422 Members Found

Ponce, Olivia
Doster Law Group PLLC
525 South Locust Street Ste 400
Denton, Texas 76201
940-382-8200
olivia@dosterlawgroup.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Elder Law

Share contact:

Kilgore, Tiffani
Legal Aid NorthWest Texas
625 Dallas Drive 350
Denton, TX 76201
940-383-1406
940-382-7797 (fax)

https://internet.lanwt.org/en-us

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Hill, Brent
Law Office of Hill & Hill
1512 E. McKinney St. Ste 201
Denton, Texas 76209
940-381-3688
940-381-3677 (fax)
brent@ehillandhill.com
https://hillandhillattorneys.com/

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Elsey, Chad
North Texas Family Lawyers
401 East Corporate Drive Ste 100
Flower Mound, Texas 75022
972-436-8000
972-436-8807 (fax)

www.northtexasdivorcelawyers.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Christman, Andrew
Christman Ramsey & Foster, PC
2570 Justin Road 240
Highland Village, Texas 75077
972-445-9907
972-445-7780 (fax)
drew@crflegal.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Family

Share contact:

Cardamone, Lauren
Coker, Robb & Cannon
2220 San Jacinto, 230 Ste 230
Denton, Texas 76205
940-566-6649
940-566-5745 (fax)
gabriel.canto@cokerlegal.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Agosto-Serrano, Ida
Office of Disaster Assistance

817-868-2300 x 83191
ida.agostoserrano@sba.gov

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Smith, Monica
Beachley Smith Law PLLC
4425 Plano Pkwy Unit 1403
Carrollton, Texas 75057
972-538-0358
972-538-0359 (fax)
mjsmith@beachleypllc.com
http://beachleypllc.com/

Areas of Practice

Family, Litigation

Share contact:

Porter, Arnetta
BeachleySmithLaw, PLLC
4425 Plano Pkwy Unit 1403
Carrollton, Texas 75010
817-554-8220
arnetta.porter7@gmail.com
https://www.beachleypllc.com/

Areas of Practice

Creditor-Debtor, Family

Share contact:

Tepperman, Etan
Tepperman Law PLLC
1112 North Locust
Denton, Texas 76201
940-294-7058
etan@teppermanlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Real Estate, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Kougias, Adam
Legal Aid of Northwest Texas
2220 San Jacinto, 230 #205
Denton, Texas 76205
940-758-7113

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Hodges, Rachel
The Julian Firm
700 Parker Square Ste 250
Flower Mound, Texas 75028
972-459-4400
rachel@thejulianfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Harbour, Leah
Flores Harbour Law
1512 E. McKinney 101
Denton, TX 76209
(940) 387-3909
leah@floresharbourlaw.com
http://www.floresharbourlaw.com/

Areas of Practice

ADR, Family

Share contact:

Davis, Evaleen

1400 Preston Rd Ste 400
Plano, Texas 75093
214-769-0019
469-814-0590 (fax)
lawbyevy@gmail.com

Areas of Practice

Taxation, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Smith, Lauren
BeachleySmithLaw PLLC
4425 Plano Pkwy Unit 1403
Carrollton, Texas 75010
972-538-0358
972-538-0359 (fax)
lauren@beachleypllc.com

Areas of Practice

Real Estate, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Rentz, John
Loveless & Loveless Attorney's at Law L.P.
1300 Fulton St Ste 300
Denton, Texas 76201
940-387-3776
john@loveless.law

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Coleman, Hugh
City of Sanger
P.O. Box 1729
Sanger, Texas 76266


Areas of Practice

Share contact:

Beachley, Charles
Beachley Smith Law PLLC
4425 Plano Pkwy Unit 1403
Carrollton, TX 75010
972-538-0358
972-538-0359 (fax)
beachley@beachleypllc.com
http://www.beachleypllc.com/

Areas of Practice

Family, Litigation-Commercial

Share contact:

Hicks, Jennifer
Burrows Law Group
2900 Village Pkwy Ste. 230
Highland Village, Texas 75077
(972) 304-6000
(972) 317-6220 (fax)
hicks@burrowsatlaw.com
www.burrowsatlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Herr, Phillip
Dankesreiter and Emmet, LLP
3010 Broadmoor Ln
Flower Mound, Texas 75022
972-691-3677

https://www.texasbuslaw.com/phillip-m-herr

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Wigginton, Kenneth
Ken Wigginton, PLLC
2330 Justin Road Ste. 100
Highland Village, Texas 75077
940-218-6631
940-205-5016 (fax)
ken@wiggintonlegal.com
http://wiggintonlegal.com/

Areas of Practice

Probate, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Partridge, Lindsay
Denton County Criminal District Attorney's Office



Areas of Practice

Criminal

Share contact:

Peters, Nathan
Law Offices of Nathan Peters, PLLC
525 S Locust St Ste 300
Denton, Texas 75077
940-977-1441
npeters@nathanpeterslaw.com

Areas of Practice

Elder Law, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Chavez, Daniel
G.J. Chavez & Associates
3315 Silverstone Dr Ste A
Plano, Texas 75023
972-705-5374
972-705-5105 (fax)
dchavez@gjclaw.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Vrba, Rudy
Vrba Law PLLC
121 W Hickory
Denton, Texas 76201
469-240-9080
glynnvrba@gmail.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Ruelas, Daniela
Armstrong Divorce and Family Law, PLLC
5850 Granite Pkwy Ste 940
Plano, Texas 75024
972-544-1662
daniela@armstronglawtexas.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Ross, John A.
Ross Law Offices, PC
110 N. Woodrow Ln Ste 120
Denton, Texas 76205
940.230.2400
866.615.0409 (fax)
John@RossFirm.net

Areas of Practice

Litigation-Criminal, Litigation-Personal Injury

Share contact:

Novak, Craig
The Novak Law Firm, P.C.
2700 Tennyson Pkwy Ste 300
Plano, Texas 75024

crnattorney@nlftexas.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Creditor-Debtor

Share contact:

Neal, Mary
The Law Office of Natalie Gregg
1784 W McDermott Dr Ste 100
Allen, Texas 75013
972-829-3923
mary@nataliegregg.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Miller, Aasia
Dodson Legal Group
1431 E McKinney St Ste. 130
Denton, Texas 76209
469-400-0000
469-317-3771 (fax)
amillier@dodsonlegal.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

McCormick, Paige
Wise County District Attorneys Office
101 E McKinney #2292
Denton, Texas 76202
682-302-4436
paigemaclaw@outlook.com

Areas of Practice

Share contact:

Manderfeld, Steven
Brotherton Law Firm


steve@brothertonlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Consumer

Share contact:

Kruger, David
Hayes, Berry, White & Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory Street Ste 100
Denton, Texas 76201
940-387-3518
833-575-0249 (fax)

Areas of Practice

Litigation-Commercial, Real Estate

Share contact:

Kerestine, Julia
Kerestine Law
830 S I-35E
Denton, TX 76205
940-387-8719
888-910-8808 (fax)
julia@juliakerestine.com
http://www.juliakerestine.com/

Areas of Practice

ADR, Family

Share contact:

Hughes, Gus
Dodson Legal Group
1431 E McKinney Street Ste 130
Denton, Texas 76209
469-400-0000
469-317-3771 (fax)
ghughes@dodsonlegal.com

Areas of Practice

Real Estate

Share contact:

Holl, Lucas K.
Hayes, Berry, White & Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory Street Ste. 100
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-3518

Areas of Practice

Litigation-Commercial, Real Estate

Share contact:

Hayes, Richard
Hayes, Berry, White & Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory, Suite 100
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-3518
866-576-2577 (fax)
rhayes@hbwvlaw.com
http://www.hbwvlaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Construction, Litigation-Commercial

Share contact:

Gregg, Natalie
Law Office of Natalie Gregg
1784 W McDermott Dr Ste 100
Allen, Texas 75013
972-829-3923
natalie@nataliegregg.com

Areas of Practice

Collaborative Law, Family

Share contact:

Fisher, Heather



heather@mydentonlawyer.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Dodson, Jasmin
Dodson Legal Group
1512 E. McKinney Street Ste. 102
Denton, TX 76209
469-400-0000
jasmin@dodsonlegal.com
http://dodsonlegal.com/

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Dankesreiter, Eric
Dankesreiter & Emmett, LLP
3010 Broadmoor Lane
Flowermound, Texas 75022
972-691-3677
972-691-5688 (fax)
eric@texasbuslaw.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Litigation-Commercial

Share contact:

Daniell, Emily
Christman, Ramsey & Foster, P.C.
2570 Justin Rd. Ste 240
Highland Village, Texas 75077
972-445-9907
972-445-7780 (fax)
emily@crflegal.com
www.christmanattorneys.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Brotherton, Shawn
Brotherton Law Firm



Areas of Practice

Business, Consumer

Share contact:

Berry, Byron
Hayes, Berry, White & Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory, Suite 100
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-3518
866-576-2577 (fax)
bberry@hbwvlaw.com
http://www.hbwvlaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Bankruptcy, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Berry, Colby
Hayes, Berry, White & Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory 100
Denton, Texas 76201
940-387-3518
866-576-2577 (fax)
Cberry@hbwvlaw.com
http://www.hbwvlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Alagood, Scott
Alagood, Cartwright and Burke, PC
319 Oak Street
Denton, TX 76201
940-891-0003
940-891-0004 (fax)
alagood@dentonlaw.com
http://www.dentonlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Litigation-Commercial, Real Estate

Share contact:

Landry, Dianne
Minor & Jester, P.C.
502 W. Oak St. Ste 200
Denton, Texas 76201
940-387-7585
940-808-0054 (fax)
dlandry@minorandjester.com
www.minorandjester.com

Areas of Practice

Litigation- Civil, School Law

Share contact:

Dickson, Amanda
Dickson Family Law, PLLC
1504 E. McKinney 500
Denton, TX 76209
940-600-8670
888-314-7695 (fax)
amanda@dicksonfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

CPS, Family

Share contact:

Everett, Christopher
Presiding Judge Probate Court No. 2
3900 Morse Street
Denton, Texas 76208
940-349-2260

Areas of Practice

Probate Court

Share contact:

Fox, Jonathan
The Law Office of Jonathan W. Fox, PLLC
2451 W. Grapevine Mills Cir. Ste. 104
Grapevine, Texas 76051
469-322-9238
469-466-6204 (fax)
jfoxlawdfw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact: