362 Members Found

Pax, Anthony R.
Coker, Robb & Cannon
2220 San Jacinto Blvd. Ste. 230
Denton, Texas 76205
940-566-6649
940-566-5745 (fax)

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Passons, Andrew
Lewis, Passons & Darnell, P.C.
509 S. Carroll Blvd. Suite A
Denton, TX 76201
940-591-1191
940-383-0557 (fax)
andrew@dentonfamilyattorneys.com
https://www.dentonfamilyattorneys.com

Areas of Practice

ADR, Family

Share contact:

Murphy, Kathryn
GoransonBain, PLLC
7160 N. Dallas Parkway Ste. 650
Plano, TX 75024
214-473-9696
469-467-8059 (fax)
kmurphy@gbfamilylaw.com
http://www.gbfamilylaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Collaborative Law, Family

Share contact:

Magaña, Jenna
Marsala Law Group
1417 E MicKinney St Ste 110
Denton, Texas 76209
940-382-1976

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Logue, James
KoonsFuller
320 W. Eagle Drive 200
Denton, TX 76201
940-442-6677
940-442-6671 (fax)
james@koonsfuller.com
http://www.koonsfuller.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Kirkpatrick, Julie
Scroggins Law Group, PLLC
2500 Legacy Drive Ste 250
Frisco, Texas 75034
214-469-3100
214-572-9903 (fax)
julie@scrogginslawgroup.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Kerestine, Julia
Kerestine Law
830 S I-35E
Denton, TX 76205
940-387-8719
888-910-8808 (fax)
julia@juliakerestine.com
http://www.juliakerestine.com/

Areas of Practice

ADR, Family, Guardianship

Share contact:

Johnson, William
The Julian Firm, P.C.
860 Hebron Pkwy. Ste. 501
Lewisville, TX 75057
972-459-4400
972-459-4404 (fax)
wjohnson@thejulianfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Jester, Jill
Minor & Jester, PC
P.O Box 280
Denton, TX 76205
940-387-7585
jjester@minorandjester.com
http://minorandjester.com/

Areas of Practice

Real Estate, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Isaacks, Vicki
Isaacks Legal
1701 N. Locust St
Denton, TX 76201
940-243-2021
940-382-7174 (fax)
visaacks@isaackslegal.com
http://isaackslegal.com

Areas of Practice

ADR

Share contact:

Ilarraza, Jennifer
Ilarraza Law, P.C.
385 W. Main St.
Lewisville, Texas 75057
(214) 646-3253
(844) 644-6623 (fax)
jessi@ilawtex.com
www.ilawtex.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Herrington, Alyssa
Hanshaw Kennedy Hafen
1415 Legacy Drive Ste. 350
Frisco, Texas 75035
972-731-6500
972-731-6555 (fax)
ash@hanshawkennedy.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Henry, Christopher
Minor & Jester, PC
502 W. Oak 200
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-7585
940-808-0054 (fax)

http://minorandjester.com/

Areas of Practice

Bankruptcy, Creditor-Debtor

Share contact:

Hemphill, Desiree
Ilarraza Law, P.C.
385 W. Main St.
Lewisville, Texas 75057
214-646-3253
844-644-6623 (fax)

www.ilawtex.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Gekhman, Jane
JMG Legal PLLC

940-222-6014
jane@jmglegaltx.com
http://jmglegaltx.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Immigration

Share contact:

Garza, Marc P.
Garza Law Firm, LLLP
13140 Coit Road Ste 440
Dallas, Texas 75240
214-295-5600
214-295-9809 (fax)
mpgarza@garzalawfirmtx.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Galloway, Caroline
GoransonBain
6900 N. Dallas Parkway 400
Plano, Texas 75024
214-473-9696
469-467-8059 (fax)
cgalloway@gbfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Donnenfield, Regan
KoonsFuller, P.C.
320 W Eagle Drive Ste 200
Denton, Texas 76201
940-442-6677
940-442-6671 (fax)
rdonnenfield@koonsfuller.com
https://koonsfuller.com/locations/denton/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Domen, Jeff
GoransonBain, PLLC
7160 N. Dallas Parkway Ste. 650
Plano, TX 75024
214-473-9696
469-467-8059 (fax)
jdomen@gbfamilylaw.com
https://www.gbfamilylaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Dodson, Jasmin
Dodson Legal Group
1512 E. McKinney Street Ste. 102
Denton, TX 76209
469-400-0000
jasmin@dodsonlegal.com
http://dodsonlegal.com/

Areas of Practice

Business, Family, Litigation-Commercial, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Dobbs, Ryan
Kilgore Shelton, PLLC
1201 N Carroll Avenue
Southlake, Texas 76092
817-310-0987
817-310-0999 (fax)
ryan@ryandobbslaw.com

Areas of Practice

Construction, Real Estate

Share contact:

Darnell, Sarah
Lewis, Passons & Darnell, P.C.
509 S. Carroll Blvd. Suite A
Denton, TX 76201
940-591-1191
940-383-0557 (fax)
sarah@dentonfamilyattorneys.com
https://www.dentonfamilyattorneys.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Collins, Hayley
GoransonBain, PLLC
7160 N. Dallas Parkway Ste. 650
Dallas, Texas 75024
214-473-9696
469-467-8059 (fax)
hcollins@gbfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Coker, Duane
Coker, Robb & Cannon
2220 San Jacinto 230
Denton, TX 76205
940-566-6649
940-566-5745 (fax)
duane@cokerlegal.com
http://www.cokerlegal.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Cardamone, Lauren
Coker, Robb & Cannon
2220 San Jacinto, 230 230
Denton, Texas 76205
940-566-6649
940-566-5745 (fax)
lauren@cokerlegal.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Cannon, Jacqueline
Coker, Robb & Cannon
2220 San Jacinto 230
Denton, TX 76205
940-566-6649
940-566-5745 (fax)
jackie@cokerlegal.com
http://www.cokerlegal.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Butler, Kimberly A.
The Butler Firm, PLLC
PO Box 366
Roanoke, Texas 76262
682-514-9186
682-514-9973 (fax)
kimberly@thebutlerfirmpllc.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Juvenile

Share contact:

Bradshaw, Charla
KoonsFuller
320 W. Eagle Dr. Suite 200
Denton, TX 76201
940-442-6677
940-442-6671 (fax)
charla@koonsfuller.com
http://koonsfuller.com/

Areas of Practice

Collaborative Law, Family

Share contact:

Boyd, Jon R.
Cotton Schmidt
100 Energy Way Ste. 1000
Ft. Worth, Texas 76102
(817) 338-4500
jboyd@cottonschmidt.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Borserine, Charity
Borserine Law
2770 Main Street #99
Frisco, TX 75033
469-207-1255
469-910-0484 (fax)

https://borserinelaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Berbarie, Angel
GoransonBain, PLLC
7160 N. Dallas Parkway Ste. 650
Plano, Texas 75024
214-473-9696
469-467-8059 (fax)
aberbarie@gbfamilylaw.com
www.gbfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Bauerle, Ryan
GoransonBain, PLLC
7160 N. Dallas Parkway Ste. 650
Plano, Texas 75024
214-473-9696
469-467-8059 (fax)
rbauerle@gbfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Bailey, Jonathan
Koons Fuller, P.C.
320 W Eagle Drive Ste 200
Denton, Texas 76201
9404426677
940-442-6671 (fax)
jbailey@koonsfuller.com
https://koonsfuller.com/

Areas of Practice

Family, Senior District Judge

Share contact:

Ball, Kellie D.
Dodson Legal Group
1512 E. McKinney Street Ste. 102
Denton, TX 76209
469-400-0000
469-317-3331 (fax)
kball@dodsonlegal.com
www.dodsonlegal.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Agosto-Serrano, Ida
Agosto-Serrano Law Office
P.O Box 1433
Frisco, Texas 75034
787-435-9093
972-347-6296 (fax)
iagosto923@gmail.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Abeyta, Sean
KoonsFuller
320 W. Eagle Drive Suite 200
Denton, TX 76201
940-442-6677
940-442-6671 (fax)
sean@koonsfuller.com
http://koonsfuller.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Wolfe, Chance
Mackoy, Hernandez, Qualls, Jones and Woods LLP
205 W Louisiana Street Ste. 103
McKinney, Texas 75069
972-972-8820
cwolfe@hqattorneys.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Ames, James



james@texaslit.com

Areas of Practice

Litigation-Commercial, Litigation-Personal Injury

Share contact:

Porter, Arnetta
BeachleySmithLaw, PLLC
1840 Hurstview Drive
Hurst, Texas 76054
817-554-8220
arnetta.porter7@gmail.com
https://www.beachleypllc.com/

Areas of Practice

Creditor-Debtor, Family

Share contact:

Hartline, Austin
Shuster Law, PLLC
860 Hebron Pkwy #303
Lewisville, Texas 75057
972-315-6222
972-315-6223 (fax)

Areas of Practice

Bankruptcy

Share contact:

Wortham, David
Hanshaw Kennedy Hafen
1415 Legacy Drive Ste. 350
Frisco, Texas 75034
972-731-6500
drw@hanshawkennedy.com
https://hanshawkennedy.com/

Areas of Practice

Business, Workers Compensation

Share contact:

Weinbrenner, Derek
Law Offices of Derek C. Weinbrenner, PLLC
P.O. Box 293013
Lewisville, Texas 75029
972-440-9399
972-474-9144 (fax)
derek@dcwlaw.com
https://dcw.law/

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Juvenile

Share contact:

Ross Jr., John "Tony"
Ross Law Offices, PC
110 N. Woodrow Lane Ste. 120
Denton, Texas 76205
940-230-2400
866-615-0409 (fax)
john@rossfirm.net
https://rosslawtx.com/

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Litigation-Personal Injury

Share contact:

Powers, Meagan
Martin Powers & Counsel, PLLC
600 E. John Carpenter Fwy Ste 234
Irving, Texas 75062
214-612-6474
megan@martinpowers.com

Areas of Practice

Bankruptcy, Litigation-Commercial

Share contact:

Perry, Cole
Yale Law Group
1417 E. McKinney Street 220
Denton, Texas 76201
830-703-6007
cole@yalelawgroup.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Loveless, Curtis
Loveless & Loveless
218 N. Elm
Denton, Texas 76201
940-387-3776
940-898-0196 (fax)
Curtis@cmloveless.com
http://www.cmloveless.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Li, Rachel
The Law Office of Rachel Li, PLLC
5601 Democracy Drive Ste 140
Plano, Texas 75024
 (214) 616-3684
(214) 616-3684 (fax)
rachel@rachellilaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Kambobe, Tracy
Clark Hill Strasburger
2600 Dallas Parkway Ste 600
Frisco, Texas 75034
469-305-4215
tracilrobinson5@gmail.com

Areas of Practice

Construction, Litigation-Commercial

Share contact:

Hough, Angela
NTTA

214-442-1419
ahough@ntta.org

Areas of Practice

Bankruptcy, Real Estate

Share contact:

Horton, Alexandra




Areas of Practice

Share contact: