301 Members Found

Flores, Mari
Flores Harbour Law
1512 E. McKinney 101
Denton, TX 76209
(940) 387-3909
mari@floresharbourlaw.com
http://www.floresharbourlaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Jee, Andrew
Jee Law, PLLC
3811 Turtle Creek Blvd. Ste.275
Dallas, Texas 75219
214-965-0011
214-572-7297 (fax)

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Litigation-Commercial

Share contact:

Erff, Carey
BeachleySmithLaw, PLLC
250 N Mill Street Ste 1
Lewisville, Texas 75057
972-538-0358
972-538-0359 (fax)
cmerff@beachleypllc.com

Areas of Practice

Real Estate, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Klein, Edward



edkleinlaw@msn.com

Areas of Practice

Share contact:

Garza, Marc P.
Garza Law Firm, LLLP
13140 Coit Road Ste 440
Dallas, Texas 75240
214-295-5600
214-295-9809 (fax)
mpgarza@garzalawfirmtx.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Robinson, Deron T.
Denton Independent School District
1307 N Locust Street Denton
Denton, Texas 76201
940-369-0000
940-369-4982 (fax)
drobinson2@dentonisd.org

Areas of Practice

Government/Administrative, School Law

Share contact:

Brown, Byron
Denton County Probate Court
1450 E, McKinney Street 2nd Floor
Denton, TX 76201
940-349-2147
940-349-2141 (fax)
byron.brown@dentoncounty.com

Areas of Practice

Elder Law, Probate

Share contact:

Green, Angela
BeachleySmithLaw
250 N. Mill Street Ste 1
Lewisville, Texas 75057
972-538-0358
972-538-0359 (fax)
adgreen@beachleypllc.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

DePaul, Stephen
Scroggins Law Group, PLLC
2500 Legacy Drive Ste 250
Frisco, Texas 75034
214-469-3100
214-572-9906 (fax)
steve@scrogginslawgroup.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Labor-Employment

Share contact:

Withers, Jr., John
Scroggins Law Group, PLLC
4849 Greensille Avenue Ste 1490
Dallas, Texas 75206
214-469-3100
214-572-9903 (fax)
john@scrogginslawgroup.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Stout, Randy
Randolph W. Stout, PC
513 W. Oak
Denton, TX 76201
940-535-5748
940-535-5749 (fax)
rstout@rstoutlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family, School Law

Share contact:

Northcutt, Wayne
Wayne Northcutt PC
225 N. Locust
Denton, TX 76201
940-381-9090
940-381-9091 (fax)
wayne_northcutt@yahoo.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

McNeil, Meagan
Denton County Friends of the Family
P.O. Box 640
Denton, Texas 76202
940-387-5131 x 269
940-383-1816 (fax)
mmcneil@dcfof.org

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Whitman, Staci Schwartz
Denton County Friends of the Family
P.O. Box 640
Denton, Texas 76202
940-387-5131 x 233
940-383-1816 (fax)
swhitman@dcfof.org

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Dower, Daniel
Burrows Law Group
2900 Village Pkwy Ste 330
Highland Village, Texas 75077
972-304-6000
972-317-6220 (fax)
daniel@burrowsatlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Family

Share contact:

Elsey, Charles L.
Elsey & Peace
3212 Long Prairie Road Ste 200
Flower Mound, Texas 75022
972-906-9695
972-906-7998 (fax)
chuck@elseylaw.com
https://www.elseypeace.com/

Areas of Practice

Business, Oil & Gas

Share contact:

Armstrong, Rebecca L.
Armstrong Divorce and Family Law, PLLC
5850 Granite Parkway Ste. 940
Plano, Texas 75024
972-544-1662
972-408-3455 (fax)
rebecca@armstronglawtexas.com

Areas of Practice

Collaborative Law, Family

Share contact:

Johnson, James
Law Offices of James S. Johnson PLLC
P.O. Box 50748
Denton, Texas 76206

jim@justiceplace.com

Areas of Practice

Share contact:

Hines, Jeffery
Jeffrey A. Hines, Attorney at Law
721 W. Mulberry Street Ste 101
Denton, TX 76201
940-257-6440
940-257-6449 (fax)
jeff@hines.law

Areas of Practice

Consumer, Creditor-Debtor, Criminal, Litigation-Commercial, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Connell, Jennifer C.
Legal Aid of NorthWest Texas
2220 San Jacinto Blvd. Ste 205
Denton, Texas 76205
940-383-1406 ext.1506
940-382-7797 (fax)
connellj@lanwt.org

Areas of Practice

Real Estate, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Housel, David
Scott H Palmer, PC
15455 Dallas Pkwy Ste 540
Dallas, Texas 75001
214-987-4100
214-922-9900 (fax)
david@scottpalmer.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Upshaw, Lauren
Lauren Upshaw Attorney/Media Producer
2200 Westview Trail
Denton, TX 76207
940-331-0010
lauren@laurenupshaw.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Construction

Share contact:

Wolfram, Carol Lynn
The Law Office of Carol Lynn Wolfram
P.O. Box 1925
Denton, TX 76202
940-321-0019
carol@clwolframlegal.com
http://www.clwolframlegal.com/

Areas of Practice

ADR, Bankruptcy, Guardianship, Litigation- Civil, Probate, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Whitten, Michael
Whitten & Whitten, PLLC
218 North Elm
Denton, TX 76201
940-383-1618
940-898-0196 (fax)
michael@whittenlawfirm.com
https://www.whittenlawfirm.com/

Areas of Practice

ADR, Litigation-Commercial

Share contact:

Whitten, Adam
Whitten & Whitten, PLLC
218 N. Elm
Denton, TX 76201
940-383-1618
940-898-0196 (fax)
adam@whittenlawfirm.com
https://www.whittenlawfirm.com/

Areas of Practice

Juvenile

Share contact:

Tomlin, Lara
Denton County Criminal District Attorney's Office



Areas of Practice

Criminal

Share contact:

Stuntebeck, Brook
Stuntebeck Law, PLLC
2005 Shagbark Court
Chapel Hill, North Carolina 27517
678-469-9056
brook@stuntebecklaw.com

Areas of Practice

ADR, Family

Share contact:

Sanborn, Shayna
Hammerle Finley Law Firm
2871 Lake Vista 100
Lewisville, Texas 75057
972-436-9300
972-436-9000 (fax)
srs@hammerle.com

Areas of Practice

Apellate: Civil, Family

Share contact:

Phillips, Kaitlyn
Yale Law Group
1417 E. McKinney Street Ste 200
Denton, Texas 76209
940-891-4800
kaitlyn@yalelawgroup.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Parmer, Elizabeth
The Parmer Law Firm, PC
121 W. Hickory
Denton, TX 76201
940-566-2500

Areas of Practice

Juvenile

Share contact:

N'Duka, Angie
Angie N'Duka Law Firm, PLLC
550 S Edmonds Lane
Lewisville, Texas 75067
214-222-3030
214-630-9756 (fax)
ndukalaw@hotmail.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Immigration, Juvenile, Litigation-Personal Injury

Share contact:

McCormick, Paige
Law Office of Paige McCormick
1415 N Locust Street
Denton, Texas 76201
940-591-7988
940-382-6505 (fax)
paigemaclaw@outlook.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Juvenile

Share contact:

Kincaid, William
Kincaid Law & Mediation

940-372-3598

Areas of Practice

ADR, Family

Share contact:

Haugen, John
Haugen Law Firm, P.C.
101 W. Main st
Lewisville, TX 75057
972-436-8750
972-436-8790 (fax)
jhaugen@haugenlawfirm.com
http://www.haugenlaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Hart, Shelby
Coker, Robb & Cannon
2220 San Jacinto 230
Denton, Texas 76205
940-566-6649
Shelby@cokerlegal.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Green, Scott
Scott Green, Attorney at Law
P.O. Box 2135
Denton, Texas 76202
940-999-8900
scott@scottgreenlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Canto, Gabriel
The Law Office of Gabriel Canto
2516 Lillian Miller Parkway Ste 110
Denton, Texas 76210
940-205-4979
469-754-0409 (fax)
gabriel@canto.law

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family, Litigation-Personal Injury

Share contact:

Goldston, Steven
Goldston Law Firm
13155 Noel Road Ste 900
Dallas, Texas 75240
214-710-2539
steven@stevengoldston.com
http://stevengoldston.com/

Areas of Practice

Business, Litigation-Commercial

Share contact:

Clift, Evan R.
Clift & Associates
301 Dallas Drive Ste. 112
Denton, Texas 76205
940-220-7082
940-239-0409 (fax)
cliftlaw@gmail.com

Areas of Practice

Appellate, Family

Share contact:

Elsey, Chad
Elsey & Peace
3212 Long Prairie Rd 200
Flower Mound, Texas 75022
972-906-9695
972-906-7998 (fax)

http://www.elseylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Coker, Duane
Coker, Robb & Cannon
2220 San Jacinto 230
Denton, TX 76205
940-566-6649
940-566-5745 (fax)
duane@cokerlegal.com
http://www.cokerlegal.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Jeffries, Jacob
Coker, Robb & Cannon
2220 San Jacinto 230
Denton, TX 76205
940-566-6649
940-566-5745 (fax)
jacob@cokerlegal.com
http://www.cokerlegal.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Cannon, Jacqueline
Coker, Robb & Cannon
2220 San Jacinto 230
Denton, TX 76205
940-566-6649
940-566-5745 (fax)
jackie@cokerlegal.com
http://www.cokerlegal.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Rivera, Victor
Coker, Robb & Cannon
2220 San Jacinto Blvd. Ste. 230
Denton, TX 76205
940-566-6649
940-566-5745 (fax)
Victor.Rivera@CokerLegal.com
www.cokerlegal.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Robb, Kelly
Coker, Robb & Cannon
2220 San Jacinto Ste 230
Denton, Texas 76205
940-566-6649
940-566-5745 (fax)
kelly@cokerlegal.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Crosley, Malorie
Coker, Robb & Cannon
2220 San Jacinto 230
Denton, Texas 76205
940-566-6649
940-566-5745 (fax)
malorie@cokerlegal.com
www.cokerlegal.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Hicks, Jennifer
Coker, Robb & Cannon
2220 San Jacinto 230
Denton, Tx 76205
940-566-6649
940-566-5745 (fax)
jennifer.hicks@cokerlegal.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Pax, Anthony R.
Coker, Robb & Cannon
2220 San Jacinto Blvd. Ste. 230
Denton, Texas 76205
940-566-6649
940-566-5745 (fax)
anthony.pax@cokerlegal.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Cardamone, Lauren
Coker, Robb & Cannon
2220 San Jacinto, 230 230
Denton, Texas 76205
940-566-6649
940-566-5745 (fax)
lauren@cokerlegal.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Ballinger, Leslie Allyse
Hammerle Finley Law Firm
2871 Lake Vista Drive Ste 100
Lewisville, Texas 75067
972-436-9300
972-436-9000 (fax)
lballinger@hammerle.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact: