany]

Baca, Christopher
North American Title
8333 Douglas Ave. 130
Dallas, Texas 75225
214-720-1020
Cbaca@nat.com

Areas of Practice

Creditor-Debtor, Real Estate

Share contact: [addtoany]

Pillai, Biju
Legal Aid of Northwest Texas
625 Dallas Drive 350
Denton, Texas 76205
940-383-1406 ext.1500
940-382-7797 (fax)
pillaib@lanwt.org

Areas of Practice

Family, Social Security

Share contact: [addtoany]

Haynes, Bonny
Bonny Haynes Attorney At Law
P.O. Box 602
Argyle, TX 76226
817-705-8757
940-464-3090 (fax)
bonnyhayneslaw@gmail.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact: [addtoany]

Little, Thomas
Little Family Law PLLC
2904 Corporate Circle 123
Flower Mound, TX 75028
940-489-8440
thomas@littlefamilylawfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact: [addtoany]

Youngberg, Mike
Youngberg Family Law
1402 N. Corinth Street 116
Corinth, Tx 76208
940-498-2929
940-498-2932 (fax)
mike@youngbergfamilylaw.com
Youngbergfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact: [addtoany]

McAllister, Danielle
Fidelity Investment


daniellejmcallister@gmail.com

Areas of Practice

Business

Share contact: [addtoany]

Kerestine, Julia
Kerestine Law
830 S I-35E
Denton, TX 76205
940-387-8719
888-910-8808 (fax)
julia@juliakerestine.com
http://www.juliakerestine.com/

Areas of Practice

ADR, Family, Guardianship

Share contact: [addtoany]

Phillips, Aron
The Law Office of Aron Phillips PLLC
550 Reserve St. 190
Southlake, Texas 76092
817-903-1414
817-887-0892 (fax)
aphillips@aphillipslawoffice.com
www.aphillipslawoffice.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Real Estate

Share contact: [addtoany]

Burkett, Cynthia
The Law Office of Cynthia Burkett
1504 E. McKinney Street 200
Denton, TX 76205
940-243-1788
940-243-3593 (fax)
cburkettlaw@verizon.net

Areas of Practice

Family, Juvenile

Share contact: [addtoany]

Rachel, Megan
Albin Roach Attorneys
5665 Dallas Pkwy 200
Frisco, Texas 75034
(214) 423-5100
mrachel@albinroach.com
https://www.albinroach.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact: [addtoany]

Beadle, Judge Forrest
County Criminal Court #3
1450 E. McKinney Street 2447
Denton, Texas 76209-4524
940-349-2185
forrest.beadle@dentoncounty.com

Areas of Practice

County Criminal Court #3

Share contact: [addtoany]

Shipman, Judge Sherry
16th District Court
1450 E. McKinney 3rd Floor
Denton, TX 76209
940-349-2310
940-349-2311 (fax)
sherry.shipman@dentoncounty.com
http://dentoncounty.com/Departments/District-Courts.aspx

Areas of Practice

16th Judicial District Court

Share contact: [addtoany]

Blake, Theresa
Blake Law Office
1409 E McKinney Street 121
Denton, Texas 76209
940-536-3513
theresa@theresablakelawoffice.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact: [addtoany]

King, Eugenia

5603 FM 423 500 PMB#293
Frisco, Texas 75036
214-662-1584
jeannieking44@yahoo.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Real Estate

Share contact: [addtoany]

Jackson-Howard, Rhonda
U.S. Small Business Administration
14925 Kingsport Road
Ft. Worth, Texas 76155
832-771-4574
rhondajacksonhoward@gmail.com

Areas of Practice

Real Estate, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact: [addtoany]

O’Connell, Jill
O’Connell Law Firm, P.C.
2000 S. Stemmons 100
Lake Dallas, TX 75065
800-620-0297
940-228-3758 (fax)
jill@oconnellfirm.com
http://oconnellfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Collaborative Law, Family

Share contact: [addtoany]

Dupuy, Devon
Dupuy Law Firm, PLLC
560 W. Main st 200
Lewisville, Texas 75057
940-800-1940
940-437-7667 (fax)
Devon@Dupuylawfirm.com
http://www.dupuylawfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Litigation-Personal Injury

Share contact: [addtoany]

Barbee, Erin
Lloyd & Associates, PLLC
560 W. Main st 200
Lewisville, Texas 75057
940-381-2600
866-701-0339 (fax)
erin@lloydcounsel.com
http://www.LloydCounsel.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact: [addtoany]

Lloyd, Andrew
Lloyd & Associates, PLLC
560 W. Main st 200
Lewisville, Texas 75057
940-381-2600
866-701-0339 (fax)
andrew@lloydcounsel.com
http://wwwLloydCounsel.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact: [addtoany]

Roberts, Leslie
University of North Texas
410 Avenue C 204L
Denton, Texas 76201
940-565-4010
leslie.roberts@unt.edu

Areas of Practice

ADR, Business

Share contact: [addtoany]