354 Members Found

Youngberg, Michael
Youngberg Family Law
1402 Corinth St. Ste. 116
Denton, Texas 76208
940-498-2929
940-498-2932 (fax)
mike@youngbergfamilylaw.com
Youngbergfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Withers, Jr., John
Scroggins Law Group, PLLC
4849 Greensille Avenue Ste 1490
Dallas, Texas 75206
214-469-3100
214-572-9903 (fax)
john@scrogginslawgroup.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Scroggins, Mark
Scroggins Family Law, PLLC
17760 Preston Road 150
Dallas, TX 75252
214-469-3100
mark@scrogginsfamilylaw.com
www.scrogginsfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Probate

Share contact:

Rudd, Avery Blake
Scroggins Law Group, PLLC
2500 Legacy Drive Ste. 250
Frisco, Texas 75034
214-469-3100
214-572-9903 (fax)
blake@scrogginsfamilylaw.com
www.scrogginslawgroup.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Parker-Mims, Delia
Parker Legal, PLLC
2302 S. HWY 121 Ste. 104 #102
Lewisville, TX 75067
469-464-5789
469-533-0587 (fax)
parkerlegal@aol.com
http://www.theparkerlegalcenter.com/

Areas of Practice

Disability, Family

Share contact:

Kollmeier, Gary
Law Office of Gary A. Kollmeier
501 S. Carroll Blvd Ste. B
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-8181
940-380-0902 (fax)
gkollmeier@kollmeier.com
http://www.kollmeierlawfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Kuykendall, William E.
William E. Kuykendall - Attorney at Law
4216 Autumn Path Road
Denton, Texas 76208
940-783-7713
940-320-1386 (fax)
wmekuykendall@outlook.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Klein, Edward

1201 Walnut Street Ste 2
Carrollton, Texas 75006
972-245-0230
972-245-0030 (fax)
edkleinlaw@msn.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Hernandez, Lisa
Mackoy, Hernandez & Qualls
9300 John Hickman Parkway 701
Frisco, TX 75035
214-387-9056
214-387-4910 (fax)
lisa@hqattorneys.com
http://www.hqattorneys.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Grant, Alison
Alison Grant, Attorney at Law
142 West Main Street
Lewisville, Texas 75057
972-434-0021
972-353-5553 (fax)
alisongrantattorney@yahoo.com
https://www.agrantattorney.com/

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

DePaul, Stephen
Scroggins Law Group, PLLC
2500 Legacy Drive Ste 250
Frisco, Texas 75034
214-469-3100
214-572-9906 (fax)
steve@scrogginslawgroup.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Labor-Employment

Share contact:

Dower, Daniel
Burrows Law Group
2900 Village Pkwy Ste 330
Highland Village, Texas 75077
972-304-6000
972-317-6220 (fax)
daniel@burrowsatlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Family

Share contact:

Burrows, Adam
Burrows Law Group
2900 Village Pkwy Ste. 330
Highland Village, Texas 75077
972-304-6000
972-317-6220 (fax)
adam@burrowsatlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Family

Share contact:

Nelson, Brett
Nelson Law Group PC
700 Parker Sq. Ste. 145
Flower Mound, Texas 75028
972-808-7227
info@nelsonlawgrouppc.com
https://nelsonlawgrouppc.com/

Areas of Practice

Business, Family

Share contact:

Bouajram, Nancy
Nelson Law Group, P.C.
700 Parker Sq. Ste 145
Flower Mound, Texas 75028
972-808-7227
972-808-7296 (fax)
nancy@nelsonlawgrouppc.com
https://nelsonlawgrouppc.com/

Areas of Practice

ADR, Family

Share contact:

Thornhill, Ryan
Nelson Law Group, PC
700 Parker Square Ste 145
Flower Mound, Texas 75028
972-808-7227
972-808-7296 (fax)
ryan@nelsonlawgrouppc.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Litigation-Personal Injury

Share contact:

Whitman, Staci Schwartz
Denton County Friends of the Family
P.O. Box 640
Denton, Texas 76202
940-387-5131 x 233
940-383-1816 (fax)
swhitman@dcfof.org

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Bloom, Donna
Denton County Friends of the Family
P.O Box 640
Denton, TX 76202
940-387-5131
940-383-1816 (fax)
dbloom@dcfof.org
http://www.dcfof.org/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Biscoe, Nicole
Scroggins Law Group
2500 Legacy Drive Ste 250
Frisco, Texas 75034
214-469-3100
nicole@scrogginslawgroup.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Biggs, Adam




Areas of Practice

Intellectual Property, Technology

Share contact:

Anderson, Richard
Anderson Vela, LLP
4920 Westport Drive
The Colony, Texas 75056
214-295-6423
214-276-1546 (fax)
Randerson@andersonvela.com
www.andersonvela.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Family

Share contact:

Kristopherson, Courtland
Chenault Law Firm
4315 Windsor Centre Trail 500
Flower Mound, Texas 75028
972-591-0099
972-408-0577 (fax)
ck@chenaultlawfirm.com
http://www.chenaultlawfirm.com/

Areas of Practice

Real Estate, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Green, Angela
Ken Wigginton, PLLC
2330 Justin Road Ste. 100
Highland Village, Texas 75077
940-218-6631
940-205-5016 (fax)
angela@wiggintonlegal.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Robison, Judge Bonnie
Denton County Probate Court
1450 E McKinney
Denton, TX 76209
940-349-2140
940-349-2141 (fax)
bonnie.robison@dentoncounty.gov
http://dentoncounty.com

Areas of Practice

Probate Court

Share contact:

Breading, Judge Lee Ann
462nd Judicial District Court
1450 E. McKinney Street 4th Floor
Denton, Texas 76209
940-349-2110
940-349-2111 (fax)
leeann.breading@dentoncounty.com

Areas of Practice

Share contact:

Hill, Brent
Law Office of Hill & Hill
1005 N. Elm Street
Denton, Texas 76201
940-381-3688
940-381-3677 (fax)
brent@ehillandhill.com
https://hillandhillattorneys.com/

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Blake, Theresa
Blake Law Office
1409 E McKinney Street 121
Denton, Texas 76209
940-536-3513

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Benolken, Gretchen
Gretchen A. Benolken, P.C.
6160 Warren Pkwy #100
Frisco, Texas 75034
(940) 483-9400
gretchen@probatetexaswills.com
https://benolkenlaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Estate Planning, Probate

Share contact:

Elsey, Chad
Elsey & Peace
3212 Long Prairie Rd 200
Flower Mound, Texas 75022
972-906-9695
972-906-7998 (fax)

http://www.elseylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Engler, Dennis
Law Offices of Dennis D. Engler
207 W. Hickory Ste 115
Denton, Texas 76201
940-383-0115

Areas of Practice

Real Estate

Share contact:

Yates, Jennifer
Yale Law Group
1417 E. McKinney Street 220
Denton, TX 76209
940-891-4800
jennifer@yalelawgroup.com
http://www.yalelawgroup.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Litigation- Civil, Probate

Share contact:

Yale, Roger
Yale Law Group
1417 E. McKinney Street, 220
Denton, TX 76209
940-891-4800
roger@yalelawgroup.com
http://www.yalelawgroup.com/

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Wilson, Lindsey J.
The Julian Firm, PC
860 Hebron Pkwy. Ste. 501
Lewisville, TX 75057
972-459-4400
972-459-4404 (fax)
lindsey@thejulianfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Weaver, Brittany
Yale Law Group
1417 E. McKinney Street 220
Denton, Texas 76201
940-891-4800
brittany@yalelawgroup.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Watson, Zachary
The Julian Firm
700 Parker Square Ste 250
Flower Mound, Texas 75028
972-450-4400

https://www.thejulianfirm.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Sims, Ervette
Law Office of Ervette P. Sims
3245 Main St. 235-239
Frisco, TX 75034
972-992-4290
866-903-1947 (fax)
Simslawfirm@yahoo.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Salomon, Selina
Law Office of Selina Salomon
6425 Fall River Dr
The Colony, TX 75056
214-207-3824
469-803-5009 (fax)
selinasalomon@att.net
selinasalomonlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Litigation-Commercial

Share contact:

Phillips, Kaitlyn
Yale Law Group
1417 E. McKinney Street Ste 200
Denton, Texas 76209
940-891-4800
kaitlyn@yalelawgroup.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Pax, Anthony R.
Coker, Robb & Cannon
2220 San Jacinto Blvd. Ste. 230
Denton, Texas 76205
940-566-6649
940-566-5745 (fax)

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Passons, Andrew
Lewis, Passons & Darnell, P.C.
509 S. Carroll Blvd. Suite A
Denton, TX 76201
940-591-1191
940-383-0557 (fax)
andrew@dentonfamilyattorneys.com
https://www.dentonfamilyattorneys.com

Areas of Practice

ADR, Family

Share contact:

Murphy, Kathryn
GoransonBain, PLLC
7160 N. Dallas Parkway Ste. 650
Plano, TX 75024
214-473-9696
469-467-8059 (fax)
kmurphy@gbfamilylaw.com
http://www.gbfamilylaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Collaborative Law, Family

Share contact:

Magaña, Jenna
Marsala Law Group
1417 E MicKinney St Ste 110
Denton, Texas 76209
940-382-1976

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Logue, James
KoonsFuller
320 W. Eagle Drive 200
Denton, TX 76201
940-442-6677
940-442-6671 (fax)
james@koonsfuller.com
http://www.koonsfuller.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Kirkpatrick, Julie
Scroggins Law Group, PLLC
2500 Legacy Drive Ste 250
Frisco, Texas 75034
214-469-3100
214-572-9903 (fax)
julie@scrogginslawgroup.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Kerestine, Julia
Kerestine Law
830 S I-35E
Denton, TX 76205
940-387-8719
888-910-8808 (fax)
julia@juliakerestine.com
http://www.juliakerestine.com/

Areas of Practice

ADR, Family, Guardianship

Share contact:

Johnson, William
The Julian Firm, P.C.
860 Hebron Pkwy. Ste. 501
Lewisville, TX 75057
972-459-4400
972-459-4404 (fax)
wjohnson@thejulianfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Jester, Jill
Minor & Jester, PC
P.O Box 280
Denton, TX 76205
940-387-7585
jjester@minorandjester.com
http://minorandjester.com/

Areas of Practice

Real Estate, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Isaacks, Vicki
Isaacks Legal
1701 N. Locust St
Denton, TX 76201
940-243-2021
940-382-7174 (fax)
visaacks@isaackslegal.com
http://isaackslegal.com

Areas of Practice

ADR

Share contact:

Ilarraza, Jennifer
Ilarraza Law, P.C.
385 W. Main St.
Lewisville, Texas 75057
(214) 646-3253
(844) 644-6623 (fax)
jessi@ilawtex.com
www.ilawtex.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Herrington, Alyssa
Hanshaw Kennedy Hafen
1415 Legacy Drive Ste. 350
Frisco, Texas 75035
972-731-6500
972-731-6555 (fax)
ash@hanshawkennedy.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact: