400 Members Found

Benavides, Alma

4690 McDermott Road Ste 100
Plano, Texas 75024
972-578-2600
972-586-7790 (fax)
alma@benavidesfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Haynes, Bonny
Bonny Haynes Attorney at Law, PLLC
2600 Shiloh Road Ste 280
Denton, TX 76210
940-600-1210
940-940-249-5265 (fax)
bonny@haynesattorney.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Morphis, Frank
Morphis Legal PLLC
6440 N Central Expressway Ste 900-G
Dallas, Texas 75206
469-630-2450
frank.morphis@morphislegal.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

McFarling, Muriel
Included Health


mmcfarling@me.com

Areas of Practice

Securities Law

Share contact:

Wolfram, Carol Lynn
The Law Office of Carol Lynn Wolfram
P.O. Box 1925
Denton, TX 76202
940-600-7003
carol@clwolframlegal.com
http://www.clwolframlegal.com/

Areas of Practice

ADR, Bankruptcy, Guardianship, Litigation- Civil, Probate, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Clift, Evan
Clift Associates


cliftlaw@gmail.com

Areas of Practice

Share contact:

Coffey, Dan
Coffey Haynes, P. C.
2800 Shoreline Drive Ste 280
Denton, TX 76210
940-591-6473
940-591-6483 (fax)
dan@coffeyhaynes.com
http://csplaw.net/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Coffey, Amanda
Coffey Haynes, P. C.
2800 Shoreline Drive Ste 280
Denton, TX 76210
940-591-6473
940-591-6483 (fax)
amanda@coffeyhaynes.com
http://csplaw.net/

Areas of Practice

Family, Health Care

Share contact:

Brock, Gina Ellen
Law Office of Gina Ellen Brock
1005 N. Elm Street
Denton, TX 76201
940-368-6034
gina@ginabrocklaw.com
http://ginabrocklaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Criminal

Share contact:

Nika, Anna
North Texas Family Lawyers
401 E. Corporate Drive Ste 100
,
972-433-8000
972-436-8801 (fax)

www.northtexasdivorcelawyers.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Neal, William
North Texas Family Lawyers
401 E. Corporate Drive Suite 100
Lewsiville, TX 75057
972-436-8000
972-436-8801 (fax)
wfn@ntfamlaw.com
https://www.northtexasdivorcelawyers.com/

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Turner, Marcus K.
North Family Texas Lawyers
401 E. Corporate Drive Ste. 100
Lewisville, Texas 75057
972-436-8000
947-436-8801 (fax)
mkt@ntfamlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Doster, Fon
Doster Law Group PLLC
525 S. Locust Street Ste. 400
Denton, Texas 76201
940-382-8200
888-651-6428 (fax)
fon@dosterlawgroup.com
https://dosterlawgroup.com/

Areas of Practice

Real Estate, Title Insurance

Share contact:

Thompson, Dawnelle
Lewis, Passons & Darnell, P.C.
509 S. Carroll St Ste. A
Denton, Texas 76201
940-591-1191
940-383-0557 (fax)
dawnelle@dentonfamilyattorneys.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Ponce, Olivia
Doster Law Group PLLC
525 South Locust Street Ste 400
Denton, Texas 76201
940-382-8200
olivia@dosterlawgroup.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Elder Law

Share contact:

Kilgore, Tiffani
Legal Aid NorthWest Texas
625 Dallas Drive 350
Denton, TX 76201
940-383-1406
940-382-7797 (fax)

https://internet.lanwt.org/en-us

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Hill, Brent
Law Office of Hill & Hill
1512 E. McKinney St. Ste 201
Denton, Texas 76209
940-381-3688
940-381-3677 (fax)
brent@ehillandhill.com
https://hillandhillattorneys.com/

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Elsey, Chad
North Texas Family Lawyers
401 East Corporate Drive Ste 100
Flower Mound, Texas 75022
972-436-8000
972-436-8807 (fax)

www.northtexasdivorcelawyers.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Christman, Andrew
Christman Ramsey & Foster, PC
2570 Justin Road 240
Highland Village, Texas 75077
972-445-9907
972-445-7780 (fax)
drew@crflegal.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Family

Share contact:

Cardamone, Lauren
Coker, Robb & Cannon
2220 San Jacinto, 230 Ste 230
Denton, Texas 76205
940-566-6649
940-566-5745 (fax)
gabriel.canto@cokerlegal.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Agosto-Serrano, Ida
Office of Disaster Assistance

817-868-2300 x 83191
ida.agostoserrano@sba.gov

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Smith, Monica
Beachley Smith Law PLLC
4425 Plano Pkwy Unit 1403
Carrollton, Texas 75057
972-538-0358
972-538-0359 (fax)
mjsmith@beachleypllc.com
http://beachleypllc.com/

Areas of Practice

Family, Litigation

Share contact:

Porter, Arnetta
BeachleySmithLaw, PLLC
4425 Plano Pkwy Unit 1403
Carrollton, Texas 75010
817-554-8220
arnetta.porter7@gmail.com
https://www.beachleypllc.com/

Areas of Practice

Creditor-Debtor, Family

Share contact:

Tepperman, Etan
Tepperman Law PLLC
1112 North Locust
Denton, Texas 76201
940-294-7058
etan@teppermanlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Real Estate, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Kougias, Adam
Legal Aid of Northwest Texas
2220 San Jacinto, 230 #205
Denton, Texas 76205
940-758-7113

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Hodges, Rachel
The Julian Firm
700 Parker Square Ste 250
Flower Mound, Texas 75028
972-459-4400
rachel@thejulianfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Harbour, Leah
Flores Harbour Law
1512 E. McKinney 101
Denton, TX 76209
(940) 387-3909
leah@floresharbourlaw.com
http://www.floresharbourlaw.com/

Areas of Practice

ADR, Family

Share contact:

Davis, Evaleen

1400 Preston Rd Ste 400
Plano, Texas 75093
214-769-0019
469-814-0590 (fax)
lawbyevy@gmail.com

Areas of Practice

Taxation, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Smith, Lauren
BeachleySmithLaw PLLC
4425 Plano Pkwy Unit 1403
Carrollton, Texas 75010
972-538-0358
972-538-0359 (fax)
lauren@beachleypllc.com

Areas of Practice

Real Estate, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Rentz, John
Loveless & Loveless Attorney's at Law L.P.
1300 Fulton St Ste 300
Denton, Texas 76201
940-387-3776
john@loveless.law

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Coleman, Hugh
City of Sanger
P.O. Box 1729
Sanger, Texas 76266


Areas of Practice

Share contact:

Beachley, Charles
Beachley Smith Law PLLC
4425 Plano Pkwy Unit 1403
Carrollton, TX 75010
972-538-0358
972-538-0359 (fax)
beachley@beachleypllc.com
http://www.beachleypllc.com/

Areas of Practice

Family, Litigation-Commercial

Share contact:

Hicks, Jennifer
Burrows Law Group
2900 Village Pkwy Ste. 230
Highland Village, Texas 75077
(972) 304-6000
(972) 317-6220 (fax)
hicks@burrowsatlaw.com
www.burrowsatlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Herr, Phillip
Dankesreiter and Emmet, LLP
3010 Broadmoor Ln
Flower Mound, Texas 75022
972-691-3677

https://www.texasbuslaw.com/phillip-m-herr

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Wigginton, Kenneth
Ken Wigginton, PLLC
2330 Justin Road Ste. 100
Highland Village, Texas 75077
940-218-6631
940-205-5016 (fax)
ken@wiggintonlegal.com
http://wiggintonlegal.com/

Areas of Practice

Probate, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Partridge, Lindsay
Denton County Criminal District Attorney's Office



Areas of Practice

Criminal

Share contact:

Peters, Nathan
Law Offices of Nathan Peters, PLLC
525 S Locust St Ste 300
Denton, Texas 75077
940-977-1441
npeters@nathanpeterslaw.com

Areas of Practice

Elder Law, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Chavez, Daniel
G.J. Chavez & Associates
3315 Silverstone Dr Ste A
Plano, Texas 75023
972-705-5374
972-705-5105 (fax)
dchavez@gjclaw.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Vrba, Rudy
Vrba Law PLLC
121 W Hickory
Denton, Texas 76201
469-240-9080
glynnvrba@gmail.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Ruelas, Daniela
Armstrong Divorce and Family Law, PLLC
5850 Granite Pkwy Ste 940
Plano, Texas 75024
972-544-1662
daniela@armstronglawtexas.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Ross, John A.
Ross Law Offices, PC
110 N. Woodrow Ln Ste 120
Denton, Texas 76205
940.230.2400
866.615.0409 (fax)
John@RossFirm.net

Areas of Practice

Litigation-Criminal, Litigation-Personal Injury

Share contact:

Novak, Craig
The Novak Law Firm, P.C.
2700 Tennyson Pkwy Ste 300
Plano, Texas 75024

crnattorney@nlftexas.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Creditor-Debtor

Share contact:

Neal, Mary
The Law Office of Natalie Gregg
1784 W McDermott Dr Ste 100
Allen, Texas 75013
972-829-3923
mary@nataliegregg.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Miller, Aasia
Dodson Legal Group
1431 E McKinney St Ste. 130
Denton, Texas 76209
469-400-0000
469-317-3771 (fax)
amillier@dodsonlegal.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

McCormick, Paige
Wise County District Attorneys Office
101 E McKinney #2292
Denton, Texas 76202
682-302-4436
paigemaclaw@outlook.com

Areas of Practice

Share contact:

Manderfeld, Steven
Brotherton Law Firm


steve@brothertonlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Consumer

Share contact:

Kruger, David
Hayes, Berry, White & Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory Street Ste 100
Denton, Texas 76201
940-387-3518
833-575-0249 (fax)

Areas of Practice

Litigation-Commercial, Real Estate

Share contact:

Kerestine, Julia
Kerestine Law
830 S I-35E
Denton, TX 76205
940-387-8719
888-910-8808 (fax)
julia@juliakerestine.com
http://www.juliakerestine.com/

Areas of Practice

ADR, Family

Share contact:

Hughes, Gus
Dodson Legal Group
1431 E McKinney Street Ste 130
Denton, Texas 76209
469-400-0000
469-317-3771 (fax)
ghughes@dodsonlegal.com

Areas of Practice

Real Estate

Share contact: